Stats: 3,158,264 members, 7,836,206 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:09 PM

Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) (69008 Views)

What I Saw At The Ibadan Explosion Site (pics/ Video) / Ibadan Explosion: Before And After Photos Of A Lucky Survivor / Sotannde Kodir: Missing Person in Ibadan Explosion ( See Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by rruggedity: 4:23pm On Jan 17
I donโ€™t think this is gas explosion

Main looking at the damages this seems like ballistic missile.,.

Maybe some people are testing there misile and it landed in Ibadan...

Is either from the Niger republic or something else ..โ€™ our government is hiding something from the masses..โ€™

If you believe this is gas explosion you are a fool .. watch peopleโ€™s roof in that picture..

This vibration shook the foundation of those buildings ...

Nigeria is a shit hole no intelligent report or military intelligent report in this shit hole...

Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by ejieddy: 4:28pm On Jan 17
If it were explosives by illegal miners, it will be multiple explosion. I don't know if it was multiple or just once. It looks like a missile attack

Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by Okechinwadike: 4:30pm On Jan 17
that's why CCTV cameras is necessary, as it stands now nobody knows anything about the blast but if you try to tell this useless agbadorians that the present government all over the region is not doing well the tag it hate. well na for them make una carry una cross
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by Glimpsetv: 4:35pm On Jan 17
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by TheBillyonaire: 5:00pm On Jan 17
Looking at the impact crater, it looks like whatever exploded came from the sky.

Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by Lannyjoe4u: 5:04pm On Jan 17
Yourprick:
rubbish ,the news posted on this forum is not copy and paste?

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by occfx: 5:07pm On Jan 17
Is anyone even monitoring our skies. Please, let us divide this country so that we can feel at home and take care our environment. There is no how Yoruba people will hear that igbos have set radar monitor in Imo state they won't try to copy. In Nigeria, everybody just want to hit money and japa.

Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by YoungBlackRico(m): 5:14pm On Jan 17
paxx:

The first goal is to pretend it didn't happen.
The second goal is to say it was a mistake by someone they can throw off the bus

They will never admit that it was done by you know what. Because if they do, then people will expect them to do something to stop it from happening again.

dey play.
You know who did it?
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by mbos: 5:14pm On Jan 17
e fit be missile meant for Gaza wey miss road
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by Rolings: 5:24pm On Jan 17
paxx:

dey play. When you are seriously ready to improve nigeria, LMK

Dey play.
How you go dey use such childish analogy when analyzing military
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by Rolings: 5:27pm On Jan 17
rruggedity:

Nigeria is a shit hole no intelligent report or military intelligent report in this shit hole...

Keep that dirty trap you call mouth SHUT .

Wetin come concern you with shithole matters Mr trump
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by Yourprick: 5:30pm On Jan 17
Lannyjoe4u:

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
it*
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by agabaI23(m): 5:44pm On Jan 17
xtianchris:

No be lie brahda
Akwaaba
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by themanderon: 5:47pm On Jan 17
How can there be an explosion and after how many days the government can still not give a logical explanation of what caused the explosion? What kind of country are we living in?
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by Dbegining: 5:51pm On Jan 17
Let's not lie to ourselves, this is not a gas explosion.

This is a bomb explosion.

This is terrorism. In the south West!!

Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by sketching: 5:58pm On Jan 17
Coolestguy2023:
Una sure say no be missiles them send so?

Eyewitnesses reported feeling a shockwave kilometers away. The aerial view of the scene, their is something that looks like a crater on the ground.

This seems beyond the impact of a gas cylinder. Further investigation is crucial to determine the nature of the incident, and authorities should consider the possibility of a powerful explosive device with significant firepower.

How did they get it and how many more are out there?

Dbegining:
Let's not lie to ourselves, this is not a gas explosion.

This is a bomb explosion.

This is terrorism. In the south West!!
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by DrMuzungu(m): 6:05pm On Jan 17
It's AERIAL, not ARIEL, by the way.

Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by sketching: 6:10pm On Jan 17
mbos:
e fit be missile meant for Gaza wey miss road

You have a point.
They said foreign minners lived there. Are they Middle Easterns?
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by StUriah(m): 6:15pm On Jan 17
That white house.

Is that not Ojo'badan house?
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by DeOTR: 6:34pm On Jan 17
Are we sure this has anything to do with mining? Are the so-called illegal miners storing mines in their residence?
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by FinanceHub: 6:42pm On Jan 17
sad
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by jaxxy(m): 6:42pm On Jan 17
that's serious
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by PotatoSalad(m): 6:45pm On Jan 17
hotspec:
It's funny how the government concluded it's dynamite from illegal miners. With that crater, it looks like air to surface missile
Lol una no well at all.
A missile would have done much worse.
That looks like what TNT could do.
I'm sure neighbours knew about that but kept mum
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by Awaja(m): 6:50pm On Jan 17
Hamas tunnel may have been located there by Israel

Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by Konjiboii: 7:29pm On Jan 17
There's a crater na this look more like a missile strike or meteor
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by Fadakings(m): 7:37pm On Jan 17
Personally, from This view, i feel its not as a result of many stored explosives... nah.... this is one major big bang and its sad how the nigerian media is ignoring the height of this and recapping on buhari's book. Sink this country already... nothing is working.
Yourprick:
Omo this a lot ...the explosion might have been triggered from one of those house
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by Tamires: 7:38pm On Jan 17
This is fatal!
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by Badassniggga(m): 8:44pm On Jan 17
rruggedity:
I donโ€™t think this is gas explosion

Main looking at the damages this seems like ballistic missile.,.

Maybe some people are testing there misile and it landed in Ibadan...

Is either from the Niger republic or something else ..โ€™ our government is hiding something from the masses..โ€™

If you believe this is gas explosion you are a fool .. watch peopleโ€™s roof in that picture..

This vibration shook the foundation of those buildings ...

you said a lot, backed up by emotional and hostile connotations in your comment. Why so mad bro?
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by Badassniggga(m): 8:50pm On Jan 17
hotspec:
It's funny how the government concluded it's dynamite from illegal miners. With that crater, it looks like air to surface missile
LoL ๐Ÿ˜†. Not so sure Air to surface missiles can do such damage as they're not that big enough. Look at the crater ffs, that tells whatever went off there is pretty big and stacked. Probably their whole dynamite ๐Ÿงจ cache at once.
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by AbarisFather(m): 9:00pm On Jan 17
This is cruise missile attack
Re: Ariel View Of Ibadan Explosion before and after(picture) by medicaljobadver: 9:30pm On Jan 17
https://youtube.com/watch?v=KZbGM2qIdls&si=oTIl4twmuK14h9ht

Did Tinubu or any presidential candidate in the 2023 election visit this pastor? I want to prove whether this pastor is a blatant liar.Share the video till President Tinubu can react to it.

Lekki-Ajah Traffic: See What Residents Of Lekki-VGC-Ajah Go Through Daily (Photo / Ibeno Beach, Akwa-ibom: Longest Sand Beach In West Africa! (pix inside) / Nigerian Student Killed By Propeller Of Private Plane He Rented For Dinner Date