Stats: 3,154,782 members, 7,824,264 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 06:54 AM

How To Stop Messi Lol Hehe - Jokes Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / How To Stop Messi Lol Hehe (3392 Views)

Hehe Hilarious Photo About Dollar Rise / A+ For Creativity! Hehe / How To Stop Messi (2) (3) (4)

Re: How To Stop Messi Lol Hehe by swtchicgurl: 2:17pm On Apr 04, 2012
mikuz: no, its your autobiography. Mtchew

i hope u passed ur jamb, results are out
he-goat
Re: How To Stop Messi Lol Hehe by sutoboy(m): 2:22pm On Apr 04, 2012
you no nothing than Jamb abi?
Re: How To Stop Messi Lol Hehe by mikuz(m): 12:25am On Apr 05, 2012
sutoboy: you no nothing than Jamb abi?
i tire oh. Jamb this Jamb that. Whats wrong with you Switchic? Are you mad? Na only you write Jamb this year? Wey person no go hear word. Mumu!!
Re: How To Stop Messi Lol Hehe by ransomshaka2: 12:32am On Apr 05, 2012
Messi's shot cud pull dat wall down.....LMAO
Re: How To Stop Messi Lol Hehe by swtchicgurl: 8:12am On Apr 05, 2012
mikuz: i tire oh. Jamb this Jamb that. Whats wrong with you Switchic? Are you mad? Na only you write Jamb this year? Wey person no go hear word. Mumu!!

you are mad! and i'm not ur mate! i wrote jamb several years ago and only once without aid!
so, i'm not your class at all! Cow! mtchew angry tongue
Re: How To Stop Messi Lol Hehe by mikuz(m): 11:58am On Apr 05, 2012
swtchicgurl:

you are mad! and i'm not ur mate! i wrote jamb several years ago and only once without aid!
so, i'm not your class at all! Cow! mtchew angry tongue
una sure say this babe get sense at all?
Re: How To Stop Messi Lol Hehe by swtchicgurl: 12:04pm On Apr 05, 2012
mikuz: una sure say this babe get sense at all?

monkey!
Re: How To Stop Messi Lol Hehe by Nobody: 1:51pm On Apr 05, 2012
mikuz ad switchi

oko ati iyawo

always fighting romantic fights cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: How To Stop Messi Lol Hehe by Nobody: 1:51pm On Apr 05, 2012
mikuz ad switchic

oko ati iyawo

Re: How To Stop Messi Lol Hehe by swtchicgurl: 1:55pm On Apr 05, 2012
~vicky~:
mikuz ad switchic

oko ati iyawo

y are u giving him hope and morale!
he does not deserve someone as good as i am! cool
Re: How To Stop Messi Lol Hehe by Nobody: 2:01pm On Apr 05, 2012
swtchicgurl:

y are u giving him hope and morale!
he does not deserve someone as good as i am! cool

am nt giving him morale.....jus trying to comment ad cheer u guys

come to think of it...u re fond of each other

u can make a better team u know
jus settle ur difference cheesy cheesy
Re: How To Stop Messi Lol Hehe by swtchicgurl: 4:19pm On Apr 05, 2012
~vicky~:

am nt giving him morale.....jus trying to comment ad cheer u guys

come to think of it...u re fond of each other

u can make a better team u know
jus settle ur difference cheesy cheesy

no! mcnepow is a better person than mikuz!
mcnepow is richer handsome than him!
tongue
Re: How To Stop Messi Lol Hehe by sutoboy(m): 4:33pm On Apr 05, 2012
hmm girls of now a days!

See The Funny Reply This Guy Gave To A Question On Facebook / Sermon About Liars! / Nigerian Man Turn To Woman In Spain (picture)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12