Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,818,004 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:31 AM

Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses - Properties (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses (43332 Views)

Facts About Living In "Face Me I Face You Apartment"? / You Won't Believe The Babe I Saw In A Face Me I Face You House : / Share Your Face Me I Face You Experience. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by ogbenimax007: 2:43pm On Apr 13, 2023
Offpoint1:

No. Only adults.
k
Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by butterfly777(m): 2:56pm On Apr 13, 2023
You forgot to add they they have plenty sex amongst themselves.

Teanage children, married, mixed up.

There is a lot of sexual immorality in face me I fce you houses, including the kids, teenagers, youths, married, and even landlord.

If you are slack with your wife or female children, na oyo you dey ooo.
Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by deen84(m): 2:57pm On Apr 13, 2023
walefalana:
I lived in one during my bachelorhood at Orile Iganmu. It was fun. I can relish the memories.
Where in Orilẹ Iganmu bro, I've stayed at Tokosi and Emokpare
Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by jayAjoku(m): 2:58pm On Apr 13, 2023
sacajawea:

Married women too Abi?
lol yes Na Wetin concern thief with label 😂🤣

Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by Ewizy: 3:13pm On Apr 13, 2023
angry angry grin
Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by gbengaoyeladun(m): 3:16pm On Apr 13, 2023
That's where am living now...I pray God will take me out on day.....hustle continue

Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by Simpubozz(m): 3:22pm On Apr 13, 2023
Face-me/Face-u get level . Not all the OP listed are true. The only thing I know that’s common in all type face-me/face-u is the fact that there’s something someone has to say about another person and it’s always negative (particularly the old tenants). To minimize the amount of gossips about u, you just have to make sure u going somewhere in the morning and coming in the night, pay your bills as at wen due, don’t borrow anything from nobody, after saying “good morning” to anyone, don’t bother about their response (wether they reply or not) and make sure that’s the only greeting for that day. If una landlord dey stay with una, study his MO, if na booze man, try dey surprise him with his brand once in a while (e fit just be low-budget wine). Finally, if u have another young single dude like u in the house, try dey rap with am but create boundaries. U see all those women especially the married ones, abeg shenk them fr.

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by Agunesinjaweola: 3:26pm On Apr 13, 2023
I missed that FMFU place 😔

I was expecting a lady from the same town and another one just arrived from another city unexpected and just around 7pm.

One of the co- tenants just volunteered to wait outside to inform the other one in the city that my Mama from village sent for me and there's no mobile phone to confirm.

She just went back home peacefully.

Gone are those beautiful days 😀

Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by Vijuchoco(f): 3:27pm On Apr 13, 2023
jidxin:
and there is free fuuvck too
Na you con know that one o..
We moved to a 3 bedroom flat when I was around 13/14 years old, I left virgo intacta please undecided
Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by Oblivion34: 3:29pm On Apr 13, 2023
Nobody mentioned how the kids are always corrupt because they often get to watch live porn at night.

They further influence other kids or educate them on sexual hmm hmm.

Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by LordAdam16: 3:30pm On Apr 13, 2023
butterfly777:
You forgot to add they they have plenty sex amongst themselves.

Teanage children, married, mixed up.

There is a lot of sexual immorality in face me I fce you houses, including the kids, teenagers, youths, married, and even landlord.

If you are slack with your wife or female children, na oyo you dey ooo.

That is assumed.

On the topic of sex, the lower classes live more than the middle and upper classes. Sexual immorality is the prime benefit of living in the trenches.

Male or female, sex boku. Maybe their faces fit no follow, but every other thing is the same with the rest of the population including a$$ and cock size.

It is when you start climbing socially that sex becomes a gatekept luxury.

-Lord

Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by id4sho(m): 3:30pm On Apr 13, 2023
pol23:
In 2012 when I spilled in the university (extra year) nobody to pay my hostel fee, I had to go squat with my friend who live in town in a face me I face you house.. Things really happened.
many of the occupant are not student...
for me whey I spill and no dey go school everyday cos no transport money, I saw plenty things.
it's 1 bathroom and 1 toilet for everybody (very dirty) bachelor go dey give married woman something for bathroom....
Me too nearly choke something for our landlady's daugther, who's older with a kid.... She was never married
It was really a crazy experience ..... one bros whey dey ride Okada for that area will also bring home different women and fine girl at any given time of the day for quickie... At a point I start begging this bros for Babe.

Badman

Barman give this man a chilled bottle of orijin cheesy
Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by Bfly: 3:30pm On Apr 13, 2023
I lasted 1yr before bedbug chased me. I ould relate with the fight. Two constant enemies exist.
You must queue to use the bathroom.
There is landlord de facto.
There must be a saviour.
There is a child every must always ridicule.
There must be one wayward kidult living with his parent.
There must be one of your town person who always prefer you.
Party must always happen.
One stubborn druggie all the women hate must be there.

Yet most of us are on the bad side of this story.

It is not funny what lower class passes through everyday, stuff that bashes their dreams.

Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by KingAlayinde(m): 3:30pm On Apr 13, 2023
Nazgul:
One thing I was made to understand about that kind of environment is that people living there hardly prosper...I may be wrong though na hear I hear am.

Who dash you phone that forget to give you senses??

Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by SKIBiNSKI(m): 3:33pm On Apr 13, 2023
People live in that dark filty hole? Jeeez! I pity them, they probarbly pray, fast and donate their last coin to their thieving pastor every week, in exchange for false hopes that they will live in a multi million $$ mansion one day.
Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by KingLarry04: 3:33pm On Apr 13, 2023
olukaygold:
I could relate. Gone are those days grin
You got a land?
You too can become a Landlord with 6m in 60days.I’ll build you a 2bedroom bungalow with 40%finishings.
i get half plot, lets talk
Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by Vijuchoco(f): 3:34pm On Apr 13, 2023
efewizey:

Same here o. Now a landlord. Life is all about stages. You based in lag?
Yes o.. Thank God for you and I hope to be one soon.

Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by Rebuker(m): 3:34pm On Apr 13, 2023
Heroicvic:
Omo I was the one that posted this only for nairaland mods to bring it down

I'm seeing the exact content and I'm not even joking at all

See you in court @op and nairaland owner @seun

I still don't comprehend why this occurs in this place. You can make a post regarding current events, but the moderators will ignore it. However, after a few days, someone else will post the same news, and it will be immediately promoted to the front page.

Dear Seun, please instruct your moderators to avoid showing favoritism and prioritize current news instead of outdated ones. Why wait for news to become stale before promoting it to the front page?

Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by Vijuchoco(f): 3:34pm On Apr 13, 2023
sacajawea:

BDSM, enjoying misery!
That's your own intellectual property
Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by jidxin(m): 3:35pm On Apr 13, 2023
Vijuchoco:
Na you con know that one o..
We moved to a 3 bedroom flat when I was around 13/14 years old, I was and still virgo intacta please undecided
yinmu, the mama and papa u did, that uncle too nko
Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by Vijuchoco(f): 3:39pm On Apr 13, 2023
jidxin:
yinmu, the mama and papa u did, that uncle too nko
Which uncle? I lived with educated and enlightened neighbors.. There was love especially on our block
Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by DICO111(m): 3:44pm On Apr 13, 2023
This picture you put up there doesn't give a strong pictorial evidence of what a typical face me I face you house usually look like. I visited a friend recently in one then I realized that there is a special way to walk there otherwise you may fall people's pot of soup...it's zig zig snake like movement...This people cook on the passage....I asked my friend what someone will do if one is walking through the long passage at night and nepa takes light, and you don't have a torch or phone...He said you will stop moving and shout for your neighbors to bring torch otherwise na hot water u fit go jam....

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by Nobody: 3:44pm On Apr 13, 2023
Vijuchoco:
I was born and bred in one.. I enjoyed it even with the limited privacy cheesy grin
Iz daht so?? But you will be there looking for for one already made man who will not be living in a face-me-i-face-you house!
You will look down and reject such a man.

But you came from such humble beginnings oo. Hmm, you see... Life! Ironies and hypocrisies. That's life in a summary.

Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by Bahamas95(m): 3:48pm On Apr 13, 2023
sharone21:
19) They usually prefer brushing their teeth outside even when God promotes them to living in a flat or duplex.

There is a proverb in my place that when a King wanted to visit another person with his slave, he begged the slave to behave himself well so that nobody will look at him as such. However, when they arrived as guests to his rich master's fellow rich friend's house, the slave immediately sat on the floor even when the master was seated on the chair and beckoning on him to come sit with him.
Lol grin

You just made me remember one of my uncles from the village who visited us many years ago. We were in the sitting room watching tv that evening and he got up immediately and told my mum he wanna ease himself. (Number 2)

He was heading outside and we were kinda surprised, my mum asked him where he was going and he spoke our language telling her he wanna defecate. She pointed towards the direction of the toilet and asked him to go there but he laughed and said. "Our wife no na, I want something natural. Lemme quickly rush down to the bush nearby" grin

That man was very funny, we still remember him till today.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by Georgejeez: 3:49pm On Apr 13, 2023
sharone21:
19) They usually prefer brushing their teeth outside even when God promotes them to living in a flat or duplex.

There is a proverb in my place that when a King wanted to visit another person with his slave, he begged the slave to behave himself well so that nobody will look at him as such. However, when they arrived as guests to his rich master's fellow rich friend's house, the slave immediately sat on the floor even when the master was seated on the chair and beckoning on him to come sit with him.

Up till today I still find myself brushing outside my flat and even go outside the gate to urinate in front of a bush ,, cos I prefer breeze blowing me while doing my things .

No be my fault na Face me I whooze you spoil me

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by Vijuchoco(f): 3:51pm On Apr 13, 2023
PaulOtl:

Iz daht so?? But you will be there looking for for one already made man who will not be living in a face-me-i-face-you house!
You will look down and reject such a man.

But you came from such humble beginnings oo. Hmm, you see... Life! Ironies and hypocrisies. That's life in a summary.
Wetin I do you bros? Do you even know me?
Anyways, we stopped living in that kind of apartment when I was 13 and as at that time my parents already built their house but remained there in ketu because of business.. Luxury wasn't there but it's not like we were living in poverty

Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by iamdapsyj(m): 4:08pm On Apr 13, 2023
sacajawea:

You see typical face-me-I-face-You occupants behaviour??
All of them are all over the thread describing how sweet a Disgusting pathetic life is?

I know.....but I'm talking about this specific one that the OP posted. It's is someone's write up and it won't take him anything to just acknowledge his source.

And na this kind OP will be screaming at the top of their voice that things are not going on well or their are bad leaders but we don't look within ....
Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by Caleb15(m): 4:10pm On Apr 13, 2023
Children Please No Fighting
Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by folake4u(f): 4:11pm On Apr 13, 2023
The old Nollywood movies made this type of housing environment so fun and entertaining to watch.

I once craved experiencing this just for the fun of it grin until I heard about 8-10 people share one toilet. Nah. I can't.
Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by efewizey(m): 4:13pm On Apr 13, 2023
Vijuchoco:
Yes o.. Thank God for you and I hope to be one soon.

Definitely. As long as you keep pushing. Can we do whatsapp?
Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by Fatbam003: 4:14pm On Apr 13, 2023
That point 9 is a lie
Re: Facts About People Living In Face Me I face You Houses by JobNGcomng: 4:26pm On Apr 13, 2023
Marketing Content Manager job in Lagos - Apply Here

Roofing Styles: Which One Do You Prefer? (Photos) / Plywood Ghetto-house Under Lagos Bridge That Has An Air-conditioner! / Strangest Buildings In The World (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44