Stats: 3,156,731 members, 7,831,330 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 05:10 PM

Nigerian Man Raised Alarm Over The Rate At Which Nigerians Marry Foreigner. Vid - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Nigerian Man Raised Alarm Over The Rate At Which Nigerians Marry Foreigner. Vid (573 Views)

Son Squanders N2m Raised For Father's Burial, Abandons Corpse In Mortuary / Why The Rate Of Divorce Is High & Why Families Break Up / Lady Raises Alarm Over Academic Pressures Her Parents Put On Her Brother (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Man Raised Alarm Over The Rate At Which Nigerians Marry Foreigner. Vid by RuMiRgO1stSon: 11:21am On Mar 21
Nigerian man raised alarm over the rate at which Nigerians are marrying Foreigner's in countries they stayed.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FTYCguOV7OA
Re: Nigerian Man Raised Alarm Over The Rate At Which Nigerians Marry Foreigner. Vid by SoNature(m): 11:42am On Mar 21
We need citizenship to settle in foreign countries, work hard and actualise the reason why we are in those countries. If settling down with their women is the way out, so be it.

The danger is that those men are having children who can NEVER return to their fatherland because it's a shithole country.

Re: Nigerian Man Raised Alarm Over The Rate At Which Nigerians Marry Foreigner. Vid by Skillsnigeria: 11:48am On Mar 21
grin hmmm
Re: Nigerian Man Raised Alarm Over The Rate At Which Nigerians Marry Foreigner. Vid by Rahkman: 2:11pm On Mar 21
Nigerian Somalian ke? Person go knack Somalian woman?? Tho I don meet igbo pakistan before
Re: Nigerian Man Raised Alarm Over The Rate At Which Nigerians Marry Foreigner. Vid by Caramia2020(m): 3:48pm On Mar 21
Green paper
Re: Nigerian Man Raised Alarm Over The Rate At Which Nigerians Marry Foreigner. Vid by alphaNomega: 9:56am On Mar 22
SoNature:
We need citizenship to settle in foreign countries, work hard and actualise the reason why we are in those countries. If settling down with their women is the way out, so be it.

The danger is that those men are having children who can NEVER return to their fatherland because it's a shithole country.

please how is that dangerous?
Re: Nigerian Man Raised Alarm Over The Rate At Which Nigerians Marry Foreigner. Vid by SoNature(m): 10:09am On Mar 22
alphaNomega:

please how is that dangerous?

We don't just marry to have kids. We marry to keep our generation going and keep it alive. If you have a bunch of kids who have forgotten their home country, your lineage/generation is lost forever.

Your children will be categorised like the so-called African Americans who don't know their roots. While it's not a problem for many people, it's a big deal for others, including myself.
Re: Nigerian Man Raised Alarm Over The Rate At Which Nigerians Marry Foreigner. Vid by Jeon(f): 4:30pm On Mar 22
Me self na foreign I go jet.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerian Man Raised Alarm Over The Rate At Which Nigerians Marry Foreigner. Vid by alphaNomega: 4:41am On Mar 23
SoNature:

We don't just marry to have kids. We marry to keep our generation going and keep it alive. If you have a bunch of kids who have forgotten their home country, your lineage/generation is lost forever.

Your children will be categorised like the so-called African Americans who don't know their roots. While it's not a problem for many people, it's a big deal for others, including myself.
our politicians that know their roots, how have they benefited your life? Abegi, leave people to have as many children as they want. Life will always find a way. Stop bothering yourself with roots, who root epp?

Re: Nigerian Man Raised Alarm Over The Rate At Which Nigerians Marry Foreigner. Vid by WantsandMore: 4:54am On Mar 23
Rahkman:
Nigerian Somalian ke? Person go knack Somalian woman?? Tho I don meet igbo pakistan before
Wetin wrong with Somalia women?

I'm Really Depressed / Unitedfriend / Free Motivational Sms

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12