Stats: 3,152,431 members, 7,815,972 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:36 PM

Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) (58807 Views)

Man Stabs His Wife To Death After Misunderstanding In Benue (photos) / Woman Sets Her Boyfriend's House Ablaze Over Misunderstanding In Benue (Pictures / Indian Man Caught Having Sex With Young Street Girl In His Car In Zambia (Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by victorazy(m): 1:57pm On Apr 30, 2022
Omihanifa:
A gallant officer with a very intimidating physic shot dead by his beautiful wife angry

Not bigger than Samson.
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by Jeezuzpick(m): 1:57pm On Apr 30, 2022
Omihanifa:
A gallant officer with a very intimidating physic shot dead by his beautiful wife angry

See de guy looking like Idi Amin.

An obvious psycho married to a bigger psycho.
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by Newton2024: 1:58pm On Apr 30, 2022
habsydiamond:
Physical beauty can be deadly and dangerous. The mind of mankind is made of black like Guinness...internal beauty is Bae... Rip to the dead.
I have phobia for beautiful women.
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by jrusky(m): 2:00pm On Apr 30, 2022
Omihanifa:

Pot belly intimidating physque?

Are you a police officer?Because such outrageous physique as officer can only be find in Nigeria police force.
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by Nobody: 2:02pm On Apr 30, 2022
Hmmm anger kills faster than death itself.
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by SapeleH20: 2:04pm On Apr 30, 2022
Hmmmmmmmmm
It's well oooooh
The the [b]Vuuuuuture is female commetee and friends grin over to you.
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by Biafranodogwu55: 2:07pm On Apr 30, 2022
Waakanda:
That's the effect of anger.
Na dem...which kinda anger gonna make u pull a motherphucking trigger over your husband huh!
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by BloomingDale(f): 2:08pm On Apr 30, 2022
Omihanifa:

Gbam. You sabi. The whole scenario summed up in one sentence.
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by Biafranodogwu55: 2:08pm On Apr 30, 2022
Chosen44:
Hmmm anger kills faster than death itself.
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by Vulcan24(m): 2:16pm On Apr 30, 2022
He's a soldier he should know the rules of combat
Weaker enemy aim to kill not maim

In domestic argument, never let your woman be on the offensive she will use deadly force and kill you instantly

Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by Biafranodogwu55: 2:16pm On Apr 30, 2022
I done reading comments up there and all i see from them females is "ANGER CAN/GONNA MAKE A WOMAN PULL THE NINE OVER HER HUSBAND"...may me and my real niggas never fall a victim of them wicked women beings AMEN
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by Ultimas: 2:19pm On Apr 30, 2022
Wicked woman. Daughter of Jezebel.

Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by blacq2009(m): 2:22pm On Apr 30, 2022
Omihanifa:
Physique
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by OGraffix(m): 2:30pm On Apr 30, 2022
Obascoetubi:
FEAR LIGHT SKINNED LADIES

I don't find them attractive at all
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by Emmanuel909090: 2:33pm On Apr 30, 2022
I guess this won't trend like ekwueme because it's a man involved.
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by mrdino(m): 2:34pm On Apr 30, 2022
Omihanifa:

What's intimidating about him, his potbelly?
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by MansoryMX(m): 2:36pm On Apr 30, 2022
Omihanifa:

You call that one looking like Buddha status intimidating physiques

Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by Biafranodogwu55: 2:38pm On Apr 30, 2022
toujurs:
Na lie, Nothing like fear woman. If you mumu them go run you street. Its weak men that fear women, if you discipline a woman. There is nothing to fear, some men too mumu that was how one man opened a thread and was crying how his wife deprive him of sex. Chai i shaked my head at his stupidity. He isn't smart, that is why he is crying, there is a way you handle your wife, she would be at your kneels. Forget all this you must have money to gain respect from women, its a big lie, i know some married ikoyi women, small broke boys are knacking on a steady. And these women their husbands give them all they want
so bro how do you reduce them ego to thier kneels...
Note:There is a difference between a woman and a hoe...HOES AINT LOYAL
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by CHAQUR: 2:38pm On Apr 30, 2022
Beautiful evil �.
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by Bahamas95(m): 2:44pm On Apr 30, 2022
EmptyGarden:
In self defence Abi? As Na only women need self defence. Smh
The fact that nothing ever happens to them after such heinous crimes emboldens them...
My simple solution? KILL AND BE KILLED INSTANTLY.
They're treated like VIPs instead.

Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by happiness4ever(m): 2:46pm On Apr 30, 2022
God will save us.
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by illuminutty: 2:48pm On Apr 30, 2022
Devil is in the details.
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by NaijaCars4sale: 2:48pm On Apr 30, 2022
Rip Officer
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by oregan(m): 2:53pm On Apr 30, 2022
Damnn

Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by Princessogaraya(f): 2:55pm On Apr 30, 2022
With this kind belle .... soldier kwa

Rip
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by HenryWilliams(m): 3:02pm On Apr 30, 2022
See as they all kept quiet cos it was a man that was killed.. see them as they even try rationalizing the callous murder.. very sick men we have in this country..
No one is screaming their heads off now..
Wait till it's turn of a man killing his wife . That's when they'll come out to rant..
Idiots.. all of them.
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by luvyaself95(m): 3:12pm On Apr 30, 2022
Hmm na something go kill man R.I.P undecided
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by charlesdinho7(m): 3:18pm On Apr 30, 2022
someone died of gun shots and they want to carry a postmortem on him. is that not foolishness?
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by techWriter3: 3:22pm On Apr 30, 2022
A gallant Chief with a very intimidating stamina shot dead by his beautiful wife
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by Nobody: 3:29pm On Apr 30, 2022
Segzy19:
The anger and aggression wey dey inside all this ladies no be here.... Don't ever be deceived by their looks....
Some on Nairaland can assassinate all male Nairalanders at any given opportunity.
We already know them.
The ANGER of a woman is always VENOMOUS
Re: Husband Shot Dead By His Wife After A Misunderstanding In Zambia (photos) by Nobody: 3:30pm On Apr 30, 2022
charlesdinho7:
someone died of gun shots and they want to carry a postmortem on him. is that not foolishness?
CALM DOWN! It's not Foolishness.
POSTMORTEM REPORT is a legal document.
Verbal statements are not valid.
Written & signed Documents are the standard.
It is the Postmortem report that will jail the woman and not verbal statement.

Didn't you follow SYLVESTER'S CASE again.?
Immediately the postmortem came out, every other verbal submissions became invalid, especially when there's no camera evidence, like CCTV footages to support your claims.

Man Discovers Drugs Inside Tubers Of Yam Set To Be Delivered Abroad.Photos/Video / Girl Caught Selling Marijuana To Students In Kano State. Photos / Hawker Caught Selling Tap Water Inside Bottle Water To Customers (pix/video)