Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,156,209 members, 7,829,335 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:05 AM

Remote Jobs Availability - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Remote Jobs Availability (3056 Views)

5 Remote Jobs With No Remote Experience / Top 5 Websites To Find Foreign Remote Jobs As A Nigerian / Remote Jobs In Nigeria :10 Reasons You Should Start Working Online (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Remote Jobs Availability by Realestatevixen: 11:34pm On May 05, 2022
Good day careerlanders.

Please I am in search of international remote jobs where I can work for foreign organisations from the comfort of my home

I'll appreciate legit ones that you can suggest.

I have over 10 years experience in banking and customer service and support.

Thank you.
Re: Remote Jobs Availability by otipoju(m): 3:00am On May 06, 2022
"AML KYC"
Re: Remote Jobs Availability by Realestatevixen: 1:27pm On May 06, 2022
otipoju:
"AML FYI "

Meaning?
Re: Remote Jobs Availability by otipoju(m): 2:56pm On May 06, 2022
Realestatevixen:

Meaning?

Anti money laundering Analyst
Re: Remote Jobs Availability by Realestatevixen: 6:47pm On May 06, 2022
otipoju:

Anti money laundering Analyst

Oh nice. I knew AML is Anti money laundering, it's the other part I was not conversant with. Please is there such opening available?
Re: Remote Jobs Availability by otipoju(m): 10:04pm On May 06, 2022
Realestatevixen:

Oh nice. I knew AML is Anti money laundering, it's the other part I was not conversant with. Please is there such opening available?

That was an error. I corrected it to KYC.

You have to do the searching and create a profile on job boards like careerbuilder, indeed, monster, zip recruiter etc.

Who knows.

1 Like

Re: Remote Jobs Availability by Klass99(f): 3:39pm On May 07, 2022
cool

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Remote Jobs Availability by Realestatevixen: 12:44am On May 08, 2022
Klass99: