Stats: 3,152,443 members, 7,816,016 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:35 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (17866) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10500026 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17863) (17864) (17865) (17866) (17867) (17868) (17869) ... (19147) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by CAPdan21(m): 7:25pm On Jun 30, 2023
WhoDeyHause:
So capdan21 you people have money like this? Top four will be very hard next season. Uefa should considering giving england five slots for champions league next season. Just remove one out of laligo or bundesliga. They should even remove two from bundesliga. When was the last time a club from germany not named bayern munich win the champions league? Leipzig were even destroyed 7-0 by apari. Waste of slots.
Lol...England already has guaranteed 5 slots starting from next season...The guy looks great from what I've seen Sha, just hoping FSG don't go to sleep cuz we still need a DM and a CB

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ihebu4chelsea(m): 7:42pm On Jun 30, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:

Yes. Gundogan rejected contract extention with City so he can join us. This is the latest news.
Lol. Who's Gundogan again?? Hahahahaha. He is not Pep's First XI...... He always deliver at the end of the season (Hence the hype) Gundogan is not a world class player!!! Someone that starts his own season around March!! Lol
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by WhoDeyHause: 7:42pm On Jun 30, 2023
CAPdan21:

Lol...England already has guaranteed 5 slots starting from next season...The guy looks great from what I've seen Sha, just hoping FSG don't go to sleep cuz we still need a DM and a CB
This is very good. Because why will the greatest league in the world have only four slots while small clubs like maccabi haifa, victoria plzen and ulokpa firstborn dead barka be taking unnecessary space in the most prestigious club competition? They should all go to ulokpa or the conference league where they belong.
With this news I now like how everybody is strengthening so we can show that fraud called apari pepper next season. Nobody is joking with him, his one billion team and fans next season.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 7:42pm On Jun 30, 2023
CAPdan21:

Lol...England already has guaranteed 5 slots starting from next season...

People wey win conference league dey go UCL? i no understand
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ihebu4chelsea(m): 7:44pm On Jun 30, 2023
andrewbaba44:

Didn’t stop ikechukwu gundogan from rejecting city news offer and joining us

Not just city but treble winners
Lol... Nothing Pep wan use Gundogan do bro!! Gundogan season starts around March -May. Barceona will already be in Europa then...... He's Average. My guy!!!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ihebu4chelsea(m): 7:46pm On Jun 30, 2023
andrewbaba44:

Relegation merchant

Ndi 12th position
Oga. Season never start. Last season is gone !!!!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by WhoDeyHause: 7:54pm On Jun 30, 2023
We signed Michael jackson for 8 years? Na life imprisonment?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by fredoooooo: 8:15pm On Jun 30, 2023
This mount transfer just dey pain me, this our cowboy new boss ehn
All the best mount

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Sniper04(m): 9:05pm On Jun 30, 2023
fredoooooo:
This mount transfer just dey pain me, this our cowboy new boss ehn
All the best mount
You should be happy because it's man u and arsenal's turn to lament, we've been lamenting on these useless players for like 5years now, abeg make all of them get out

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Vischy: 9:29pm On Jun 30, 2023
Sniper04:

You should be happy because it's man u and arsenal's turn to lament, we've been lamenting on these useless players for like 5years now, abeg make all of them get out

Aswer Mount cost us Carabao and FA cup last two seasons,l can't forget 😭😭😭dude was missing clear chances,even jonsing in front of post😭😭😭
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 9:38pm On Jun 30, 2023
Trust me These 2 midfields are very funny

They might prove us wrong ,but πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 9:46pm On Jun 30, 2023
This one na over trimming of squad

Kepa
Betti

Chilwell
Maatsen
Cucurella
Colwill
Badiashile
Fofana
T.Silva
James
Gusto

Enzo
A.Santos

Nkuku
Mudryk
Sterling
Madueke

Jackson
Broja

Really need midfielders or consider how to use Ampadu and Chalobah in DM roles, even if we add Caicedo. Just 19 players we need like 6 more players
1 GK
3 Midfielders
2 attackers
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Vischy: 10:06pm On Jun 30, 2023
BlueAngel444:

Kepa
Betti

Chilwell
Maatsen
Cucurella
Colwill
Badiashile
Fofana
T.Silva
James
Gusto

Enzo
A.Santos

Nkuku
Mudryk
Sterling
Madueke

Jackson
Broja

Really need midfielders or consider how to use Ampadu and Chalobah in DM roles, even if we add Caicedo. Just 19 players we need like 6 more players
1 GK
3 Midfielders
2 attackers

You forgot Cesare Casadei, lewis hall and Conor Gallagher
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Vischy: 10:08pm On Jun 30, 2023
andrewbaba44:
Trust me These 2 midfields are very funny

They might prove us wrong ,but πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I can't believe arsenal think Lazy dude like Kai havertz will play central midfield.

It's all well,even mason Mount is attacking midfielder not central midfielder.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by WhoDeyHause: 10:10pm On Jun 30, 2023
BlueAngel444:

Kepa
Betti

Chilwell
Maatsen
Cucurella
Colwill
Badiashile
Fofana
T.Silva
James
Gusto

Enzo
A.Santos

Nkuku
Mudryk
Sterling
Madueke

Jackson
Broja

1 GK
3 Midfielders
2 attackers
I still want kepa as first choice and onana and maignan don't look like they will join us so maybe we'll leave that one till at least next season if kepa doesn't improve or we can go to Spain and look for good goalkeepers who can pass.
With CSO and captain azpi going we might need another center back especially as Silva might not renew next season.
Two midfielders are okay. Maybe caicedo and cheap kessie or caicedo and a good dm.
We just need one established striker as I don't trust Michael jackson. I just hope we don't go to bid for osimhen because not only is he very expensive. I don't also trust him too. If we can try for vlahovic or kolo muani it might be good especially since levy won't sell Kane to us.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by WhoDeyHause: 10:12pm On Jun 30, 2023
Vischy:

You forgot Cesare Casadei and Conor Gallagher
Casadei is going to leave on loan Sir ibime should tell Gallagher to go and cause chaos in another club. The chaos he has caused for us is enough.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Tochex101(m): 10:14pm On Jun 30, 2023
BlueAngel444:

Kepa
Betti

Chilwell
Maatsen
Cucurella
Colwill
Badiashile
Fofana
T.Silva
James
Gusto

Enzo
A.Santos

Nkuku
Mudryk
Sterling
Madueke

Jackson
Broja

1 GK
3 Midfielders
2 attackers
No malang sarr....the loan returnees are absent too...odoi....Lukaku etc
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by WhoDeyHause: 10:17pm On Jun 30, 2023
Tochex101:

No malang sarr....the loan returnees are absent too...odoi....Lukaku etc
They will still go back on loan except we see somebody to buy them.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by amodu(m): 10:18pm On Jun 30, 2023
WhoDeyHause:

Casadei is going to leave on loan Sir ibime should tell Gallagher to go and cause chaos in another club. The chaos he has caused for us is enough.

O se

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 10:20pm On Jun 30, 2023
Liverpool have now signed Szobloszlai per Fabrizio Romano

The Szobloszlai the so-called mount replacement cost more than mount,if boehly bought him what does that shows about the ownership

how can you sell player(mount) Β£60m and buy. replacement Β£70m(Szobloszlai) ,is that not dumb business?abi cucurella no do una?

veiga is the way
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Vischy: 10:28pm On Jun 30, 2023
Ballzproblem2:
Liverpool have now signed Szobloszlai per Fabrizio Romano

The Szobloszlai the so-called mount replacement cost more than mount,if boehly bought him what does that shows about the ownership

how can you sell player(mount) Β£60m and buy. replacement Β£70m(Szobloszlai) ,is that not dumb business?abi cucurella no do una?

veiga is the way

Both Szobloazlai and veiga are raw talents but l didn't know who's better.

So Veiga signing at Β£35m is really a good deal
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 10:31pm On Jun 30, 2023
Vischy:

Both Szobloazlai and veiga are raw talents but l didn't know who's better.

So Veiga signing at Β£35m is really a good deal
I have not seen Dominik Szobloszlai so I can't judge,but the logic still remains we not going spend high fee to sign mount replacement.

we don pass that era
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 10:53pm On Jun 30, 2023
just like basiashile , Jackson will surprise everybody una want scouts to do their work until they actually do their job , suddenly the player ain't flashy enough because he not trendy ,give Jackson a chance.

He can link up with midfield,very athletic,can dribble too.

can also be deployed as left winger 😁
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by chelseabmw(m): 11:17pm On Jun 30, 2023
Kilishihunter:

This is coming very late chief but nonetheless I wish you a happy birthday plus LLNP. More blessings.

Thanks my bro, I appreciate
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by WhoDeyHause: 11:25pm On Jun 30, 2023
Ballzproblem2:
just like basiashile , Jackson will surprise everybody una want scouts to do their work until they actually do their job , suddenly the player ain't flashy enough because he not trendy ,give Jackson a chance.

He can link up with midfield,very athletic,can dribble too.

can also be deployed as left winger 😁
We signed him to give us goals. In abundance. Not linkup play and shakushaku oga.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BronzeTiger: 11:28pm On Jun 30, 2023
WhoDeyHause:
We signed Michael jackson for 8 years? Na life imprisonment?
grin gringrin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by WhoDeyHause: 11:45pm On Jun 30, 2023
Anything ziyech and Al nasr want to do they can go ahead and do it because we are not returning that transfer fee. Money that we have already put into caicedo's package to Brighton. They should just know there's No refund of money after payment. Otilor.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 11:48pm On Jun 30, 2023
WhoDeyHause:

We signed him to give us goals. In abundance. Not linkup play and shakushaku oga.
😁😁
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 11:49pm On Jun 30, 2023
para dey body, anyways his English is surprisingly good.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hensben(m): 12:01am On Jul 01, 2023
Bluelines69:

City, Arsenal, Liverpool would most likely make top 4, and I don’t think Chelsea are better than either United or Newcastle
Football is not always like you perceive most times. Caceido has epl experience already and can click with Enzo very well plus the addition of Nkunku who look like a serious baller.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 12:03am On Jul 01, 2023
official! pochettino starts work today.

are you excited or not?

😁

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ballzproblem2: 12:05am On Jul 01, 2023
people underestimate the mentality of young hungry squad

Nicolas Jackson:"I feel I'm going to do great things here"

πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

experience no be everything, mentality and the right attitude is.

(1) (2) (3) ... (17863) (17864) (17865) (17866) (17867) (17868) (17869) ... (19147) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Bluelines69, anadozie1, youngZee23 and 12 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35