Stats: 3,151,585 members, 7,812,913 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:14 PM

Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission - Education (35) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission (226462 Views)

Ekiti State University (EKSU) In Pictures / Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2014/2015 Admission(2014/2015) / University Of Ibadan Post Graduate 2013/2014 Discussion Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (111) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by teekrackz(m): 7:45am On Dec 07, 2012
Yeah! I really nid to knw d form 1 wuld buy in order to obtain ma admission letter!
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by kelltee: 7:51am On Dec 07, 2012
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 10:04am On Dec 07, 2012
swad: @ torres can u pls share d link were u saw d skul calendar cos I avnt see anyfin of such on skul site
And if any1 has paid 4 his or her admission letter pin or acceptance let d person indicate or show face here.fingers crossed till den

about the link the SuG created a page on fb that was where I saw it anyway I will try to recover & paste as soon as I can lay my eyes on them.

about the admission checking my younger brother has gotten his from the school a long time ago and has paid his acceptance fees also and even filled the form online
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 10:06am On Dec 07, 2012
teekrackz: Yeah! I really nid to knw d form 1 wuld buy in order to obtain ma admission letter!

the form to check is called admission checking form
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 10:13am On Dec 07, 2012
kelltee: @torres2 hW can u help me pls. Will be very api if i can get d help 4rm u.
Modify for security reasons.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 10:19am On Dec 07, 2012
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 10:21am On Dec 07, 2012
Saklamid: Pls,when we esku that their registration ooooo

still uncertain
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Demioo: 6:57pm On Dec 07, 2012
Pls smbdy told me dat d 6500 caution fee include d freshers,,plz hw true s dis?
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 7:49pm On Dec 07, 2012
Demioo: Pls smbdy told me dat d 6500 caution fee include d freshers,,plz hw true s dis?

heard also but it's a big lie
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Gbexy(m): 10:44pm On Dec 07, 2012
anoda list wil b out asap...... Let me kukuma wait 4 d release_all i knw is dat it shuld b out b4 d end of 2012 n my name wil b among d pple dat wil b admitd_shikena...
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Segunagagu(m): 2:10am On Dec 08, 2012
torres2:

I will never forget that IWARERE, teaches a course CCA(contemporary cost accounting) my mum told him he was somehow frustrating, Clement Olaoye I also know him but don't think he is that bad anyway(not a faculty member though) and Mrs Agbaje heard she is good but don't usually have time as my mum told me then that he runs a private pry & sec schl and other stuff

not saying this to frighten you my dept self get their own small 'god' so it everywhere but just be prepare to read, don't let others discourage you that you can't pass or such, then finally either a xtian or muslim be evry closer to your God because Eksu can be very frustrating
Lolss. I tell u..hehehe but iya is hmmmmm...clement is d worst..but d other olaoye is good..cos dere are two olaoyes..u said eksu can be frustrating..nt can be..IT IS!!!!!!
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by donfemox(m): 3:20am On Dec 08, 2012
@torres can you please outline the courses a geology student will take in 100 level if you have any idea.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Odunnu: 3:43am On Dec 08, 2012
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by olusola305: 11:22am On Dec 08, 2012
@torres.pls i wish 2 see u pls gv me ur number i skul in unad as pds.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by swad: 3:24pm On Dec 08, 2012
Thanks bro at torress ox can't 1 come down to ekiti to du dat naw and will banks within skul take dose bills I.e admission leta and acceptance fee
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by olakunle214: 4:59pm On Dec 08, 2012
guyz i need ur help on dis...if u have paid ur acceptance fee...i paid mine nd in d process of fillin out d online acceptance form i omitted d aducation background part...nd printed jst d biodata out...xo i want 2 knw if datz gonna affect ma clearance...plz i nid 2 knw!!!
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by swad: 6:49pm On Dec 08, 2012
@ torress baba I hail ohh u perform small 4 today game hope say no be fluk sha lol pls add me on 2go djswaddeen or 08182592650 on whatzapp and lastly on bbm ‎22FBE225
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 9:23pm On Dec 08, 2012
olakunle214: guyz i need ur help on dis...if u have paid ur acceptance fee...i paid mine nd in d process of fillin out d online acceptance form i omitted d aducation background part...nd printed jst d biodata out...xo i want 2 knw if datz gonna affect ma clearance...plz i nid 2 knw!!!

to the best of my LITTLe knowledge it doesn't count it just a form it doesn't count, since you have your O'level result because you will submit it with the scratch card of the one you are using if maybe waec then it's NEW waec scratch card so what you fill there doesn't matter (in acceptance form), the school will now confirm your result with the one online making use of the sratch card you are using, so as make sure you are not using FAKE result.
so to my best it does not really matter, since you have paid and filled your name, and other document, and the result is still gonna be cross check then you have no problem.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 9:27pm On Dec 08, 2012
swad: Thanks bro at torress ox can't 1 come down to ekiti to du dat naw and will banks within skul take dose bills I.e admission leta and acceptance fee

you can come but pray you come when the payment server is friendly, beside VC don close gate for schl so na rigorous treking, pls eat well before coming sha o
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 9:32pm On Dec 08, 2012
olusola305: @torres.pls i wish 2 see u pls gv me ur number i skul in unad as pds.

I stay mostly in hostel since lecture never start, I just go to school to buy admission checking, pay acceptance fee for people, anyway if is just to ask me question ask it or mail me @ :unequal2none@gmail.com

Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 9:39pm On Dec 08, 2012
swad: @ torress baba I hail ohh u perform small 4 today game hope say no be fluk sha lol pls add me on 2go djswaddeen or 08182592650 on whatzapp and lastly on bbm ‎22FBE225

na just 2goals jare anyway, trying back to pick the form I left @ liverpool
@ topic am not used to 2go, my whatsapp is outdated and I don't have BB so no BBM
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by swad: 8:02am On Dec 09, 2012
K bro ,any gps student here geography and planning science student
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by olawalebabs(m): 8:45am On Dec 09, 2012
You can cast your vote for the poster of the year here

https://www.nairaland.com/1127082/voting-progress-education-poster-year
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by kelltee: 5:05pm On Dec 09, 2012
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 5:50pm On Dec 09, 2012
kelltee: @torres can u pls outline d courses a Microbiolgy student wuld offer tu. Tnx.

that the course outline for all faculty of science, agric, engr, college of medicine, for mcb the difference is that no gey 101 & 102
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by swad: 11:11pm On Dec 09, 2012
torres2:

that the course outline for all faculty of science, agric, engr, college of medicine, for mcb the difference is that no gey 101 & 102

How about social science bro expecially gps
Pls I need course outline 2 ohhhh
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 3:01am On Dec 10, 2012
swad:
How about social science bro expecially gps
Pls I need course outline 2 ohhhh

I rep faculty of science not social science
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by donfemox(m): 7:29am On Dec 10, 2012
Torres Thanks a lot i really appreciate.
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 12:56pm On Dec 10, 2012
donfemox: Torres Thanks a lot i really appreciate.

Don't mention
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by fbfineboy2000: 4:07pm On Dec 10, 2012
good day boss Torres, have have been given admission on EKSU to study MATHEMATICS SCIENCE, but in my O'Level ¶ only have ...Mathematics C5
English C5, Physics C5, Chemistry C5, Commerce C4, account C4, Economics D7 and Biology D7........please boss, will they take it like that?
Re: Ekiti State University- (EKSU)2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 6:03pm On Dec 10, 2012
fbfineboy2000: good day boss Torres, have have been given admission on EKSU to study MATHEMATICS SCIENCE, but in my O'Level ¶ only have ...Mathematics C5
English C5, Physics C5, Chemistry C5, Commerce C4, account C4, Economics D7 and Biology D7........please boss, will they take it like that?

my best advice is for you to consult the brochure, I don't know much about those subject combo

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (111) (Reply)

Mtn Foundation Scholarship 2015/2016 / University Of Ibadan 2011/2012 Admission(official Page) / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2015/2016 Admission Processes