Stats: 3,151,507 members, 7,812,566 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:30 PM

“I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I (1472 Views)

I Think It's Too Late For Peter And Paul psquare ( An Opinion) / Paul Okoye's Wife, Anita, Files For Divorce As 7-Year-Old Marriage Crashes (Pix) / Anita Okoye Had 4 Miscarriages Before Giving Birth To Twins (2) (3) (4)

“I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by Gistsource: 1:13pm On Jan 19, 2023
“I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul PSquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up in Emotional Post, Fans Reacts

Popular Nigerian singer, Paul Okoye of PSquare’s ex-wife, Anita, recently revealed that she went through miscarriages in her past relationship.

Taking to her official Instagram page, the socialite shared a poster of a Nigerian movie, The Wait, and recounted how it opened up her closed wounds.

To continue reading click the link below

https://www.pizarena.com/2023/01/i-went-through-4-miscarriages-singer.html
Re: “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by Nobody: 1:21pm On Jan 19, 2023
Why do women turn to motivational speakers after divorce?

Re: “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by ZINNYBANKS: 3:36pm On Jan 19, 2023
It now 5 cause being divorce is misscarrige too.
Re: “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by Gistsource: 4:47pm On Jan 19, 2023

Re: “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by wordbank(m): 5:17pm On Jan 19, 2023
If he ditched you when money started rolling in, na I was with him when he was broke story we for dey hear.
Now, him marry you na wahala
You don divorce am, still wahala

This one case worse pass kemi oyilowo wey dey drag dead people oo

Re: “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by bdon123(m): 6:39pm On Jan 19, 2023
Anytime Paul release some pic of him new kpekus....this one go come out talk something.Madam,u left so move on

Re: “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by TheChameleon: 6:39pm On Jan 19, 2023
Eyah. The husband was abusing and insulting the Yoruba sister in law who ignored in a mature, adult way.

His uncouth yamlegger is showing him their mannerless lack of hometraining.

Re: “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by SIMONEKPA7: 8:50pm On Jan 19, 2023
She don de get sense. Paul has moved on. Who ask you

Re: “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by Nobody: 9:57pm On Jan 19, 2023
She dey follow Paul dance for stage with pregnancy?

4 picking pack up like that!
Re: “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by riverbird: 12:05am On Jan 20, 2023
peepydelano:

Cos they always realize Thier mistakes when it's too late.... grin

Re: “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by riverbird: 12:06am On Jan 20, 2023
AbdulMagaji:
She dey follow Paul dance for stage with pregnancy?

4 picking pack up like that!

Na she dey teach Paul how to break dance grin
Re: “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by MiaBeer(m): 1:27am On Jan 20, 2023
The guy has moved on. Those who pushed her into divorce are no longer there to babysit her. 40k usd monthly from the guy and you’re still whining. Women sha!
Re: “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by Foodqueen(f): 8:37am On Jan 20, 2023
Was that the reason for the divorce

Did Paul cause the miscarriages

Motivational speaker
Re: “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by Gistsource: 8:50am On Jan 20, 2023
If he ditched you when money started rolling in, na I was with him when he was broke story we for dey hear.
Now, him marry you na wahala
You don divorce am, still wahala

This one case worse pass kemi oyilowo wey dey drag dead people oo
Re: “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by meobizy(f): 9:18am On Jan 20, 2023
Comments in this forum can give somebody AIDS. Five miscarriages is not normal. I want to know why so many.
Re: “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by Gistsource: 6:30pm On Jan 21, 2023
Cos they always realize Thier mistakes when it's too late.... grin
Re: “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by Gistsource: 12:53pm On Jan 23, 2023
Comments in this forum can give somebody AIDS. Five miscarriages is not normal. I want to know why so many.
Re: “I Went Through 4 Miscarriages”: Singer Paul Psquare’s Ex-wife Anita Opens Up I by Gistsource: 6:01pm On Jan 24, 2023
The guy has moved on. Those who pushed her into divorce are no longer there to babysit her.

40k usd monthly from the guy and you’re still whining. Women sha!

Meet Pero Adeniyi ( 2baba Second Baby Mama And Her Ex-billionaire Husband) / Femi Kuti's Ex-wife Arrested / Omawumi In Concert & Her Video Premiere @ Swe Bar | Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13