Stats: 3,152,972 members, 7,817,855 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:18 PM

Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? - Food (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? (48420 Views)

How Do You Fry Your Eggs? (pic) / You Couldn’t Cut The Pepper,” Man Decries His Girlfriend’s Inability To Fry Egg / How To Make Simple Stir Fry Potatoes And Vegetables:breakfast Idea (2) (3) (4)

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by Ijaya123: 3:05pm On Jan 17
When I’m not fasting! 🤷🏽‍♂️🤷🏽‍♂️🤷🏽‍♂️

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by ayotade09(m): 3:06pm On Jan 17
fried meat I can plantain I can't I don't really like meat

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by Iceberg3: 3:16pm On Jan 17
Not possible...the one I did last,I almost finished it before frying the last piece 😁😁🤣🤣

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by YoungBlackRico(m): 4:04pm On Jan 17
Nope
Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by credon: 4:09pm On Jan 17
TheBrotherhood:
Just a question?
It has to be tasted to know if it was cooked and fried well

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by ufuosman(m): 6:00pm On Jan 17
I can’t 😂

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by ElSudani: 6:56pm On Jan 17
talk2hb1:
Never Trust He Who Fry Plantains and not taste of it, because they are dangerous and untrustworthy

Who said that? Socrates?

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by fineberry(m): 7:02pm On Jan 17
Yes I can

Na discipline be everything oo

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by Deblow: 7:40pm On Jan 17
Impossicat!

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by Carbonlite(m): 7:48pm On Jan 17
Lol..
hunger na basrard, no reason am
richiemcgold:

A company used similar criterion for employment many years ago. After rounding up the interview, over 20 applicants were served bread inside nylon. Only two of them actually took time to neatly unseal the nylon before eating the bread. Others just tore the nylon away anyhow.
Eventually, only those 2 were employed.

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by OdefaGirl(f): 7:58pm On Jan 17
Yes.

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by segyoms: 8:28pm On Jan 17
If a man can overcome this while frying then man can overcome any beautiful naked woman

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by segyoms: 8:29pm On Jan 17
If a man can overcome this while frying then man can overcome any beautiful n*** woman

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by DJInfluence: 9:48pm On Jan 17
I can but why should I? Instant gratification is the best medicine

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by cardoctor(m): 10:19pm On Jan 17
Lead us not into temptation should be the prayer before you start frying.

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by Emekuz256(m): 10:43pm On Jan 17
I can't ND I can never fry those without mkpuru tasting. Me wey like plantain like 2moro no dey

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by Truthshotcrazy: 11:16pm On Jan 17
richiemcgold:

A company used similar criterion for employment many years ago. After rounding up the interview, over 20 applicants were served bread inside nylon. Only two of them actually took time to neatly unseal the nylon before eating the bread. Others just tore the nylon away anyhow.
Eventually, only those 2 were employed.
Say waaat? shocked Who the Nylon EPP? grin

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by ghettochild4u(m): 2:35am On Jan 18
The meat I can fry without tasting but not the dodo.. my favorite food.

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by missRonica(f): 5:34am On Jan 18
When it comes to frying anything sha I do not taste cos I go feel like e no go reach everybody. I'm considerate whenever I cook, I always put others first. I eat d smallest portion n may not even eat at all if I feel like d portion for others is too small.

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by perrydolla(f): 6:10am On Jan 18
No . Really tempting

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by aalangel(f): 7:27am On Jan 18
TheBrotherhood:
Just a question?

If you give me 25 pieces of meat to fry, you might just get 26 back...I'm disciplined like that.

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by saintruky(m): 8:09am On Jan 18
TheBrotherhood:
na man you be 🤠🤠

I no like fleshy meat... Except d ones when carry ine kin fat for corner... D tonzo...

But if na assorted, just gimme chance lol

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by TheBrotherhood: 8:34am On Jan 18
segyoms:
If a man can overcome this while frying then man can overcome any beautiful naked woman
🤠🤠🤠
Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by TheBrotherhood: 8:35am On Jan 18
saintruky:

I no like fleshy meat... Except d ones when carry ine kin fat for corner... D tonzo...

But if na assorted, just gimme chance lol
We are one 🤠🤠🤠
Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by TheBrotherhood: 8:36am On Jan 18
aalangel:

If you give me 25 pieces of meat to fry, you might just get 26 back...I'm disciplined like that.
Handsome liar ,🤠🤠🤠
Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by TheBrotherhood: 8:39am On Jan 18
missRonica:
When it comes to frying anything sha I do not taste cos I go feel like e no go reach everybody. I'm considerate whenever I cook, I always put others first. I eat d smallest portion n may not even eat at all if I feel like d portion for others is too small.
Wow!!....it's still early I for ask you to send aza for 20 meter 🤠🤠🤠
Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by TheBrotherhood: 8:41am On Jan 18
Emekuz256:
I can't ND I can never fry those without mkpuru tasting. Me wey like plantain like 2moro no dey
mkpuru what!! 🤠🤠🤠

Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by TheBrotherhood: 8:41am On Jan 18
cardoctor:
Lead us not into temptation should be the prayer before you start frying.
You can do it bro 🤠🤠🤠
Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by saintruky(m): 9:55am On Jan 19
TheBrotherhood:
We are one 🤠🤠🤠

We need toast to that... Ejime lol
Re: Can You Fry These Two Without Tasting Them? by aalangel(f): 6:12pm On Jan 19
TheBrotherhood:
Handsome liar ,🤠🤠🤠

I'm not on Nairaland to prove any freaking point. Deal with it!

How Do I Tell This Guy To Stop Eating In My House? / Which Is More Nutritious, Pap Or Custard? / Chef Tope Maggie Set To Gun For Guinness World Record By Cooking For 140hours

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19