Stats: 3,158,074 members, 7,835,624 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 12:41 PM

Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him - Celebrities (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him (72528 Views)

Paul Okoye Shares Video Of Wizkid, Timaya And Runtown Sleeping On Plane / Wizkid, Timaya Ignore Davido On His Birthday / Flavour, 2Baba, Wizkid, Banky W, Tekno & Okocha At One Africa Music Fest In UK (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by Mbsuxces: 7:33am On Apr 04, 2022
Bro you are right but what you need to understand is A person can only be hurt by the people he cares about... Burna no send, same as wizzy but davido is living in with everyone like blood.
Olamilekxy:

This format don cast.

No one from industry congratulate burnaboy when he won Grammy and he doesn't give a fxck. Fireboy, ckay and alot of youngies broke alot of record this year and dey not expecting anyone to congratulate them . So because you were feature on world cup song the industry should be worshipping you ? Then ckay should be feeling like god right now cos love nwatiti number and record is massive.

He should check his attitude and see why people in industry no dey associate with him.
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by GEJDHERO: 7:36am On Apr 04, 2022
edmaraja:
But what did David do to deserve all the hatred? The young man is just making good music and having fun but haters just full everywhere.
I wonder oo....Davido is d best
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by Padipadi(m): 7:40am On Apr 04, 2022
maasoap:

Why are you interpreting two different things like they have the same meaning? Dumb, very dumb.
Following on twitter means fans base, support.
you are dumb. The more followers you get, the more you are exposed. The more you post, the more people know about you.
Using social media for biz is different from using it for sharing personal posts.
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by Midas01: 7:44am On Apr 04, 2022
Even R, Kelly.
DrPurple:
The guy who said they don't feature A - list artists in FIFA Songs is very funny..

So, he mean Shakira, Wyclef Jean, Jennifer Lopez who have featured in FIFA WC Soundtracks are not A - List
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by nairamaniac: 7:45am On Apr 04, 2022
edmaraja:
But what did David do to deserve all the hatred? The young man is just making good music and having fun but haters just full everywhere.

Pls explain to us the hatred they have shown him in this very instance.
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by CoronaVirusPro: 7:49am On Apr 04, 2022
I won’t take him serious cos he has not unfollowed Chris Brown and Christiano Ronaldo, cos last time I checked, they have not congratulated him.

Small kid!

Unwarranted situations like this only affirms that saying that “Money can’t buy you sense”

Even the likes of Small Doctor and Seyi Vibes are far more matured than Davido. No clout chasing and just doing their thing

Always shouting on social media like he is the only artiste existing.

Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by ufotunang: 7:56am On Apr 04, 2022
I knew this Davido featuring in FIFA theam song singing in the song will cause issues, misunderstanding and problems

Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by OChimex: 8:06am On Apr 04, 2022
edmaraja:

But na the same industry donated over 250 million for him in a few days a while ago?

It is called envy not hatred and it is everywhere not just music industry; which is why he should just lie low concentrating on his arts and start having zero expectations from anybody.

Davido is blessed no doubt so he needs no validation from anybody.

But the truth is most Naija celebrities are so annoying, unlike their white counterparts.
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by Saviourfresh: 8:07am On Apr 04, 2022
Why acting so childish Mr. David? It doesn't make sense at all, you would have just ignored them.
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by Verysmart101: 8:11am On Apr 04, 2022
DECENTBWOY:
The hate is just too much for our own brother...
I'm very sure if it was Wizkid or burna boy, we wouldn't hear anything again...

That's y in this life,u can't have it all.At least he has wealth fame and living a merriment life.Who their love help sef?

Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by CharlotteFlair: 8:12am On Apr 04, 2022
illuminutty:

No be only Naira Marley, Speed Darlington nko? You can't find such rubbish in my playlist. I don't pay a subscription on Spotify to listen to nonsense.
Davido is unique.
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by Unshackled: 8:17am On Apr 04, 2022
Kilometres:
As monitored from Davido's social media account.

FIFA World Cup 2022: Davido unfollowed 2baba, Timaya, wizkid (whom he just followed a few days ago) and other celebrities.

Here are reaction on twitter
davido is a touchy snowflake, too much emotions and childishness
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by bayelsaowei(m): 8:17am On Apr 04, 2022
This is childish from Davido sha..na my guy but this is just not right..he should keep doing his thing..he doesn't need the applaud of others to continue or fuel him...
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by michael132(m): 8:24am On Apr 04, 2022
Davido...his childish attitude always along side proud and show off cause such
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by nairamaniac: 8:25am On Apr 04, 2022
Abudu2000:
Google all of them u just mentioned, they are not even B list artist as at then bro. They were just immigrants who came to usa and doing quite okay

U have finally ran mad, I swear!
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by bluefilm: 8:29am On Apr 04, 2022
Small pikin still dey worry the boy
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by 9japride(m): 8:30am On Apr 04, 2022
Most people who like to disturb the social media space about their good works are not really that good. Unfollowing them is a childish act. Money can't by manners and class.
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by ufotunang: 8:32am On Apr 04, 2022
Is it by force to congratulate you
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by newdawn2017(f): 8:54am On Apr 04, 2022
EmekaBlue:
But that wizkid sef

Why is he too full of himself. David dey congratulate am but Wizkid the form boss all d time
he is indifferent. When doesn't do follow for follow. He didn't ask to be congratulated, if ok if davido choose to congrats him, it's still ok if he doesn't. They both ve fans
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by suffering: 9:15am On Apr 04, 2022
People don’t have jobs. If they scrubbed toilets for a living they won’t have the time to argue nonsense online.
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by EmekaBlue(m): 9:43am On Apr 04, 2022
newdawn2017:
he is indifferent. When doesn't do follow for follow. He didn't ask to be congratulated, if ok if davido choose to congrats him, it's still ok if he doesn't. They both ve fans
Yeah but Wizkid should congratulate him atleast

We are all one
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by emmyw(m): 10:03am On Apr 04, 2022
edmaraja:
I Hate No One But Davido Is Proud And Too Childish, That's His Problem, He Will Just Pick Up Phone And Type Rubbish, Can't You See Other Foreign Artist, Is This How They Do? You All Ass Lickers Won't Learn Shit, That's Why You Even Vote For Buhari, He Should Stop Carrying Shoulder For Nothing, Some People Are Richer Than Him And Doesn't Make Noise.

Back To The Topic, Who Asked Him To Follow Wizkid? No One, He Still Follow And Unfollow, That's Childish! You People Should Reason With Common Sense Abeg, This Country Is Full Of Shit And That's Why Buhari Called Us Lazy Youth And I Can See It's True, We Care About So Much Shit That Doesn't Matter In This Country. If Davido Shit, He Will Post, If He Mess , He Will Post, The Young Man Should Rest.
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by BOYS2MEN: 11:57am On Apr 04, 2022
It all depend on what you call hate..for me I don't see no one hating anybody here all I see is CHILDISHNESS...I mean the fact say Dem no tweet to congratulate your world cup Grammy nor mean say Dem nor dey wish you well...shey person go die say Dem choose you to sing for world cup? Haba !!!! Make unadey think before una pen down...davido made it to the top without them so why noticing them now....DAVIDO YOU ARE CHILDISH ON THIS ONE...
edmaraja:
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by BOYS2MEN: 12:01pm On Apr 04, 2022
If u like call 2face legend if you like call am gulder...e nor still change the fact say en be naija number one for music,get money pass your generation,get children pass you...una nor b match at all including your davido...so try get sense before e finish for shoprite
LesbianBoy:
Davido did the right thing. 2face don dey proud because we dey call am legend.

Just watch how 2face and others would congratulate wizkid when he wins Grammy tonight angry
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by BOYS2MEN: 12:04pm On Apr 04, 2022
Sharap dia!!! You no sure,if you sure you no go Yan dat kine rubbish ..see nobody get each other time again..people now dey focus on dia success including una yeyebrities Dem ..so David ,should mind his throne and stop being an AJEBUTTER
DECENTBWOY:
The hate is just too much for our own brother...
I'm very sure if it was Wizkid or burna boy, we wouldn't hear anything again...

Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by BOYS2MEN: 12:06pm On Apr 04, 2022
Oh..oo..hoo!!! Brethren help me Stone Dem dey question....
Olamilekxy:

Imagine he's the one that release album like African giant or made in Lagos.
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by LesbianBoy(m): 12:06pm On Apr 04, 2022
BOYS2MEN:
If u like call 2face legend if you like call am gulder...e nor still change the fact say en be naija number one for music,get money pass your generation,get children pass you...una nor b match at all including your davido...so try get sense before e finish for shoprite

E pain am grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by Eastcaostboy: 1:08pm On Apr 04, 2022
edmaraja:
Then he need to ignore his hatters and talk less that maturity, real niggaz move alone
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by SenatePresdo(m): 4:50pm On Apr 04, 2022
edmaraja:

Maybe it's because he's promoting cultism as a popular brand, and thus influencing naive youths to join stuff that gets them killed.
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by ken045501: 6:29pm On Apr 04, 2022
David needs to grow up menh. Negga always acting childish but I don’t blame him . That’s how he grew up. He feels everybody would tuning over him all the time
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by maasoap(m): 8:46pm On Apr 04, 2022
Padipadi:
you are dumb. The more followers you get, the more you are exposed. The more you post, the more people know about you.
Using social media for biz is different from using it for sharing personal posts.

Please, park to one side with your silly interpretation
Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by Padipadi(m): 9:17pm On Apr 04, 2022
maasoap:

Please, park to one side with your silly interpretation
my interpretation is right. Children like you may not understand

Flavour And His Children Celebrate Christmas With Lovely Pictures / Adekunle Gold Gifts Simi Mercedes Benz GLC Worth ₦36.7 Million / Mercy Eke Pictured In A Lamborghini

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60