Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1063703 members, 1237930 topics. Date: Sunday, 26 May 2013 at 07:41 AM

Is Www.afrointroduction.com A Genuine Dating Site? - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Is Www.afrointroduction.com A Genuine Dating Site? (4428 Views)

Www.badoo.com A Place To Meet Any Person In Your City. / Naija Dating Site / Lagosdate.com, Dating Site For Nigerians (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0)

Is Www.afrointroduction.com A Genuine Dating Site? by unipol(m): 5:01pm On Apr 11, 2012
okay, i am just looking for a good and genuine dating site where i can get a good lady to settle down (i mean ladies in europe because i am in europe) and somebody introduced afrointroduction to me but it is not a free site. so, before i loose my money to scammers, i want to know if someone can confirm to me whether it is a genuine site or a site where scammers disappear with people's money.

(0)

What Do You Think Of Ladies On Nairaland? / Needs Smart,intelligent Male Chatmates / Osu Girls

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio writing webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2013 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Privacy Policy & Nairalist. 23.22.212.158