Stats: 3,153,328 members, 7,819,129 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:41 AM

Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? (4846 Views)

Ladies Only: I Am The Most Handsome Guy In The History Of Nairaland. / Remembering Nairalands Romance Legends / 80 Legends Of Nairaland : 2005 - 2013 (2) (3) (4)

Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by mamagee3(f): 7:40pm On Mar 13, 2012
Who are the legends of nairaland?
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by dipo1: 8:08pm On Mar 13, 2012
is this a joke or something? Legend ko, Small stout ni grin

Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by tpia5: 9:00pm On Mar 13, 2012
who else but the op.

your threads are legendary.

remember the olden days when you had that huge crush on nwankwo kanu and kept stalking the wife?

lol.

and then we were so relieved when you got over your crush and decided to let them be, only for you to start a new batch of incomprehensible threads.

one almost had to wonder if the original "amarachi" threads werent preferable. grin
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by r231(m): 11:53pm On Mar 13, 2012
Now i know why you want to be a MOD grin grin
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by mamagee3(f): 4:28am On Mar 14, 2012
tpia@:
who else but the op.

remember the olden days when you had that huge crush on nwankwo kanu and kept stalking the wife?

lol.

and then we were so relieved when you got over your crush and decided to let them be, only for you to start a new batch of incomprehensible threads.

one almost had to wonder if the original "amarachi" threads werent preferable. grin
Prefer ko, hate ni. grin grin grin grin
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by tpia5: 4:40am On Mar 14, 2012
come nah- surely you met some sweet talking nler who helped you get over kanu? cheesy

who is kanu sef when male nlers dey.
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by mamagee3(f): 4:41am On Mar 14, 2012
tpia@:
come nah- surely you met some sweet talking nler who helped you get over kanu? cheesy

who is kanu sef when male nlers dey.
Which male nairalander?

You mean pear-shaped headed males we have on this website? grin grin grin
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by tpia5: 4:42am On Mar 14, 2012
all the handsome guys on nl. cheesy
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by mamagee3(f): 4:58am On Mar 14, 2012
tpia@:
all the handsome guys on nl. cheesy
Handsome and male nairalanders don't go together in the same sentence.
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by OAM4J: 5:10am On Mar 14, 2012
mama-gee:

Handsome and male nairalanders don't go together in the same sentence.

That is because you are yet to attract the handsome ones. Let's see your own beautiful picture for a start.
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by papatosibe: 1:02pm On Mar 14, 2012
tpia@:
who else but the op.

lol.

Vintage Tpia. I love my Tpia.
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by MissyB3(f): 1:04pm On Mar 14, 2012
r231: Now i know why you want to be a MOD grin grin
The principal thing I like about this new site.
It satisfies my hunger for amebo. grin Behold nothing is hidden from moderators! tongue
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by Nobody: 1:09pm On Mar 14, 2012
I thougt mama-gee was already married to her partner in crime........ 190. And their offspring guess who.....Mr..Cork
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by CuteTj(m): 1:09pm On Mar 14, 2012
What sort of thread is this making the front page?? Is this what we get with the new site? WACK NEW SITE = WACK TOPICS MAKING THE FRONT PAGE!
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by Nobody: 1:16pm On Mar 14, 2012
What sort of thread is this making the front page?? Is this what we get with the new site? WACK NEW SITE = WACK TOPICS MAKING THE FRONT PAGE!

I shake my head it falls and i pick am back and i commot
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by Nobody: 1:20pm On Mar 14, 2012
this mamagee with her big nose making silly threads
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by Ibangap(m): 1:21pm On Mar 14, 2012
What is this? shocked
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by onila(f): 1:41pm On Mar 14, 2012
sexkills
tpia
aloy emeka
mzdarkskin
mrs chima
rossik
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by hardbody: 1:43pm On Mar 14, 2012
*****sighs*** and walks away
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by White007(m): 1:48pm On Mar 14, 2012
Eh....?
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by slimyem: 2:02pm On Mar 14, 2012
with all the suggestions i've read on this thread,the dictionary meaning of legend is seemingly wrong! angry
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by jaybee3(m): 2:03pm On Mar 14, 2012
@papatosibe
wetin naijasexy do you now?
Lasinoh don miss you tire
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by iykak47: 2:09pm On Mar 14, 2012
Its not only legend it's warrior,op remove this nonsense before i count three.
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by kpolli(m): 2:13pm On Mar 14, 2012
Only one is still here, 190 . . . The rest have left
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by Ninilowo(m): 2:17pm On Mar 14, 2012
dipo+:
dipo+:
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by Sijo01(f): 2:18pm On Mar 14, 2012
bandiejay:

I shake my head it falls and i pick am back and i commot

u b tom & jerry cartoon?

Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by Ninilowo(m): 2:19pm On Mar 14, 2012
dipo+:
is this a joke or something? Legend ko, Small stout ni
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by Sijo01(f): 2:24pm On Mar 14, 2012
slimyem: with all the suggestions i've read on this thread,the dictionary meaning of legend is seemingly wrong! angry

d mata tire me!
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by Jarus(m): 2:43pm On Mar 14, 2012
cheesy grin cheesy grin
Missy_B:
It satisfies my hunger for amebo. grin Behold nothing is hidden from moderators! tongue

Omho, with this new NL, even PMs sent by a Mod will be shown open to another mod. Na wa o . No privacy again. Na open office wed ey run now cheesy
Missy_B:

Omho, with this new NL, even PMs sent by a Mod will be shown open to another mod. Na wa o . No privacy again. Na open office wed ey run now grin grin cheesy grin
Missy_B:

Omho, with this new NL, even PMs sent by a Mod will be shown open to another mod. Na wa o . No privacy again. Na open office wed ey run now cheesy
Missy_B:

Omho, with this new NL, even PMs sent by a Mod will be shown open to another mod. Na wa o . No privacy again. Na open office wed ey run now
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by IRAPADA(m): 2:47pm On Mar 14, 2012
mama-gee:
Who are the legends of nairaland?
ask google
Re: Who Are The Legends Of Nairaland? by mikuz(m): 2:48pm On Mar 14, 2012
CuteTj: What sort of thread is this making the front page?? Is this what we get with the new site? WACK NEW SITE = WACK TOPICS MAKING THE FRONT PAGE!
i tire oh. Clueless thread. Na wa for this NL2.

Photo: 14 AG Members Died Today In A Fatal Motor Accident, Pastor And Others / 15 Images You Can't Unsee / The First 3 Words You See Will Define How 2016 Will Be. (pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37