Stats: 3,155,869 members, 7,828,099 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:33 AM

How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? - Health (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? (41159 Views)

Why Do Guys Wear Boxers For 2 Months Before Washing It / Educate Me On How To Stop My Boxers From Smelling / How often do you wear jeans before washing? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by Dminister(m): 3:30pm On Oct 20, 2023
One boxer morning after shower for hustling or gym, One boxer afternoon after shower for normal relaxation and one boxer evening after shower for sleeping, outing or clubbing
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by NoToPile: 3:40pm On Oct 20, 2023
What a thread!!!

Ewww

Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by stagger: 3:40pm On Oct 20, 2023
I wear mine once.
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by ndukwejoe(m): 4:25pm On Oct 20, 2023
Is 4 months not too short? Me think one year is ok
Daniel7543:
3 or 4 months.
na why I like black boxers… nobody go knw say my boxer dirty.

Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by DaveHarry(m): 4:27pm On Oct 20, 2023
Segun2222:
thats if you wear it for 48hrs straight, who wears back their dirty clothes back afyer showering
To your question: no one! But you can't tell me to put on boxer in the morning and change it in the evening after shower, e no fit happen.
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by FreeBiafra2018(m): 4:34pm On Oct 20, 2023
slimjohn2k5:
Some person may not hv many boxers that is y they use multiple times.

Sometimes I wear 2 boxers in a day
Una too dey form for this social media, na wetin dey tire me for where una dey be that. Two boxers a day? Bros you no dey work? Abi you dey take break from work just to go and change boxers?
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by Dennisbulkan: 4:40pm On Oct 20, 2023
Brandiebird:
😷

Sheldon Cooper grin
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by macho44(m): 4:47pm On Oct 20, 2023
KillIgbohoN0W:

The penis does not secrete different types of poisonous substance like the vagina so you must be a very dirty girl if you wear only one pant for a full day. *spits
Still on still, for peeps whose daily activities make them perspire, courtesy demands they put on a new pair every day.
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by Segun2222: 4:50pm On Oct 20, 2023
DaveHarry:

To your question: no one! But you can't tell me to put on boxer in the morning and change it in the evening after shower, e no fit happen.
why wear the same undies after showering?
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by winner37(m): 4:50pm On Oct 20, 2023
100smile:
Baba, anything wey mk u pull the boxer abeg nor wear am again till u wash am

That is to say , after my freestyle with ikpakuse I should not wear the boxer again abi ?

If I have like Three to four bleeping so I have to change three to four boxes for that day?
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by Enemyofpeace: 4:54pm On Oct 20, 2023
Now that everything is very expenses in the country. It should be at least two or three weeks, so as to save cost.
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by Karnice600: 5:22pm On Oct 20, 2023
Gbadugbakun:
I was discussing with a friend and I asked him this question and he told me sometimes he wears his own for 4 or 5 days before washing. So guys how long do you think a guy should wear his boxers before washing it.

Mods you can put it on the front page.

If you dey fold tyre for Ladipo, 3 in a day. One morning, one noon and one night. This is doctor’s prescription.
If you dey do Bank marketing job, dey hawk or sell goods in the market, follow same pattern above.
God searches the hidden parts of men. If you like dey play.
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by Sammy101111(m): 5:58pm On Oct 20, 2023
1 boxer for 1 day and anything way make me off my boxer na another one. I can’t wear a boxer for 24 hours straight because after coming back from work na to change the boxer oh lol
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by Brandiebird: 6:00pm On Oct 20, 2023
Dennisbulkan:

Sheldon Cooper grin

Bazinga grin
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by Segzy19: 6:42pm On Oct 20, 2023
2 days
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by Felimax(m): 6:46pm On Oct 20, 2023
nedekid:

Bros, even 2 days is bad, try to limit it to a day max.

You nor just get sense!
Learn to read and understand.

I traveled all the from Lagos to Sunti in Niger state and the journey took me three days to Sunti. If not be wash, dry and wear shey na your papa boxer I go wear?
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by Sniper101(m): 6:50pm On Oct 20, 2023
younger bro uses 3 or 4 in one day grin
If he commot, he come back, baff
He dun change to another pair

Dude has UpTo 30pair in his wardrobe
...very funny something}
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by 77up(m): 6:52pm On Oct 20, 2023
ExudeLoveToAll:
This guy you aren't serious at all. What did you say? 4 to 5 days, this is unbelievable.

I change my boxers every time I take my bath that's my rule of thumb, since I take my bath twice a day my boxers are changed twice.

To do this comfortably you must have a lot of boxers and even more boxers if you do more white boxers as I do.

I can forgive a lady for dressing badly outwardly, but it's an unforgivable offence if you look dirty inwardly, so I shouldn't be the one to approbate and still reprobate at the same time.

Your personal hygiene is essential even if you are a guy, worst-case scenario don't wear boxers for more than a day.
So you change boxer twice a day ? We know you are lieing but continue.

Op , 1 par day is ok.
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by mabea: 7:06pm On Oct 20, 2023
One day not more
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by 100smile(m): 7:40pm On Oct 20, 2023
winner37:

That is to say , after my freestyle with ikpakuse I should not wear the boxer again abi ?

If I have like Three to four bleeping so I have to change three to four boxes for that day?
After ur freestyle with ikpakuse, u nor go baff??

Why u go Bleep 4 different banny a day, you be fowl?? grin (no offense bro)
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by ExudeLoveToAll: 7:55pm On Oct 20, 2023
77up:
So you change boxer twice a day ? We know you are lieing but continue.

Op , 1 par day is ok.

I don't need your validation, I'm only telling you what I do.
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by 77up(m): 7:57pm On Oct 20, 2023
ExudeLoveToAll:

I don't need your validation, I'm only telling you what I do.
Happy doing o grin
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by nedekid: 7:58pm On Oct 20, 2023
Felimax:

You nor just get sense!
Learn to read and understand.

I traveled all the from Lagos t noo Sunti in Niger state and the journey took me three days to Sunti. If not be wash, dry and wear shey na your papa boxer I go wear?
Crass as usual. Did I diss you in anyway? Watin I write na yab?
Anyway, me I de bury my papa on Friday, since you ask if na him boxer you go wear, I am willing to give you some of his as he no longer needs them.
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by fobiflex(m): 8:13pm On Oct 20, 2023
Omo me dy wear boxer twice
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by KillIgbohoN0W: 9:34pm On Oct 20, 2023
ttobizz:

Where is this coming from, are saying the carrier woman must go to work everyday with an Xtra pant?

Career women are the dirtiest.
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by Dennisbulkan: 9:49pm On Oct 20, 2023
Brandiebird:

Bazinga grin

Double Bazinga grin
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by Felimax(m): 10:06pm On Oct 20, 2023
nedekid:

Crass as usual. Did I diss you in anyway? Watin I write na yab?
Anyway, my I de bury my papa on Friday, since you ask if na him boxer you go wear, I am willing to give you some of his as he no longer needs them.

Bury your father in peace and very importantly carry some common sense along the way. You may need it very seriously.

Rest in peace to the dead!
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by Taiwo20(m): 10:19pm On Oct 20, 2023
One boxers' shorts per day anything else is a No NL
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by SeunOsewaIsDiot: 10:19pm On Oct 20, 2023
slimjohn2k5:
Some person may not hv many boxers that is y they use multiple times.

Sometimes I wear 2 boxers in a day

Dey play
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by lesson44: 2:16am On Oct 21, 2023
Gbadugbakun:
I was discussing with a friend and I asked him this question and he told me sometimes he wears his own for 4 or 5 days before washing. So guys how long do you think a guy should wear his boxers before washing it.

Mods you can put it on the front page.

I pity girls that give an average Nigerians men head. How is this even a question? Change your boxer every day or every time you take it off.

Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by KayCee92(m): 3:25am On Oct 21, 2023
I use two boxers in a day. There are days I do it up to three times. Cannot repeat a boxers after taking my bath also. I don't know how people stay 4 days or wait for days before changing boxers.
Re: How Many Days Should A Guy Wear Boxers Before Washing? by Deogratiasfx: 4:14am On Oct 21, 2023
As soon as u can't bear the odour any more

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

What Is The Prevention, Cure And Cause Of Mouth Odour / Taraba: Man Commits Suicide Over Fiance’es Reunion With Her Ex-Lover / NNPC Is Constructing N21bn Hospital In Katsina – GMD

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28