Stats: 3,152,260 members, 7,815,415 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:00 PM

Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A (2050 Views)

Who Has Gotten Gtbank Telex Copy Recently / Gtbank FORM A Process / Access Bank Form A Application (2) (3) (4)

Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A by gidi2014: 1:05pm On Dec 07, 2022
Please how long will GTBANK send me my Telex after debit from Form A
Re: Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A by Jogs1900: 1:28pm On Dec 07, 2022
gidi2014:
Just go to the branch you submitted your documents and request for the telex...They should be able to give you immediately.

Re: Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A by gidi2014: 4:38pm On Dec 07, 2022
i have been there they said it is automatic. they mail it
Re: Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A by tenisol: 3:57am On Dec 08, 2022
Please when did you raise the form they debited you for?
Re: Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A by gidi2014: 2:11pm On Dec 09, 2022
August 25th I initiated. I got a text Nov 17th to fund my account.
Re: Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A by ednut1(m): 2:34pm On Dec 09, 2022
gidi2014:
August 25th I initiated. I got a text Nov 17th to fund my account.
https://www.instagram.com/p/Cl8esF7LXnY/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= have you seen this
Re: Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A by Jogs1900: 6:44pm On Dec 09, 2022
gidi2014:
i have been there they said it is automatic. they mail it
I guess they are playing pranks with your transaction...When your account is debited,the beneficiary is meant to get the fund within 48 hours...I will advise you press further for the telex copy or You escalate by sending mail to to their head office with evidences.
Re: Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A by Untube: 11:18am On Dec 10, 2022
gidi2014:

Before it's was immediately they debit your account for telex charges or maxi 24hours but now, it's how the spirit leads them...
Re: Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A by Jogs1900: 2:25pm On Dec 10, 2022
Untube:

Before it's was immediately they debit your account for telex charges or maxi 24hours but now, it's how the spirit leads them...
As the Spirit leads... funny you.
All of them just dey carry us go where we no know for this country..Its well
Re: Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A by Popoolabolu(m): 10:06am On Jan 17, 2023
Jogs1900:
As the Spirit leads... funny you.
All of them just dey carry us go where we no know for this country..Its well

E come like say Dem dey debit for telex too o cos my account manager just told me that my own form a transaction (FX purchase had been debited since Friday) is not complete until telex is debited.
Re: Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A by Jogs1900: 10:09am On Jan 17, 2023
Popoolabolu:

E come like say Dem dey debit for telex too o cos my account manager just told me that my own form a transaction (FX purchase had been debited since Friday) is not complete until telex is debited.
It's a norm for foreign transfer to be charged for telex..
Re: Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A by Popoolabolu(m): 10:43am On Jan 17, 2023
Jogs1900:

It's a norm for foreign transfer to be charged for telex..

And that costs how much?
And why didn't they do that all together?
Re: Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A by Jogs1900: 11:11am On Jan 17, 2023
Popoolabolu:

And that costs how much?
And why didn't they do that all together?
I think $20....
Re: Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A by Popoolabolu(m): 1:29pm On Jan 19, 2023
Jogs1900:

I think $20....

Thus far, I have been debited telex (₦6k), commission and VAT, and FX transfer charges ($25).

Yet, update hasn't been made on the application portal
Re: Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A by Vad123: 10:11pm On Jan 19, 2023
gidi2014:
Have you gotten your Telex. If yes pls how did you get it.. Thanks
Re: Please How Long Will GTBANK Send Me My Telex After Debit From Form A by ikenna2019: 1:38pm On Mar 14, 2023
Please how did you do it if you have been given the Telex for the FORM A. because I am in the same condition now.

Information Of How To Get Invitation Letter And Visa To Any Foreign Country / 10 Tallest Buildings In Africa / Bus from Onitsha To Calabar