Stats: 3,162,530 members, 7,850,811 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 09:30 AM

Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. - Pets (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. (4737 Views)

Adult Caucasian For Sale. 120k / Massive Adult Caucasian For Sale / Boerboel Male For Mating Needed (2) (3) (4)

Re: Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. by Macgyver1: 10:55pm On Nov 29, 2022
Lol, funny thread. Most people that sell older dogs will never tell you the real reason why they want to sell it.
Re: Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. by Geepee77(m): 6:03am On Nov 30, 2022
Macgyver1:
Lol, funny thread. Most people that sell older dogs will never tell you the real reason why they want to sell it.

Boss mine is 100% healthy, no issue at all I raised him from birth. Follow his tread on my profile. If you're interested DM. If anything happen in less than 6 months, I'll refund your money to you. The Dog sure me no be say dem say, I'm not reselling ooh, its mine.
Re: Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. by Macgyver1: 6:46am On Nov 30, 2022
Geepee77:

Boss mine is 100% healthy, no issue at all I raised him from birth. Follow his tread on my profile. If you're interested DM. If anything happen in less than 6 months, I'll refund your money to you. The Dog sure me no be say dem say, I'm not reselling ooh, its mine.

I understand bro. What's your location?
Re: Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. by Geepee77(m): 12:28pm On Dec 01, 2022
Macgyver1:

I understand bro. What's your location?

Ekpoma, Edo state. You can come for personal inspection.
Re: Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. by Macgyver1: 1:23pm On Dec 01, 2022
Geepee77:

Ekpoma, Edo state. You can come for personal inspection.

I'm in Jos.
Re: Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. by Geepee77(m): 6:46am On Dec 02, 2022
Macgyver1:

I'm in Jos.

Ok I can waybill if you're interested
Re: Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. by Geepee77(m): 10:37pm On Dec 02, 2022
Still available ooh, I saw a serious buyer but he insisted I send the dog first before he will make payment.
Abeg dem dey do dog business like that? Lolzzz grin
Re: Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. by Geepee77(m): 10:57pm On Dec 06, 2022
Still Available
Re: Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. by Peetaa12: 8:39am On Dec 10, 2022
Please what are the steps one need to take in order to bond with an adult dog? How can I buy an adult dog that didnt grow up with me? What if the dog decide to go aggressive one day?
Re: Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. by RYEOFARMS(m): 8:49am On Dec 10, 2022
Geepee77:
Still available ooh, I saw a serious buyer but he insisted I send the dog first before he will make payment.
Abeg dem dey do dog business like that? Lolzzz grin
Better still he can make use of escrows
Re: Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. by Geepee77(m): 10:42pm On Dec 13, 2022
Peetaa12:
Please what are the steps one need to take in order to bond with an adult dog? How can I buy an adult dog that didnt grow up with me? What if the dog decide to go aggressive one day?

First of all, patience is the key.
Secondly new dogs are mostly calmer in a new environment, taking time to study you and everything.
Feed him a nice like 3 days, to make him welcome, then try walking him everyday and don't forget to give him treat (chop chop) anytime you go on a walk... I give you 2 weeks you guys will bond.
Give the Dog his Own Space, avoid too much touch.
Practice Some Hand Feeding.... This is the technics I usually do. If the dog eats it, it means he likes you but if he didn't eat, don't worry try again the next day. Hand feed with something tantalising ooh, not eba or rice ooh, try using stuffs like head of fish, meat, chicken.

The truth about breeder is that, most breeders buy adult dogs. There's a lot of benefit is buying adult dogs.
Re: Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. by Geepee77(m): 11:31pm On Dec 20, 2022
Geepee77:
More picture.... You DM for video call.

Still available...
DM if you're interested.
Re: Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. by Geepee77(m): 10:51pm On Dec 24, 2022
Still available.... Video and live calls available
Whatsapp me 0818 4233 159
Re: Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. by Geepee77(m): 3:39am On Jan 07, 2023
Still available... DM me if u're interested
Whatsapp 081 8432 2159
Re: Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. by Geepee77(m): 11:11am On Jan 26, 2023
Still available ooh, make una come buy adult Dog.
Re: Adult Caucasian Male For Rehoming. by Geepee77(m): 1:45am On Feb 06, 2023
Sold!
Sold!!
Sold!!!

Thank you for referral.

Diary Of President Ot Ukladnikova / Make your Requests for pet needs (Prodeegee Mobile Pet Store) 08105499509 / House of knights dog sales thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20