Stats: 3,152,217 members, 7,815,254 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:39 AM

Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) (35397 Views)

Photos From The Attack On Apostle Johnson Suleman's Convoy In Edo (Graphic) / Apostle Suleman Speaks On His Preferred Candidate: 'Thief Better Than A Killer' / Ekiti Election: Apostle Suleman Speaks On Failed Prophecy (video) (2) (3) (4)

Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by SteveDGreat: 10:49pm On Oct 21, 2022
Apostle Johnson Suleman has made a broadcast regarding the Attempted Assassination On Him today .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n22GFbjokzY

23 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by Belteshazzar1: 10:51pm On Oct 21, 2022
No weapon formed against you shall come to pass..

91 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by lhordspy: 10:53pm On Oct 21, 2022
Listening to him speak, you will surely know this man was involved in a very bad deal.

Infact, initially i thought it was just a mere kidnapping attack. But i was wrong. He said it himself that if he starts to mention names, the killers and the people that instigated them will deny.

Pastor so you know them? Haba!

So you know the people that killed over 7 people including innocent Securities and aids while you took cover in your bullet proof car.... yet you still have the effontery to be making threats and running mouth that you cant die because of the God you serve, yet you are okay with your aids who serve the same God to continue being slaughtered just for whatever thing you are involve in?..

What these supposedly men of God engages in, only God knows. It is well.

296 Likes 25 Shares

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by Nobody: 10:55pm On Oct 21, 2022
Fake news
Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by 360degreess(m): 11:00pm On Oct 21, 2022
lhordspy:
Listening to him speak, you will surely know this man was involved in a very bad deal.

Infact, initially i thought it was just a mere kidnapping attack. But i was wrong. He said it himself that if he starts to mention names the people will deny... You are very correct

So you know the people that killed over 7 people including innocent Security and aids, yet he still have the effontery to be making threats and running his mouth.

What these supposedly men of God engages in, only God knows. It is well.

.. You are very correct.Touch not my anointed Crew will come for you.

75 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by madapcmod: 11:03pm On Oct 21, 2022
APC and terrorist Muslims are after this man

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by Nobody: 11:33pm On Oct 21, 2022
he said it started 2017. he saw it coming. Likely bad deals gone wrong. If you cant mention them, why speculating?

77 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by OnionBandit(f): 11:36pm On Oct 21, 2022
This bald headed apostle and scandals. Year in, year out, na scandal.

Na God no kill am sha. He is just lucky..Cos even if your car is bullet proof, your car tyres are not. They would have aimed at all your car tyres and that would have been the end, had God willed.

Na the 7 people wey die just dey pain me..and all his family members are still alive and fine.

The killers will surely be caught and dealt with.

24 Likes

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by limeta(f): 2:15am On Oct 22, 2022
But you were riding in armoured vehicle and you and your family are saved but am sure if really you wanted to you could have done the same for your crew too .

You left them to the grace of God

67 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by Pakarab(m): 8:39am On Oct 22, 2022
Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by Passionate888: 8:39am On Oct 22, 2022
Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by money121(m): 8:40am On Oct 22, 2022

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by melonsgroup: 8:40am On Oct 22, 2022
Something totally wrong all over the country

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by bigdammyj: 8:40am On Oct 22, 2022
Seen.
Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by Nobody: 8:40am On Oct 22, 2022
Insecurity under APC is alarming. Nigeria has never been this unsafe. The only choice we have now as Nigerians is to vote wisely in 2023

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by nairalee(m): 8:40am On Oct 22, 2022
He looks shook. He must have reasons to link it to his Steph and other girls sex scandals.

Apostle, it's two things

It's either you're guilty or innocent

1) If you're guilty, go and make amends with those girls. Remember, hell hath no fury than a woman scorned

2) If you're innocent still find a way to link up with your detractors and try to pacify them. Some battles are won with wisdom. U don't kill a mosquito that landed on your balls with a sledge hammer

44 Likes

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by LTCtech: 8:40am On Oct 22, 2022
It is well.

Don't forget to check our signature
Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by Onos3053: 8:40am On Oct 22, 2022
You can't k!ll me. I am a man of God- Apostle Johnson Suleiman speaks after surviving an assassination attempt in Auchi, Edo state today October 21

Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=53pTi_4naag

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by Daniel058(m): 8:40am On Oct 22, 2022
Dear Apostle Suleiman, please if you are doing what Many people are accusing you of,I think this is clearly a warning from the Lord. Repent Now!!

Also I want to thank you for many cartons of Gala I sold in Abraka back in 2013 when you held your crusade @ Delsu Abraka campus

Oghene blesi wen ÒSE .

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by Bloooody(m): 8:41am On Oct 22, 2022
What pains me is that millions of people still worship these men of god
They're all useless
From Suleman to the dead and rotten TB Joshua to whatever you can name it.

The only difference between a yahoo and a pastor is one Carrie's a bible.

37 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by Kajaard: 8:41am On Oct 22, 2022
OnionBandit:
This bald headed apostle and scandals. Year in, year out, na scandal.

Na God no kill am sha. He is just lucky..Cos even if your car is bullet proof, your car tyres are not. They would have aimed at all your car tyres and that would have been the end, had God willed.

Na the 7 people wey die just dey pain me..and all his family members are still alive and fine.

The killers will surely be caught and dealt with.

Nope there are armoured tyres these days that can still run for at least 5km after been shot at. Google it and see. Runflat armoured tyres.

Ifeanyi Uba escaped after those criminals rained bullets on both the body of his vehicle as well as the car tyres. The vehicle had armoured runflat tyres.

80 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by englishmart(m): 8:41am On Oct 22, 2022
If not for bullet proof cars, the likes of Ifeanyi Uba and Suleman would have been dead and forgotten. Stickers, anointing oil, holyghost fire and thunder are just fake.

49 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by sofeo(m): 8:41am On Oct 22, 2022
Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by Cmanforall: 8:42am On Oct 22, 2022
Sad

Some Families are now mourning cry

RIP

limeta:
But you were riding in armoured vehicle and you and your family are saved but am sure if really you wanted to you could have done the same for crew too .

You left them to the grace of God

But why would he need all those escorts when he's using armoured car?

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by Racoon(m): 8:42am On Oct 22, 2022
Only God can protect.
Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by Evilblackman(m): 8:42am On Oct 22, 2022
What if this man just planned all this for clout
Don’t believe anything you read online

Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Speaks On The Attack On His Convoy (Video) by TalkTalkTwins(m): 8:42am On Oct 22, 2022
Omo

The level of selfishness embarassed
You know who could be fighting you, but you’re not going to call names. The life of a common man is really worth nothing to these guys.

15 Likes 1 Share

His Family Has Concluded To Disown Him For Belonging To Eckankar / Prophet Reindolph Oduro Gyebi: P'square, DJ Spinal, DJ Blaze May Be Assassinated / Shiloh 2019: Oyedepo Slams Buhari’s Govt Over "Hate Speech" Bill

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23