Stats: 3,153,812 members, 7,820,875 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:55 PM

How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? - Travel (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? (9440 Views)

How Many States Have You Visited in Nigeria And Which State Did You Enjoy Most? / Which States Have The Best Capital Cities In Nigeria? / Which Country Have You Visited In The Last Decade? (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by Coolx: 3:21pm On Aug 09, 2023
Bmaster:
Is there a medal for it ?
Same here but b4 the end year I will make 20
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by crisubanijunior(m): 3:21pm On Aug 09, 2023
36 + FCT
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by urbobo20(m): 3:21pm On Aug 09, 2023
Delta,
rivers
Bayelsa
Anambra
Imo
Abia
Enugu
Edo
Kogi
Niger
Abj
Nasarawa
Benue
Lagos
Ogun
Osun
Oyo
Ekiti
Ondo
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by Ibrahimlagosian(m): 3:21pm On Aug 09, 2023
I'm a northerner and i've lived in Lagos for 13 yrs,ondo for 2 yrs and port hacourt for 3 yrs i've also travelled to all states in the southwest,northeast and northwest.i currently in yobe state
But i have never visited the southeast and i will not.Such a disgusting place filled with intolerant people,always despising and hating muslims,bunch of weaklings called Igbos.

Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by countryman13: 3:22pm On Aug 09, 2023
Meddymeddy:
How many states have you visited in nigeria?
From Kogi state
Mine is 21 + d FCT!
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by delpee(f): 3:23pm On Aug 09, 2023
I've visited 28 states plus FCT.

I haven't visited Kebbi, Zamfara, Sokoto, Imo, Ebonyi, Akwa Ibom, Gombe, Taraba. Stopped over briefly at Yola.
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by IyaTola: 3:25pm On Aug 09, 2023
30 states in Nigeria
I have visited and stayed in All south west & south East
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by greypencils: 3:25pm On Aug 09, 2023
Rinoxy:

Oh, I get it now. In that case I've being to 32 states in Nigeria.
Big boy
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by lolu2019: 3:28pm On Aug 09, 2023
Ogun,Oyo, Edo,delta,abia,Imo,Rivers,Akwa Ibom.
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by razzydoo(m): 3:29pm On Aug 09, 2023
Abuja, Kwara, Rivers, Abia, Ogun…
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by iFESTAC680(m): 3:31pm On Aug 09, 2023
shortgun:

What happened in Casablanca should remain in Casablanca grin grin

Oh Casablanca!! My Casablanca!!
Nice place though wink wink

Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by Id4Jesus: 3:38pm On Aug 09, 2023
Let's count. I have been to Ekiti, Osun, Oyo, Ogun,Lagos, Ondo, Edo, Delta, Anambra, Enugu, Ebonyi, Imo, Kwara, Kogi, Nassarawa, Niger, Kaduna, Katsina, Plateau, Kebbi, Zamfara and Abuja... I try small
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by teejay29(m): 3:43pm On Aug 09, 2023
Edo, Kwara, Ondo and osun.
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by Hassanmaye(m): 3:43pm On Aug 09, 2023
Meddymeddy:
How many states have you visited in nigeria?
Kano, Kaduna, Enugu, KATSINA, Abuja, benue, kogi, Niger,
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by Menclothing: 3:47pm On Aug 09, 2023
26 state I spent more that 3 days in each covers almost all southern state

Never visited bayelsa and Ebonyi
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by Sprints3: 3:47pm On Aug 09, 2023
Visited and slept not pass by; sokoto, Niger, Kwara, Ibadan, Lagos, Ondo,
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by caspapa(m): 4:00pm On Aug 09, 2023
Bros, you be Military?
shortgun:
Barnawa, Kachia, kwoi, Zaria in Kaduna

Ikotekpene in Akwa ibom

Oji river, ụdị, Agbani, Nike in Enugu

Sabon Gari, Nomansland, Kano in Kano

Okitipupa,igbokoda, igodan, óre in Ondo

Lekki, Ikeja, surulere, cooker in Lagos

Lokoja, Adavi, okene, kabba in Kogi

Funtua in Katsina

Iwofe, Casablanca, Ada George, Rivers

Gakem, Ogoja, ishibori in Cross River

Pankshin girls grin, Mangu, rayfield, in Plateau

Toto, marraba, keffi, lafia in Nassarawa

Michika, gwoza, mubi in Adamawa

Adikpo London grin, wurukum,Texas in Benue

Tafawa balewa in Bauchi

Suleja, Minna, Bosso in Niger State

Onitsha, Ekwulọbịa,awka in Anambra

Onicha, Ndị agụ, Isu in Ebonyi

Maitama, life camp, Asokoro in F.C.T

Ozuitem, uzuakoli, Ahaba, Aba in Abia

Okigwe in Imo

Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by BossGerald: 4:01pm On Aug 09, 2023
Curse777:

Oyo, Ogun, Lagos, Ondo, Kogi, Kwara, Ekiti

No wonder, you lived your whole life in the browny?
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by Tlordi: 4:07pm On Aug 09, 2023
Born in Lagos,stay in ogun state,school in our,originated from ondo,visit my ex in osun,went for party in ilorin,visit Abuja, visit enugu , visit portharcourt,visit sokoto, visit imo but now I no pray for such before esn ******,& will never visit or step my feet in any northern state again in my life..🏆
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by scantee(m): 4:23pm On Aug 09, 2023
34 states and FCT.

I am left with Borno and Zamfara states
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by 1Dray(m): 4:25pm On Aug 09, 2023
The only states I have not visited are Jigawa, Ekiti and Bayelsa.
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by Bigsunny01(m): 4:27pm On Aug 09, 2023
Edo guy bloodline state Delta was 5n6 back den till now sha

Now leave in Lagos

Anambra, Imo, Ogun, Ondo, Ibadan, kogi and Abuja

More to follow
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by Onyiiobi7735(m): 4:30pm On Aug 09, 2023
Have been to Delta,Bayelsa, Enugu,Imo,Abia,Ebonyi and Rivers states.
I was born in Enugu state,but from Anambra state.
I had my childhood in Enugu state and later relocated to my home state.
I did my NYSC programme in Niger state of which I completed last two months.
During the course of my service,I have been to Kogi,Nasarawa, Benue states and the FCT.
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by TrustNone: 4:33pm On Aug 09, 2023
Akwa Ibom, Cross River, Edo state. Passed by Rivers state, Bayelsa, Delta, Abia, Imo State and Anambra State
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by TrustNone: 4:34pm On Aug 09, 2023
Ibrahimlagosian:
I'm a northerner and i've lived in Lagos for 13 yrs,ondo for 2 yrs and port hacourt for 3 yrs i've also travelled to all states in the southwest,northeast and northwest.i currently in yobe state
But i have never visited the southeast and i will not.Such a disgusting place filled with intolerant people,always despising and hating muslims,bunch of weaklings called Igbos.
troll

Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by 1Dray(m): 4:34pm On Aug 09, 2023
shortgun:
Barnawa, Kachia, kwoi, Zaria in Kaduna

Ikotekpene in Akwa ibom

Oji river, ụdị, Agbani, Nike in Enugu

Sabon Gari, Nomansland, Kano in Kano

Okitipupa,igbokoda, igodan, óre in Ondo

Lekki, Ikeja, surulere, cooker in Lagos

Lokoja, Adavi, okene, kabba in Kogi

Funtua in Katsina

Iwofe, Casablanca, Ada George, Rivers

Gakem, Ogoja, ishibori in Cross River

Pankshin girls grin, Mangu, rayfield, in Plateau

Toto, marraba, keffi, lafia in Nassarawa

Michika, gwoza, mubi in Adamawa

Adikpo London grin, wurukum,Texas in Benue

Tafawa balewa in Bauchi

Suleja, Minna, Bosso in Niger State

Onitsha, Ekwulọbịa,awka in Anambra

Onicha, Ndị agụ, Isu in Ebonyi

Maitama, life camp, Asokoro in F.C.T

Ozuitem, uzuakoli, Ahaba, Aba in Abia

Okigwe in Imo

Gwoza is in Borno State not Adamawa.
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by KwuoteYourFada: 4:45pm On Aug 09, 2023
Ibrahimlagosian:

Clown 🤡🤡🤡

No body knows you
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by abbeynism(m): 4:46pm On Aug 09, 2023
Oyo
Ogun
Osun
Kwara
Ondo
Edo
Lagos

7 States
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by shortgun(m): 4:57pm On Aug 09, 2023
1Dray:

Gwoza is in Borno State not Adamawa.
You are right thanks
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by gibsonwales(m): 5:03pm On Aug 09, 2023
9; Lagos, Ogun, Oyo, Ondo, Osun, Kwara, Abuja, Edo and Ebonyi

I hope to Visit Kano and Gombe someday
Re: How Many States Have You Visited In Nigeria? by Aarenasbaba(m): 5:12pm On Aug 09, 2023
Lagos
Oyo
Osun
Ekiti
Ondo
Edo
Delta
Kwara
Ogun wey I dey leave

Wakanow Nig LTD Shabby Service. / Agip Oil Pipeline Explodes In Obagi, Rivers State / Please How Can I Get Philippine Visa?