Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,161,921 members, 7,848,726 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 09:26 AM

Kindly Advice Me On This - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Kindly Advice Me On This (686 Views)

I Want To Relocate To Gabon. Advice Me. I’m A Teacher / Advice Me On My 2 Million Travelling Budget / Travelling To USA Or School Of Nursing??pls Advice Me. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Kindly Advice Me On This by sas101(m): 3:28pm On Oct 24, 2022
I have an uncle in US, he’s a citizen and have lived for over 30 years in US. We bear the same surname and he’s ready to help.

What are the available ways I can follow to join him there. I want to discuss this with him in my next call.
Re: Kindly Advice Me On This by sas101(m): 3:59pm On Oct 25, 2022
Your advice is needed urgently, please.
Re: Kindly Advice Me On This by ednut1(m): 4:27pm On Oct 25, 2022
Let him find babe in usa for you to marry, or sponsor student visa for you. Or help arrange job offer leading to work permit if you have the relevant needed skills in the usa. If not no way

1 Like

Re: Kindly Advice Me On This by sas101(m): 7:30pm On Oct 25, 2022
ednut1:
Let him find babe in usa for you to marry, or sponsor student visa for you. Or help arrange job offer leading to work permit if you have the relevant needed skills in the usa. If not no way

Thanks for your input. Though, I was thinking of going through invite then apply for student visa from there( in US). How about that?
Re: Kindly Advice Me On This by ednut1(m): 7:33pm On Oct 25, 2022
sas101:

Thanks for your input. Though, I was thinking of going through invite then apply for student visa from there( in US). How about that?
no dates for visiting till 2024, even if you wait till that time they will still bounce you. Do you have any travel history or home ties if not na still rejection.

2 Likes