Stats: 3,153,745 members, 7,820,573 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:23 PM

Explosion Rocks Community In Taraba. - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Explosion Rocks Community In Taraba. (246 Views)

Pipeline Explosion Rocks Abule-Egba In Lagos / Explosion Rocks NNPC Depot In Minna / Fulani Herdsmen Kill 50 In Donada And Kaltibu In Taraba (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Explosion Rocks Community In Taraba. by Holla911(m): 8:19am On Sep 19, 2022
Information reaching us has it that multiple explosion occurred this morning in a community in taraba state.
May God mercy and protection be upon us as this insecurity gets terrible.
God heal my nation.

Re: Explosion Rocks Community In Taraba. by iamwilliamsfx(m): 8:20am On Sep 19, 2022
This Picture looks fakey
Re: Explosion Rocks Community In Taraba. by nadumere: 8:39am On Sep 19, 2022
Ewwe
Re: Explosion Rocks Community In Taraba. by ajidikun: 10:29am On Sep 19, 2022
Holla911:
Information reaching us has it that multiple explosion occurred this morning in a community in taraba state.
May God mercy and protection be upon us as this insecurity gets terrible.
God heal my nation.
op why na,it happened in jalingo,thank God no life was lost and no fire incident.Why bringing or rather importation of a fire incident from south Africa to illustrate an isolated incident.Na so bad news dey sweet you ?
Re: Explosion Rocks Community In Taraba. by Holla911(m): 10:51am On Sep 19, 2022
ajidikun:
op why na,it happened in jalingo,thank God no life was lost and no fire incident.Why bringing or rather importation of a fire incident from south Africa to illustrate an isolated incident.Na so bad news dey sweet you ?

I apologise for the wrong pic but Jalingo is in taraba state. Indeed, there was an explosion in the state.

Who Is Jesus / How Can I Recover My Full Payment From My Employer / Savastan0

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7