Stats: 3,194,220 members, 7,953,814 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 07:13 AM

I Need A Wife - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Need A Wife (3609 Views)

I Am Looking For A Wife..... / German Base Looking For A Wife / I Need A Virgin Graduate Or Undergraduate For A Wife (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Wife by Nobody: 8:31pm On Dec 30, 2011
I live and work in the UK

For some reasons I don't know why I am single all of a sudden but I need a wife

Was too focused on other things when I had girls in my life. Now I wanna take a girl seriously but cant find one.

I need a wife embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: I Need A Wife by Afam4eva(m): 8:38pm On Dec 30, 2011
Sate the kind of woman you want, so that we can help you.

Igbo?

Yoruba?

Christian?

Muslim?

Idol worshipper?

Re: I Need A Wife by Nobody: 8:46pm On Dec 30, 2011
I need an Ada, u get my grip? wink wink wink

But this na serious matter oh. Mama don begin worry me for village and e don warn me not to marry oyibo grin
Re: I Need A Wife by freecocoa(f): 8:57pm On Dec 30, 2011
What part of the UK do you live in?
Are you up to 6ft?
Are dark and handsome?
Do you have enough money to take care of a family?
Where are you from?
How old art thou?
What's the size of your junior?
Is it functioning well?
What's its maximum output per day?
Do you have a religion?if yes, which?
What's your level of education?
Are you romantic?
What's your occupation?
Are you fat\slim?
Do you have pimples?
What's your HIV status?

If you can answer these questions honestly,then we'll talk.
Re: I Need A Wife by slimyem: 9:15pm On Dec 30, 2011
krendo:

I live and work in the UK

For some reasons I don't know why I am single all of a sudden but I need a wife

Was too focused on other things when I had girls in my life. Now I wanna take a girl seriously but cant find one.

I need a wife embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
tongue tongue tongue
Re: I Need A Wife by Nobody: 9:20pm On Dec 30, 2011
freecocoa:

What part of the UK do you live in?
Are you up to 6ft?
Are dark and handsome?
Do you have enough money to take care of a family?
Where are you from?
How old art thou?
What's the size of your junior?
Is it functioning well?
What's its maximum output per day?
Do you have a religion?if yes, which?
What's your level of education?
Are you romantic?
What's your occupation?
Are you fat\slim?
Do you have pimples?
What's your HIV status?

If you can answer these questions honestly,then we'll talk.

8 inches when hard. I can write u a full essay on it if you want!!! grin grin
Re: I Need A Wife by Nobody: 9:24pm On Dec 30, 2011
You better try and settle with the females you see around you first,when you settle  back in Niger,you can now get the one you want.You can see a long list from a Nigerian,there are still more hidden questions later
Re: I Need A Wife by freecocoa(f): 9:37pm On Dec 30, 2011
krendo:

8 inches when hard. I can write u a full essay on it if you want!!! grin grin
I won't mind an essay sha,answer the other questions na.
Re: I Need A Wife by Mr9ndhalf: 9:45pm On Dec 30, 2011
^^ lol the applicant hs becum the interviewer!!! grin
Re: I Need A Wife by Nobody: 9:52pm On Dec 30, 2011
Mr9andhalf I duff my hart. U know say in naija we respect our elders! grin grin grin
Re: I Need A Wife by Nobody: 9:59pm On Dec 30, 2011
OP that Freesomething girl is pretty much interested.
Re: I Need A Wife by mobf: 10:04pm On Dec 30, 2011
freecocoa:

well obviously you've found one, congrats bro.
Re: I Need A Wife by Nobody: 10:09pm On Dec 30, 2011
mobf:

well obviously you've found one, congrats bro.

lol I wish!!!!!

She sounds funny! grin
Re: I Need A Wife by freecocoa(f): 10:09pm On Dec 30, 2011
MOBF
Err mm he hasn't found anything o,let him answer the questions first.

@Mr9ndHalf, Na so e suppose be na,living in Uk is not enough,this is marriage we are talking about here.  grin
Re: I Need A Wife by Kslib(m): 10:14pm On Dec 30, 2011
Op!visit http://i-wan- marry.org
Re: I Need A Wife by Nobody: 10:18pm On Dec 30, 2011
freecocoa:

MOBF
Err mm he hasn't found anything o,let him answer the questions first.

@Mr9ndHalf, Na so e suppose be na,living in Uk is not enough,this is marriage we are talking about here.  grin

I think u misread the point of that.

The only reason I made the point is to emphasize the importance of proximity. We go play small now before we go see parents!! wink wink wink

I need to check if all installations are in place before commission!!!
Re: I Need A Wife by mobf: 10:20pm On Dec 30, 2011
grin grin, Pimples follow for the criteria, I can't shout
Re: I Need A Wife by Nobody: 10:22pm On Dec 30, 2011
mobf:

u never see anything.

Women of these days think say dem dey mould men!!!
Re: I Need A Wife by Nobody: 10:25pm On Dec 30, 2011
freecocoa:

send me ur e-mail address and I will inbox u the essay smiley
Re: I Need A Wife by mobf: 10:29pm On Dec 30, 2011
Dark and handsome, hian! grin
Re: I Need A Wife by Natasha2(f): 10:33pm On Dec 30, 2011
Will you marry me? undecided hey I got no time to waste
Re: I Need A Wife by Nobody: 10:40pm On Dec 30, 2011
Natasha,,:

Not if your 17 as your profile says?
Re: I Need A Wife by Natasha2(f): 10:42pm On Dec 30, 2011
^oh but next year is not far, lets get to know ourselves now, then next year when I turn 18 we'll get married, please don't break my heart, don't say no cry cry
Re: I Need A Wife by freecocoa(f): 10:48pm On Dec 30, 2011
krendo:

I think u misread the point of that.

The only reason I made the point is to emphasize the importance of proximity. We go play small now before we go see parents!! wink wink wink

I need to check if all installations are in place before commission!!!
So you'd love to test run,well that's understandable,okay I understand the UK ish.

mobf:

Dark and handsome, hian! grin
me love my man that way.*winks*

krendo:

send me your e-mail address and I will inbox u the essay  smiley
I don't have an email but I can send you my forwarding address,send the essay via Nipost.

mobf:

Dey there na,I don't want my children having pimples,I hear its hereditary. grin
Re: I Need A Wife by Nobody: 10:48pm On Dec 30, 2011
Natasha,,:

^oh but next year is not far, lets get to know ourselves now, then next year when I turn 18 we'll get married, please don't break my heart, don't say no cry cry

18 still not old enough for me.

I wish my age stays stagnant while you grow up but it does not love grin grin grin
Re: I Need A Wife by freecocoa(f): 10:50pm On Dec 30, 2011
Natasha,,:

*bones face* Come smally back off.
Re: I Need A Wife by Nobody: 10:51pm On Dec 30, 2011
I don't have an email but I can send you my forwarding address,send the essay via Nipost.

I need a digital wife

u sound Analogue

Re: I Need A Wife by Natasha2(f): 10:53pm On Dec 30, 2011
krendo:

18 still not old enough for me.

I wish my age stays stagnant while you grow up but it does not love grin grin grin
but I don't care about your age, I also want to get married can't you see, and 18 is just perfect, what else will a man want ? a woman of 70?  
Re: I Need A Wife by Natasha2(f): 10:55pm On Dec 30, 2011
freecocoa:

*bones face* Come smally back off.
oh yeah for who? you? I'm going to fight for this guy with the last drop of my his blood better get that into your head, I'm not leaving him for no girl angry
Re: I Need A Wife by Jamesdman(m): 10:57pm On Dec 30, 2011
krendo:

u sound Analogue

Re: I Need A Wife by freecocoa(f): 10:59pm On Dec 30, 2011
krendo:

I need a digital wife

u sound Analogue

Ah,that's not true o,I'm very tech and gidital, over gidital dey worry me,,my OS is the latest. Its just that robbers stole my email and I've not come around to buying another one,though my brother in the US promised to send one to me.
Re: I Need A Wife by Nobody: 10:59pm On Dec 30, 2011
I feel like a Prince, 2 ladies fighting for me.

Cant believe my luck

2012 xmas cums for me in 2011.  wink wink wink wink grin grin grin

Where Can I Meet Girls In Ilorin? / I Am An Introvert And I Want A Someone / Looking For A Sophisticated, Smart, Working Class UGLY Girl, Ugly Boy Here.