Stats: 3,155,546 members, 7,827,040 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 05:31 AM

Chihuahuas Are So Evil - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Chihuahuas Are So Evil (1709 Views)

Chihuahuas (2) (3) (4)

Chihuahuas Are So Evil by Orgasmgiver123(m): 4:12pm On Jul 25, 2022
Damn...
i want one
I’m gonna take a flight straight to Mexico and get one, I’m gonna name her chiko

Damn... nasty... I’m out of here

Re: Chihuahuas Are So Evil by fman(m): 4:15pm On Jul 25, 2022
na so the dog dey behave
Re: Chihuahuas Are So Evil by Orgasmgiver123(m): 4:16pm On Jul 25, 2022
fman:
na so the dog dey behave

The dog rugged finish
But power no dey

Re: Chihuahuas Are So Evil by Trevoh(m): 5:46pm On Jul 25, 2022
Little aggressive mothafuckers

Re: Chihuahuas Are So Evil by Orgasmgiver123(m): 12:25pm On Aug 19, 2022
HoePimp:

I swear... E get one wey the always attack me but e no the fit bite pass my jeans.

Laugh the wan kill me. grin

I dey sure say na devil create that dog breed
Re: Chihuahuas Are So Evil by Tweiker: 2:13pm On Aug 19, 2022
HoePimp:

I swear... E get one wey the always attack me but e no the fit bite pass my jeans.

Laugh the wan kill me. grin

And me grin

Re: Chihuahuas Are So Evil by Nobody: 6:39pm On Dec 12, 2022
Orgasmgiver123:
Damn...
i want one
I’m gonna take a flight straight to Mexico and get one, I’m gonna name her chiko

Damn... nasty... I’m out of here

My brother..deal is on only of i can fokk yor mother & any of yor anuty for 3some. .....if u cannot get me yor mothers phone number then u can get lost.
I dont usually reply to faggggots but yor honeymoon is over.
again. gimme yor mother & one of yor aunty. If i fukk them both for 3some the I promise yore deal is on.. I must fukk yor mother & one of yor aunty please. smiley
Re: Chihuahuas Are So Evil by Orgasmgiver123(m): 7:15pm On Dec 12, 2022
DaddyCK:

My brother..deal is on only of i can fokk yor mother & any of yor anuty for 3some. .....if u cannot get me yor mothers phone number then u can get lost.
I dont usually reply to faggggots but yor honeymoon is over.
again. gimme yor mother & one of yor aunty. If i fukk them both for 3some the I promise yore deal is on.. I must fukk yor mother & one of yor aunty please. smiley
I guess you're still angry because I deep throated your dad and filled his oesophagus with my glorious cum
Sorry brother, next time, I'm going to go slow on him so I don't expand his throat.
Or better still, you can substitute your dad and keep that cum in your mouth till it becomes a zygote grin
Mumu, better learn how to read and comprehend before you throw your weak insults at people

In Need Of The Following Breed Of Dogs / Security Dogs!!!(pitbul Male & Rott Cross) Hot Sale!!! / How Do I Kill A Stray