Stats: 3,158,458 members, 7,836,811 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 01:02 PM

Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) (52908 Views)

Armed Herdsmen Intercepted In Enugu. Burnt To Ashes (Pics,Video) / Army Intercepts 92 Armed Herdsmen At Check Pionts / Fulani Herdsmen Shoot Farmer Dead In Delta After Setting His Farm Ablaze(Graphic (2) (3) (4)

Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by toprealman: 2:55pm On Nov 26, 2022
Intellectuall01:
Once Tinubu win now, all this herdmens attack will stop.
He will not win. The attack will stop when they are proactively addressed.
APC= Tinubu= Terrorism
Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by sulaak(m): 2:57pm On Nov 26, 2022
Oyiboman69:
Their people are in power....
Atiku is still aiming to succeed buhari. So is the shaky shaky grandpa with shetima a terrorist supporter as a vice. It is obvious that the result is not sparing anyone irrespective of who you are. One thing I'm sure of,is that my vote,even if everyone is voting for those two,is no going to them.

The SW deserve the Fulani invasion, their political leaders led by Tinubu gave the country the disaster of Buhari. even if the Yoruba don't what to vote for an Igbo president, they can send their vote to Sowore or prince Adewale Adebayo who are equally capable presidential candidates.

Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by drkrest(m): 2:57pm On Nov 26, 2022
kingthreat:
We are here shouting Obi, BAT and Atiku.
Please we know what are their plans and approach on insecurity in Nigeria.
This is getting out of hands.
Nigerian electorates should rank as number one sentimental electorates in the world. Logic means nothing to them but emotions. None of the candidate has come out intimate us about his blueprint on tackling the country's endemic security challenges. Nigeria spends almost 100 percent of its revenue on servicing debt but none of them is talking about it. We all understand the humongous funds expended on governance but no one is talking about. We are all concerned about Obi, Tinubu and Atiku because they appeal to our biased consciousness.
Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by Fcwilly: 2:59pm On Nov 26, 2022
Gradually they have shifted the game from Kaduna/Abuja express way to Lagos/Ibadan express road, other Southwest States has Amotekun Lagos stubbornly refused to get because of TIFNUBU disapproval. God have mercy on us
Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by benefitzte: 3:00pm On Nov 26, 2022
IamR:
Old news. This happened more than a year ago.
EXACTLY....
I arrived this location minutes after it happened, driver was still on the steering.
I don't know what OP stands to gain.

Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by Myself2(m): 3:01pm On Nov 26, 2022
Oyiboman69:
Atiku is still aiming to succeed buhari. So is the shaky shaky grandpa with shetima a terrorist supporter as a vice. It is obvious that the result is not sparing anyone irrespective of who you are. One thing I'm sure of,is that my vote,even if everyone is voting for those two,is no going to them.

Even Obi has a.fulani as vice so who do we support.?
Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by Handsum64: 3:01pm On Nov 26, 2022
Oyiboman69:
Illiterate
These could be Biafra agitators in disguise
Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by Lullified: 3:01pm On Nov 26, 2022
This is not a recent news na you this stupid OP

This has happened since over 6 months sef

The guy there is a younger brother in my hood then in mushin

Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by Goodoldays(m): 3:01pm On Nov 26, 2022
I love this news

Until they get sense, The herdsmen should keep killing them
Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by ORIAYO70(m): 3:02pm On Nov 26, 2022
Oyiboman69:

But some useless Southerners r clamouring for pdp
Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by ORIAYO70(m): 3:02pm On Nov 26, 2022
Oyiboman69:

But some useless Southerners r clamouring for pdp....

Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by SALLAM2022: 3:02pm On Nov 26, 2022
The poster is very sick. This is an old video which happened at Onigari axis in Ibadan around early 2021. Why bringing it up again?

Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by Bridget95(f): 3:03pm On Nov 26, 2022
MasterJayJay:
Babablu Bluublu get plans for herdsmen?
Ask shettima
Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by MeaslesMumpsRub: 3:03pm On Nov 26, 2022
VeryWickedGoat:
Where are the cows? - Bola Ahmed Tinubu

Really.

WHERE ARE THE COWS?
Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by ORIAYO70(m): 3:04pm On Nov 26, 2022
Masterclass32:
And, their people are prepping to take over power still, either through mikano or shettima; of course Tinubu is a placeholder for shettima.

Don't say that only God determines when man dies
Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by Sunnyski: 3:04pm On Nov 26, 2022
To hell with one Nigeria. As an Akwa Ibomite, I'm looking forward to Ibom People's Republic.

Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by Cutehector(m): 3:06pm On Nov 26, 2022
It seems the Nigerian Army is a waste of an Armed force.

Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by zinizta: 3:07pm On Nov 26, 2022
Oyiboman69:

Even Peter Obi vice na Fúlàní.
Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by dyera(m): 3:07pm On Nov 26, 2022
wonder233:
If you like kill Nigerians, kidnap them, starve them, destroy the economy, steal their resources, render them paupers, take away their jobs, kill their businesses...

When it is time for elections,

They MUST vote according to TRIBE AND RELIGION.

And their suffering will continue.

Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by Eriokanmi: 3:07pm On Nov 26, 2022
Blamelesscompas:
Fake news

This is an old video
looks like the one that took place in January

Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by worldclass68(m): 3:07pm On Nov 26, 2022
This nah old video, not recent at all
Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by Eriokanmi: 3:08pm On Nov 26, 2022
zinizta:

Even Peter Obi vice na Fúlàní.
He's doesn't support them. He always attacks buhari for bringing into Nigeria foreign fulanis to kill our people

Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by lekanation(m): 3:12pm On Nov 26, 2022
I wonder how this would happen under the watch of Ogun and Oyo state police, amotekun, soldiers and the helicopter parading there if not an old news
Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by RestructureNig2: 3:13pm On Nov 26, 2022
They are Buhari's kinsmen

Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by Nobody: 3:14pm On Nov 26, 2022
clinician2x:

With ur kitchen knife abi?

Yes !
Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by treesun: 3:14pm On Nov 26, 2022
Oyiboman69:

Those they have killed in Enugu, Imo, Abia and Anambra and nobody is even saying anything. is Atiku in charge or APC!

Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by lakefist(m): 3:19pm On Nov 26, 2022
[quote author=AfricanColumbus post=118694642][/quote]

Happened 2 years ago
Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by tishbite41(m): 3:22pm On Nov 26, 2022
christistruth01:

Could you kindly show us the Map of your Biafra?
Ancestral lands of the Eastern and Western Igbos.
You can visualize the map, Igbo-hating Afonja
Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by IfnobeGod20: 3:23pm On Nov 26, 2022
Intellectuall01:
Once Tinubu win now, all this herdmens attack will stop.
Where are the cows?
Problem known can only be solved. Till date Tinubu never believe, it was fulani herdsmen that killed daughter of Pa. Fasoranti because no apology has been tender, even after those that masterminded the killing was caught and sentenced to death.
Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by luluosas(m): 3:24pm On Nov 26, 2022
May God save us from these enemies in our land

Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by wink2015(m): 3:24pm On Nov 26, 2022
These are why a muslim muslim ticket is worrisome.

Tinubu presidency will bring religious crisis and fulani herdsmen killing.

Re: Armed Herdsmen Shoot Travellers, Kidnap 1 On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway(Pics,Video) by Nobody: 3:24pm On Nov 26, 2022
Enjoy your government

EFCC Arrests Female Internet Fraud Suspect In Delta State (Photo) / Oluwafemi Oyerinde Shot Dead In The US Over Loud Music / Most Wanted Ritualist" Uniport Boy" Escaped From Heavily Guarded Police Station

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33