Stats: 3,152,468 members, 7,816,104 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:53 AM

Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri - Travel (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri (28053 Views)

Allen Onyema: US Court Acquits Air Peace Boss, Fines Mayfield $4000 / Air Peace: Allen Onyema Crying As Nigerians Return From South Africa / Air Peace: Allen Onyema Welcomes Back Nigerians From South Africa (photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by sweetrace(f): 4:36pm On Apr 12
lailo:
Bobrisky has been jailed.
Nobody screamed "we are being targeted".
It is not APC trying to take out people who worked for LP in last election.
I'm sure Bobrisky would have even worked for Tinubu.
No noise of victim mentality anywhere.
His own trybe's men president, EFCC chairman and court judge jailed him, all of them Yorubas.
The matter has no tribal insinuation.
But let the niggarr come from the yeast, all hell will be let loose. What a cursed tribe
Yoruba lagba........
(Modify) (Quote) (

How is what you wrote relevant to the topic? And by the way, Bobrisky’s videos were everywhere. How is he supposed to deny anything? Imagine your thought process? Comparing a topic of someone with an airline to that of someone who is a disgrace to the country. SMH!!!!!
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by mamawa123: 4:44pm On Apr 12
True talk
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by Zool6: 4:49pm On Apr 12
Aeropolitcs is real Airpeace is up against many foreign powers offshore Nigeria same is not the case with Glo operating within
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by Kingson28: 4:53pm On Apr 12
This is the cultural and genetic problem of Igbos we have been trying to point out to them but that they don't get.
Proud, boastful, loud and not diplomatic.
Instead of them to deal with their weaknesses they play the victim card.
You would think Allen Onyeama is the ONLY CEO in Nigeria.

Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by Judd007: 5:02pm On Apr 12
Omokri, shift I beg
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by morgstreme: 5:04pm On Apr 12
SoNature:
Allen Onyema is proud to be the brand ambassador of his airline business. He's not doing himself any harm. Those airlines whose founders played god, where are they today?

What Allen Onyema needs is for every government in power to see Air Peace as a Nigerian pride and identity - they will move mountains with him and remove any stumbling blocks in his way.

Jonathan personally travelled with Dangote across African countries to help him establish businesses in those African countries until Dangote became the richest man in Africa and Jonathan bragged that he made Dangote Africa's richest man. When Nigeria billed MTN billions of naira, Former President Zuma visited Abuja for the first time to appeal to the Nigerian government to slash the fine.

It's a great disservice to this country to learn that government agencies denied knowing that Air Peace existed.

Another FOOLISH retort.
English Comprehension is your problem..
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by Heavensent01(m): 5:06pm On Apr 12
Onyema should take the advise, seek for peace and strategize rather than wailing like those tribe that are claiming him as their son because he's succeeding, if he dey do them Simon ekpa now Dem go don reject am

I also want nt Air peace to succeed and by God's Grace they will succeed
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by Onyedikachi231: 5:19pm On Apr 12
lailo:
Bobrisky has been jailed.
Nobody screamed "we are being targeted".
It is not APC trying to take out people who worked for LP in last election.
I'm sure Bobrisky would have even worked for Tinubu.
No noise of victim mentality anywhere.
His own trybe's men president, EFCC chairman and court judge jailed him, all of them Yorubas.
The matter has no tribal insinuation.
But let the niggarr come from the yeast, all hell will be let loose. What a cursed tribe
Yoruba lagba........
(Modify) (Quote) (

Are you not ashamed of your yourself, your ancestors and your descendants if drinking agbo won't bleach your fertility to sterility, imagine how you are gloating a phaggot is from your tribe, many tribe have people like that but Hide it, yaaa! You just became intelligent by half...

GTFOFH!

If not that thing LovePeddler delivered you through miscarriage, we for no get this issue now.
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by NwokoloOwa: 5:22pm On Apr 12
Reno, you submission really shows you are not on ground because GLO is currently the worst carrier in data both for data and voice. The worst, full stop!

I have accumulated over 150 useles GIG on my line yet I can't use them effectively. So useless.
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by Konquest: 5:26pm On Apr 12
AnonPoet:

https://newsdirect.ng/allen-onyema-and-air-peace-should-learn-excellence-from-the-bull-reno/
Succinctly stated.

However Reno should know that Alhaji Lai Mohammed is a brilliant lawyer like him, and also a Fellow of the Nigerian Institute of Public Relations, hence he was for close to 10 years the Senior Public Relations Officer of the Nigerian Airports Authority (NAA) now known as Federal Airports Authority of Nigeria (FAAN).

He returned from foreign exile in 1999 as a prominent member of the pro-democracy movement after escaping the brutal military dictatorships of the 1990s that engaged in the jailings, parcel bombings and relentless assassinations of political opponents.
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by Tellmeastory: 5:37pm On Apr 12
Uchesis:

What does Reno do for a living?

do you know??

He talks about Obi and Dollar everyday. That is his job

WHAT DOES PETER OBI DO FOR A LIVING?

TELL US.

EWU.
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by Suncheks(m): 5:58pm On Apr 12
Imagine someone that have no business in his name dishing advice to a chief executive officer of one of the Nigerian airlines. Reno Omokri and busy body na five and six.

Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by Almaiga: 6:09pm On Apr 12
SoNature:

You are definitely a Gen Z. You don't know when these things happened. You started reading news recently.

Dangote was the richest black man in the world, long before Jonathan knows the Road to Abuja. The thing just dey pain una as Dangote rich pass everybody for your region grin grin

Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by Anashe: 7:17pm On Apr 12
AnonPoet:

https://newsdirect.ng/allen-onyema-and-air-peace-should-learn-excellence-from-the-bull-reno/

Reno Omokri again? Saying someone else talks too much when he's in fact a shameless chatter box 😂
Interesting times I tell you
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by InvertedHammer: 7:49pm On Apr 12
/
Omokri is right.

But the best way to do it is to start Omokri Airline and then show Allen the right way to run an airline.

Talk is cheap.

/
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by higgs: 8:30pm On Apr 12
Reno is wrong on this one.CEOs like Jobs,Trump,Gates,Branson etc were the face of their companies,main spokespeople etc.
In business, You do what works for You.Glo is not even a good example because they allowed MTN to unduly dominate the Nigerian telecom market,I am not even sure they are the 2nd.
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by Kc3000: 8:44pm On Apr 12
This dude Omokri has not even built a succesful akara business and he's advising a billionaire on how to run a business. Amazing.
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by psalmsjob: 8:59pm On Apr 12
AnonPoet:

Haters will still attack this fine man and ignore his beautiful message
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by Uchesis: 9:15pm On Apr 12
Tellmeastory:

WHAT DOES PETER OBI DO FOR A LIVING?
TELL US.
EWU.
You are very very stoopid for calling me ewu.

. spits
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by Uchesis: 9:16pm On Apr 12
DenreleDave:
the money Nigerians contributed to Peter obi, has it has not stashed it in his foreign account in his daughter account
Go to school and pass English first before you quote me next time
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by richie240: 11:00pm On Apr 12
Realdeals:
Reno is right, the Air peace CEO should talk less
Wetin igboman go gain if he nor beat hin chest??
Check the posts on page 1 alone to see d thinking of the average southeasterner.
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by ngwaIgbo223: 11:16pm On Apr 12
Christlike01:

Typical! To you guys, everyone is inferior to the Igbo, and everyone is jealous of the Igbo! Isn't that what's called delusion of the highest order?! What's the problem with you loudmouthed fools from that tiny enclave? Jealous of the Igbo, for what exactly? So, Reno is jealous of Mr. Allen Oyeama because he has an airline or because he is the richest Nigerian alive, or what exactly? Of all the salient points raised by Reno, the only thing your little brain could process was that Mr. Reno was only jealous of Mr. Oyeama/Igbo! What a pity!

The problem with you village-dwelling Igbo is that you guys are too boastful, thinking that your little success is unrivaled and that no one else can reproduce it! Only God knows what you Igbo would have done if Dangote or Otedola were Igbo! You guys attract hate to yourselves with your loud mouths and uncouth attitudes, but you start crying "jealousy" or what have you when you're served with your requests! A foreigner who has never been to Nigeria would think Igbo are the most successful Nigerians with the way you guys brag about this "jealousy" online and look down on other Nigerians with so much disdain! The truth, however, is that the Igbo are far from being the most successful tribe in Nigeria. Among the only five Forbes-rated Dollar Billionaires in Nigeria, none of them is even Igbo: three Yoruba and two Hausa/Fulani! So, what's your noise about or what's anyone jealous of, Chinedu?!

Mr. Allen Oyeama is acting like a typical Igbo that he is; bragging and talking too much when silence is far more profitable! Take a look below at one of the points raised by Reno Omokri and reflect on it, that's if you have an iota of brain in your oblong head!

But, how many 777s can he buy from Boeing? Maybe five. Probably ten. Those he is accusing of fighting him order hundreds in a tear. In 2022 alone, British Airways ordered 50 Boeing 737 MAX for $6.25 billion, as well as 11 Airbus A320neo aircraft and three A321neos worth $1.7 billion. That is just for one year alone. And from one airline.

Can Mr. Onyeama compete with even Ethiopian Airlines alone, without the support of the "Zoo" government and other Nigerians whom you lot from that tiny, erosion-ravaged land of primitive hinterland bushmen hate with so much passion? Reno's advice is very simple: Mr. Allen Oyeama should watch his mouth before using it to ruin his business!

Rant from Yoruba Muslim in blood. Who takes you guy's serious.

Get lost man and stop written trash on my mention.
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by stuffs4me(m): 12:54am On Apr 13
Nigercity:
Imagine reno accusing a highly reserved man like air peace of talking too much
Meanwhile him Reno himself talks too much more than a woman and parrot 🐦

Allen Oyeamma talks too much. He talks like a parrot all the time.
Why would allen Oyeamma reveal his business plans to his enemies
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by NwaliE01: 12:57am On Apr 13
There's nothing wrong with what Onyema said.
All that he said were public information available to the aerospace space operators. His competitors were already aware of all those plans because you can't order aeroplanes in the secret.
Bros, if you have nothing to add, abeg rest. Onyema is not stupid to air his trade secrets to the public.
For instance, non of his competitors saw the price reduction coming until he launched it.
Onyema has stayed long in business to know what to put out there to the public.
He was actually trying to instill confidence in the minds of their customers not to worry about capacity and There's absolutely nothing wrong with that.
All we owe Airpeace is our 10 cent support by patronising them regardless of their price as long as it is decent.
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by heniford2: 3:09am On Apr 13
Sense in what he said here🤌🏿
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by garfield1: 4:05am On Apr 13
PressMyButton:
Igbos are naturally loud-mouthed, Chinua Achebe reiterated it too in his book. They count the chicks too hastily and when the eggs refused to hatch, they start pointing fingers at someone else. It's high time they learnt from those in front.

They also exaggerate things
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by GodisFirst: 4:53am On Apr 13
Instead of him to go float his own airline, he is here giving a useless unsolicited advice which we know is out of jealousy and hatred.

Abeg, Reno should park well and save his advice for his Air Reno.
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by aalangel(f): 5:54am On Apr 13
Shut up Mr. Omokri!!
You've seen some who probably talks more than you and it's paining you.

Do you know how your talk is very annoying?
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by professore(m): 9:16am On Apr 13
One or two things can be learnt from Mike Adenuga actually.
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by omoharry(f): 9:40am On Apr 13
AnonPoet:

So Omokri still get sense. For the first time in many years I support Omokri on this . I think Onyema should read the see seven laws of powers.
Re: Allen Onyema And Air Peace Should Learn Excellence From The Bull - Reno Omokri by sinero: 11:05am On Apr 13
Realdeals:
Reno is right, the Air peace CEO should talk less

Thank you for reasoning like a human being and saying the obvious.

I wonder how Nigeria is meant to grow when people just want to insult because they don't like d person talking without digesting the issue thoroughly. Reno is 1000% correct, d man needs to talk less and catch the foreign rival unaware with well thought plans and excellent execution.

FAAN Gives Guidelines For Passengers Ahead Of Flight Resumption / Petrol Tanker Explosion In Okene, Kogi State (Photos, Video) / Qatar 5 Years Working Visa - A Deception, A Big Fraud!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42