Stats: 3,150,593 members, 7,809,153 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:34 AM

Nigerians In Netherlands - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Nigerians In Netherlands (47834 Views)

Nigerians In The Desert Trying To Travel To Europe / Netherlands Tourist Visa / How Easy Is Getting Admission Into Netherlands Univeristies And Visa (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Naijalastborn(m): 9:12am On Jul 22, 2013
Dis Guy: was in Amsterdam earlier this year, very clean city with lots of places to chill out

expensive? but clean

somehow wish i can go in a summer month
yes @dis guy I know, I read your thread about...am planning to vist all those place in your pictures soon.lol
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by hycode: 9:57am On Jul 22, 2013
@hycode alles goed?[/quote]

ja @naija lastborn,waar woon je? Will be around the Amsterdam Arena train station later in the day from Utrecht, the European Youth Olympics making Utrecht so busy.
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Naijalastborn(m): 11:06am On Jul 22, 2013
hycode:

@hycode alles goed?

ja @naija lastborn,waar woon je? Will be around the Amsterdam Arena train station later in the day from Utrecht, the European Youth Olympics making Utrecht so busy.

Ik ben momenteel in Lagos,There is a festival in the bijlmermeer every weekend for 6 weeks, Just 2 weeks to go
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by DisGuy: 11:40am On Jul 22, 2013
is it working now?@ lastborn

not sure what happened
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Naijalastborn(m): 3:40pm On Jul 22, 2013
Dis Guy: is it working now?@ lastborn

not sure what happened
Thanks.. It works
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Naijalastborn(m): 3:40pm On Jul 22, 2013
Dis Guy: is it working now?@ lastborn

not sure what happened
Thanks. It works
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by hycode: 5:20pm On Jul 22, 2013
Naija_lastborn:

Ik ben momenteel in Lagos,There is a festival in the bijlmermeer every weekend for 6 weeks, Just 2 weeks to go

Dus als je komt? I will back to Cyprus(north) next week bro that's where I am based for now, after a short visit to Germany and Austria. There is something about the Netherlands that I am missing already(nor be weed or hookers ooo,lol) I see why people even Americans are always tempted to overstay lol.
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Naijalastborn(m): 5:56pm On Jul 22, 2013
hycode:

Dus als je komt? I will back to Cyprus(north) next week bro that's where I am based for now, after a short visit to Germany and Austria. There is something about the Netherlands that I am missing already(nor be weed or hookers ooo,lol) I see why people even Americans are always tempted to overstay lol.
Binnenkort, ik moet nog wat hier eerst duidelijk, Okay you live in North Cyprus Grt. I will like to visit there someday, what are you missing already then?
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by hycode: 6:25pm On Jul 22, 2013
Naija_lastborn: Binnenkort, ik moet nog wat hier eerst duidelijk, Okay you live in North Cyprus Grt. I will like to visit there someday, what are you missing already then?

The Cheese, fish, folklore..the Dutch tradition,Who's feeling thirsty for a beer? grin
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Naijalastborn(m): 7:18pm On Jul 22, 2013
hycode:

The Cheese, fish, folklore..the Dutch tradition,Who's feeling thirsty for a beer? grin
and their woman huh? *winks* lol. Just Kidding.

Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by pdesmond1(m): 9:50pm On Jul 23, 2013
Naija_lastborn: Binnenkort, ik moet nog wat hier eerst duidelijk, Okay you live in North Cyprus Grt. I will like to visit there someday, what are you missing already then?

Goed om te weten dat je nederlands spreekt. Ik blijf in de buurt van Nederland
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Nobody: 10:11pm On Jul 23, 2013
p.desmond:

Prince long time....write in English brosmiley how's Neth?
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Naijalastborn(m): 11:48pm On Jul 23, 2013
p.desmond:

ja, zijn meer understable voor mij om te schrijven en te spreken, maar ik kon het nauwelijks begrijpen. ook Rome is niet gebouwd in een dag. Hoe is het leven met jou? en je studie?
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Naijalastborn(m): 11:50pm On Jul 23, 2013
Demaejy:
two jolly friends. grin
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Pataki: 9:02am On Jul 24, 2013
Hey meneer lastborn,

Waar in nederland woon je? Hoe is het?
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Naijalastborn(m): 10:36am On Jul 24, 2013
Pataki: Hey meneer lastborn,

Waar in nederland woon je? Hoe is het?

Heel Goed en met jou? Ik ben momenteel in Lagos, Meneer Pataki, where are you residing in Netherlands
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Pataki: 10:39am On Jul 24, 2013
Naija_lastborn:

Heel Goed en met jou? Ik ben momenteel in Lagos, Meneer Pataki
Vind het leuk daar? Wanneer ben je terug?

Prima met mij.

Aangenaam.
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Naijalastborn(m): 10:49am On Jul 24, 2013
Pataki:

Prima met mij.

Aangenaam.
Het genoegen is geheel aan mijn kant, binnenkort maar ik moet sommige dingen hier duidelijk eerste. Where do you stay in Netherland?
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by pdesmond1(m): 11:06pm On Aug 02, 2013
Naija_lastborn:

ja, zijn meer understable voor mij om te schrijven en te spreken, maar ik kon het nauwelijks begrijpen. ook Rome is niet gebouwd in een dag. Hoe is het leven met jou? en je studie?

Inderdaad. Goed leven is goed. Nog steeds in mijn school voor nu.
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by pdesmond1(m): 11:09pm On Aug 02, 2013
Demaejy:

Broda everything is alright, how are you? Hope things are going accordingly. Update me later. Peace
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by pdesmond1(m): 11:14pm On Aug 02, 2013
Pataki:

Prima met mij.

Aangenaam.

Hi bro, Het lijkt erop dat je woont in Nederland, welke stad? Als je het niet erg
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Watermelon(m): 6:41am On Aug 03, 2013
I wonder where the mod of the thread went to, people are on nairaland to help as well as learn from others, but here we have two persons chatting in a strange language on a public forum and mods is doing nothing. Close this thread if it no longer serves its purpose educating people.

Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Naijalastborn(m): 9:39am On Aug 03, 2013
Watermelon: I wonder where the mod of the thread went to, people are on nairaland to help as well as learn from others, but here we have two persons chatting in a strange language on a public forum and mods is doing nothing. Close this thread if it no longer serves its purpose educating people.
oh oh... Calm down Mr. watermelon what is it you want to know, ask us we will share more light bro.

Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Naijalastborn(m): 9:47am On Aug 03, 2013
p.desmond:

Inderdaad. Goed leven is goed. Nog steeds in mijn school voor nu.
Bro please lets limit d dutch and speak more english, so that we can let other people who dont understand read what we are saying! Good to know you are doing alright.

Best Wishes

Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by hycode: 12:25pm On Aug 03, 2013
Naija_lastborn: Bro please lets limit d dutch and speak more english, so that we can let other people who dont understand read what we are saying! Good to know you are doing alright.

Best Wishes
You knw I don't blame the guys using dutch here,it just sounds addictive and hearing someone speak dutch helps us straighten ours,but I guess that will be another thread entirely.
Since I left the Netherlands last week I have been wondering why I didn't even think of holland for my M.Sc,guess it Is not as difficult as people make us believe,because believe me it is cheaper living here than N.Cyprus where I am currently studying.

Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Naijalastborn(m): 1:33pm On Aug 03, 2013
hycode:
You knw I don't blame the guys using dutch here,it just sounds addictive and hearing someone speak dutch helps us straighten ours,but I guess that will be another thread entirely.
Since I left the Netherlands last week I have been wondering why I didn't even think of holland for my M.Sc,guess it Is not as difficult as people make us believe,because believe me it is cheaper living here than N.Cyprus where I am currently studying.
you are right, I purposely come to this Thread to mingle with People in Netherlands and People Intending to Go there. Netherlands is a very Nice country but I stilll say a very expensive one too.. For foreign Students is not an Easy task, P.desmond is student there, he can share his own experience..

Please for Those who don't understand Dutch yet, pls beware with us.. We have to use little Dutch on this Thread. But we promise is not going to be 30% of it...
Speaking it with one another helps a lot.
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by suxes2005(m): 1:54pm On Aug 03, 2013
Tempted to come.....

Hope y'all are representing 9ja and NL well over there?

SHALOM
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Naijalastborn(m): 2:16pm On Aug 03, 2013
suxes2005: Tempted to come.....

Hope y'all are representing 9ja and NL well over there?

SHALOM
Sure. Proudly 9ja always
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by pdesmond1(m): 3:30am On Aug 04, 2013
Naija_lastborn: you are right, I purposely come to this Thread to mingle with People in Netherlands and People Intending to Go there. Netherlands is a very Nice country but I stilll say a very expensive one too.. For foreign Students is not an Easy task, P.desmond is student there, he can share his own experience..

Please for Those who don't understand Dutch yet, pls beware with us.. We have to use little Dutch on this Thread. But we promise is not going to be 30% of it...
Speaking it with one another helps a lot.

Bro its not as if am speaking much in dutchy, lol you guys were the ones that got me interested in the whole language conv, well ofcourse peace to all, life here is cheaper than people think, the only two expensive things are tuition fee and sometimes accommodation, so in my calculation, the same cost of buying beer,food items in naija is same here, even sometimes chicken is more cheaper and fruits. So naija price is almost 90% same here. Recently I heard the school now have the power to process your docs and permits without needing the IND. And years of study counts to your Permanent Resident Permit, which seems to be the only country that does that, am not sure of others. Dank u wel

Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Naijalastborn(m): 8:33am On Aug 04, 2013
If you are interested in Schooling In Netherlands comment below, p.desmong is a student forward your Question to him, he will answer you
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by Naijalastborn(m): 8:38am On Aug 04, 2013
p.desmond:

Bro its not as if am speaking much in dutchy, lol you guys were the ones that got me interested in the whole language conv, well ofcourse peace to all, life here is cheaper than people think, the only two expensive things are tuition fee and sometimes accommodation, so in my calculation, the same cost of buying beer,food items in naija is same here, even sometimes chicken is more cheaper and fruits. So naija price is almost 90% same here. Recently I heard the school now have the power to process your docs and permits without needing the IND. And years of study counts to your Permanent Resident Permit, which seems to be the only country that does that, am not sure of others. Dank u wel
well that's a good news, Student visa is much easier than Family Reunion.. Did you by chance attend the Kwaku Festival in bijlmermeer?
Re: Nigerians In Netherlands by skylane: 2:25pm On Aug 04, 2013
Pls nldrs,Iv always wnt to study/work abroad since. Of little age,any pereon to sponsor me there? Promise to paybak with interest,God bless u

Ejiro Onobrakpor: "My Mother, A Foodseller In Ajegunle Now Lives In America" / Nigerian Lady Sold As A Sex Slave/housemaid In Oman Cries Out For Help! Video! / Onitsha Port: More Containers Arrive Onitsha Via Barges- PICS & VIDEO

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39