Stats: 3,152,832 members, 7,817,432 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:15 PM

Mature Women In Naija Wanted - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Mature Women In Naija Wanted (1738 Views)

Sex Life In Naija / . / A Nice Guy Needs Causual And Intimate Mature Women, (2) (3) (4)

Mature Women In Naija Wanted by ability(m): 10:45am On Mar 15, 2006
I need a responce from reseaning beatiful and mature Nigerians women
Am a young man in my 27 and find it hard to be in love with girls of my age. I need a mature Nigerian woman in my life maybe sugar mummy or any but she must be mature in in thinking and disciple in character. there lots of goodies wating for the right person.I need responce.
abilityhelper@yahoo.com
Re: Mature Women In Naija Wanted by tmny: 6:15am On Sep 08, 2009
No b 4 here u go see am. Sugar mummy ko?
N/landers una dey look am?

London Is So Big And I Am Still Single: ! / I Dey Find E- Girlfriend! / Kaduna Babes Hook Up Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5