Stats: 3,154,161 members, 7,821,943 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:24 PM

Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! (2321 Views)

Portable Arrested In Kenya For Insulting Ashawo In Nairobi To Pay $2000 / Simply In: Breaking News Portable Report Shot In Songo (live Video) / Kemi Olunloyo Wades In As Stella Dimoko-Korkus Calls Out Linda Ikeji For Theft! (2) (3) (4)

Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! by lifestyle1(m): 4:37pm On Aug 04, 2022
Just saw a video circulating on WhatsApp that portable the controversial artists was caught stealing a tricycle.

He was stripped nake.d.

Please could this be true?

If this is true, them don finally get the guy.

Re: Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! by Mozino007(m): 4:40pm On Aug 04, 2022
Go and check your brain!
Re: Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! by nairalanderr: 4:41pm On Aug 04, 2022
you are not even sure if it's true and have started spreading rumours.

Dm if you need. fb ,accs
**Twitter.accounts
"**dstv logins.
Google voice and foreign numbers.
Re: Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! by lifestyle1(m): 4:45pm On Aug 04, 2022
Mozino007:
Go and check your brain!

Soon we will know who needs to go check his brain.
Re: Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! by lifestyle1(m): 4:47pm On Aug 04, 2022
nairalanderr:
you are not even sure if it's true and have started spreading rumours.

Bro I saw the video but I can't post it here.

Like I said, it's a breaking news..
Re: Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! by SURElee(f): 5:41pm On Aug 04, 2022
This video is real.
he was involved in theft before he blew on the music scene.
The theft case involved keke or so.
e show for him body sef. Money miss road

Re: Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! by lifestyle1(m): 5:59pm On Aug 04, 2022
SURElee:
This video is real.
he was involved in theft before he blew on the music scene.
The theft case involved keke or so.
e show for him body sef. Money miss road

It's quite unfortunate for him cos this will really affect his already questionable image.
Re: Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! by falcon01: 7:27pm On Aug 04, 2022
Ahhh grin
Re: Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! by Samfloxin(m): 7:31pm On Aug 04, 2022
lifestyle1:

Bro I saw the video but I can't post it here.

Like I said, it's a breaking news..
Old news. He said they set him up and made false allegations against him

Re: Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! by lifestyle1(m): 7:34pm On Aug 04, 2022
Samfloxin:

Old news. He said they set him up and made false allegations against him

I thought as much.

But it's so embarrassing.
Re: Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! by DonBenny77(m): 10:12pm On Aug 04, 2022
Old news

Re: Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! by jabor4Naija(m): 7:22am On Aug 05, 2022
This is a very old video and everyone knows about dis.........maybe except you
Re: Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! by lifestyle1(m): 7:41am On Aug 05, 2022
jabor4Naija:
This is a very old video and everyone knows about dis.........maybe except you

Just saw the video yesterday circulating on WhatsApp.
Re: Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! by 22o62021: 9:20am On Aug 05, 2022
This was way before he blew like an atomic bomb
Re: Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! by SURElee(f): 6:07am On Aug 07, 2022
lifestyle1:

It's quite unfortunate for him cos this will really affect his already questionable image.

That is why he is the way he is.
He is still misbehaving and will continue to misbehave because he didn't know he will hit stardom na.

Just imagine, since he came on the music scene, no branding to pep up his image or appearance. From one crime scene to another.
Re: Breaking News: Portable Arrested For Theft! by emmabest2000(m): 9:10am On Aug 07, 2022
Haha.....
Internet never forget cheesy

Miccom Golf Resort Boss, Michael Ponle's Wife, Comfort Dies In London Hospital! / Cossy Orjiakor And Her bosoms Attend Afashion Show In Bayelsa / You’ll Not Believe The Nollywood Actress That Has Turned Born Again Christian

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12