Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,099 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:51 AM

Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 - Business (67) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 (112709 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) (70) ... (237) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Kaybee7000(m): 4:08pm On Jan 30
samfelly:

Yetown and Kaybee7000, make boss still give una extra one month, abi make we fold it here?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sam tenks for calling my name here o,ha just made my 10% in my sit-up challenge now, hamdulilah

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by DXYY: 4:09pm On Jan 30
Kaybee7000:

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sam tenks for calling my name here o,ha just made my 10% in my sit-up challenge now, hamdulilah

Congratulations brother, what up with your 5ers account?

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Davigled: 4:10pm On Jan 30
Ah dunno know warris forking wrong wit NL bot, moraforker, banned my account and even delete my post, ah don even know what my offense is 😠
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Davigled: 4:11pm On Jan 30
posted a call on US30 buy at 38300, but you can jump in at the current price with a 50 pips stoploss, target is at 38500
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by PriceActionZ: 4:30pm On Jan 30
You will fear Forex trading eh. See what gold is doing after false break out. News is really major determinant of order flow most of the time. Crazy! For those in it , hope it favours you. I have run away from gold since.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by friendbee: 4:32pm On Jan 30
Bloody gold
PriceActionZ:
You will fear Forex trading eh. See what gold is doing after false break out. News is really major determinant of order flow most of the time. Crazy! For those in it , hope it favours you. I have run away from gold since.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by peteregwu(m): 4:32pm On Jan 30
nzechu:
it's like our sell will not play out again, I was also seeing sells but now it's like e don cast

You sleep too much and you trade out of fear bro....knock it off....thats 200pips drop. Comon man...
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Donsheddy: 4:36pm On Jan 30
EEIA:

how much profit una the fit make from this thing?

If I give you 500k now, how much you fit confidently the make per month?

50k naira πŸ•ΊπŸ•Ί
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by infofirst(m): 4:41pm On Jan 30
Peterfx01:
good and bad months are in trading no one can change that my only edge is having a high win rate and my rules i implement like 1loss a day 2loss in a row no more trading that week, the things i can change i change to my advantage the things i can't my rules take care

Now you are making it clearer.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Donsheddy: 4:45pm On Jan 30
infofirst:

Na the 20% I dey actually Sir o.
I wan check something with @peterfx01
Baba dey make 20% monthly and we dey this thread together. He no fair o.

E no fair at alll....
Make him share some percentage give up na abeg
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Donsheddy: 4:46pm On Jan 30
Kaybee7000:

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Congratulations... Welcome to the club
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by nzechu(m): 4:58pm On Jan 30
peteregwu:

You sleep too much and you trade out of fear bro....knock it off....thats 200pips drop. Comon man...
Omo this one enter

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Davigled: 5:28pm On Jan 30
nzechu:
Omo this one enter

Baba no fear, Gold sell is still in play, just look at the daily and 4h chart, you see that wickedly looking wick...,

the ball remains in the court of the US Treasury and federal reserve. Yellen and Powell go unleash volatility tomorrow, I will write a little epistle about it later...

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by blackjack21(m): 5:38pm On Jan 30
GabsonFX2:
FTMO, Fundednext, Infinity Forex Funds, etc

A fundednext moderator on Discord is saying arbitrage is prohibited? 🚫

My strategy really depends on it.
Let me go and check infinity

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by nzechu(m): 5:50pm On Jan 30
Davigled:

Baba no fear, Gold sell is still in play, just look at the daily and 4h chart, you see that wickedly looking wick...,

the ball remains in the court of the US Treasury and federal reserve. Yellen and Powell go unleash volatility tomorrow, I will write a little epistle about it later...
yea, the thing de do like film. Your words are soothing and encouraging
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Kaybee7000(m): 5:59pm On Jan 30
DXYY:

Congratulations brother, what up with your 5ers account?

Still in phase 1 cos this Jan not funny bro

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by TradingGod: 6:02pm On Jan 30
MONEY247:
Just registered for funded next competition, please house which other prop firm hosts competition...

Thank you

TFT (hit 25% and get a $5k account)

SFT (hit 20% and get a $5k account)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by DXYY: 6:09pm On Jan 30
Kaybee7000:

Still in phase 1 cos this Jan not funny bro

U don try jare, remain small make u pass, am also in phase one with little floating profit

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by DXYY: 6:10pm On Jan 30
TradingGod:

Which one is SFT

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by wuyexzy01: 6:11pm On Jan 30
GabsonFX2:
Gold is the gem! After 8days of standby

Wuyexzy, your eyes are kiss

Gold has moved and maintained 160pips today

baba mi i kuku no put on any exposure on it... i no wan hold any new position entre new month. i wan carry clean shit enter feb. but this AUD/NZD i go sit on it till thy kingdom come. you kuku know wetin d pair do me grin grin grin

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by TradingGod: 6:16pm On Jan 30
DXYY:

Which one is SFT
skilledfundedtrader

It's a new propfirm sha
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Succhris: 6:26pm On Jan 30
Donsheddy:

50k naira πŸ•ΊπŸ•Ί

This is 10%.
I think 3% is ideal grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Geovanni412(m): 6:43pm On Jan 30
TradingGod:
skilledfundedtrader

It's a new propfirm sha

Scratch off SFT

They are not giving that package again this February

I posted the update on SFT in the telegram group

The only offer available now is TFT and lark funding free acct ($5k) if you can recommend 50 people to their newsletter.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Kaybee7000(m): 6:50pm On Jan 30
DXYY:

U don try jare, remain small make u pass, am also in phase one with little floating profit

Boss it is not easy bro,ha bin dey 5.7% before e drop to this again, trading is the hardest source of wealth bro
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Cyril009(m): 7:19pm On Jan 30
MONEY247:
Just registered for funded next competition, please house which other prop firm hosts competition...

Thank you
Fundingpips

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Davigled: 7:51pm On Jan 30
Davigled:
posted a call on US30 buy at 38300, but you can jump in at the current price with a 50 pips stoploss, target is at 38500

Stop moved to break even on this trade, as of the time that I checked the chart, price is about 50pips to my TP. hopefully it gets hit, as RR is 1:4
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by samfelly: 8:08pm On Jan 30
Kaybee7000:

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Oh, really? Oya nah, send me the account investor's details, make I check something cheesy

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Puremark(m): 8:10pm On Jan 30
TradingGod:

meaning of sft
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by AccountabilityC: 8:27pm On Jan 30
Word! Thank you
I began some...
1. backtesting more
2, Focusing on 1/2 pairs more on GU and a bit on XAU
3. consistent 1% risk per trade
4. not overtrading (1-2 trades per day with 1:3RR mostly.

infofirst:

Do the opposite of everything you did that resulted into those losses for a start

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by DXYY: 8:38pm On Jan 30
TradingGod:
skilledfundedtrader

It's a new propfirm sha

Oh, thank you
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by TradingGod: 9:14pm On Jan 30
Geovanni412:

Scratch off SFT

They are not giving that package again this February

I posted the update on SFT in the telegram group

The only offer available now is TFT and lark funding free acct ($5k) if you can recommend 50 people to their newsletter.

Thanks for the update

cc DXYY
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by TradingGod: 9:18pm On Jan 30
Puremark:
meaning of sft
skilledfundedtrader

(1) (2) (3) ... (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) (70) ... (237) (Reply)

12 Things You Need To Know About Bank Verification Number (BVN) / Anatomy Of An Entrepreneur / Ladi Delano: Nigeria's Youngest Billionaire [pictured]

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)