Stats: 3,153,083 members, 7,818,240 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:00 AM

R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (146) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld (1145189 Views)

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 / The Galacticos (Real Madrid Fans Only) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (143) (144) (145) (146) (147) (148) (149) ... (1822) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Juliaann(f): 8:02pm On Mar 07, 2015
Lol chusks stop hiding and say somethinggrin

Meanwhile DJ play me Godwin by keredo bello
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by coded01: 8:02pm On Mar 07, 2015
fredoooooo:

you help penaldo see the penalty he was looking for? grin grin cheesy

Wicked... gringrin

That guy with penalty ehn... shocked grin
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by barackohandso(m): 8:03pm On Mar 07, 2015
Tval you sef na DJ na

Ginger us na
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by coded01: 8:06pm On Mar 07, 2015
Juliaann:
Lmao am so happy right now but I won't say much until after our match tomorrow

I don't trust Enrique that much

Yes oh we are all happy... cheesy

But if I hear Enrique **** up tomorrow... angry grin
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Danhumprey: 8:08pm On Mar 07, 2015
Where's Nomski0 and Kslib/Ksslib?undecided

gringringrin
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by coded01: 8:13pm On Mar 07, 2015
Tval:
Chelsea carling cup result says hi cheesy cheesy

You eh... tongue grin
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by coded01: 8:14pm On Mar 07, 2015
barackohandso:
Coded01 I dey see you for sidelines. Abeg comot your instruments make we jollificate

Baba na Tval be boss oh... grin
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 8:20pm On Mar 07, 2015
HAHAHA...SEKEM SEKEM RONALDO SEKEM

LOSERS CLUB grin
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Juliaann(f): 8:20pm On Mar 07, 2015
coded01:

Yes oh we are all happy... cheesy

But if I hear Enrique **** up tomorrow... angry grin
I will shoot him dead
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by fredoooooo: 8:31pm On Mar 07, 2015
coded01:

Wicked... gringrin

That guy with penalty ehn... shocked grin
cheesy grin cheesy

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Baddestguyp(m): 8:41pm On Mar 07, 2015
sekem sekem
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by coded01: 8:46pm On Mar 07, 2015
fredoooooo:

cheesy grin cheesy

Honestly, it's high time UEFA created an Award for Penalty luvas...grin
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by coded01: 8:50pm On Mar 07, 2015
Juliaann:
I will shoot him dead

Baby e no go reach dat one oh... shocked grin

No worry e no go try am... grin But if he try am peren angry

Barackohandso is on ground to do justice to him... grin
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by barackohandso(m): 9:01pm On Mar 07, 2015
coded01:

Baby e no go reach dat one oh... shocked grin

No worry e no go try am... grin But if he try am peren angry

Barackohandso is on ground to do justice to him... grin

No worry. He no go try am grin
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by groundnutoil(m): 11:24pm On Mar 07, 2015
barca fans would have a free day today i just felt like we lost d league and i dnt tink we can survive barca with d fooliwh way we just played.pls can someone tel ancelotti to rest tooni kroos is he dat foolish to see dat d guy needs to rest he was d most aweful today and for d first time in my life i wan jose morinho madrid back dis ancellotti needs to be fired he is an idiots.i just wanna forget today we have started playing like arsenal just passing d ball around and no real attacking intentions he has destroyed our counter attacking team dat man is an idiot he shud be fired angry cry
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by groundnutoil(m): 11:27pm On Mar 07, 2015
Juliaann:
bro I feel you shebi I told yougrin.
pls go away i dont know y u like making someone to be in pain i hate u and ur club
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Juliaann(f): 12:06am On Mar 08, 2015
groundnutoil:
pls go away i dont know y u like making someone to be in pain i hate u and ur club
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 1:03am On Mar 08, 2015
groundnutoil:
barca fans would have a free day today i just felt like we lost d league and i dnt tink we can survive barca with d fooliwh way we just played.pls can someone tel ancelotti to rest tooni kroos is he dat foolish to see dat d guy needs to rest he was d most aweful today and for d first time in my life i wan jose morinho madrid back dis ancellotti needs to be fired he is an idiots.i just wanna forget today we have started playing like arsenal just passing d ball around and no real attacking intentions he has destroyed our counter attacking team dat man is an idiot he shud be fired angry cry
See am...Original Plastic fan

One loss and he should be fired?undecided
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by groundnutoil(m): 7:03am On Mar 08, 2015
bykebyke:

See am...Original Plastic fan

One loss and he should be fired?undecided
men mind your own business.dat wat u people said wen we didnt support keshi now see where he dropped nigeria.
have you watch our last five matches? when was d last time we scored more dan two goals in a match.all we no how to do now is to keep putting crosses in the box hoping for someone to knock it in we dnt build up play from the back anymore we just seem clueless in our final third he has allowed dis to happen for more dan 4 matches nw like he doesn't have a clue on how to fix dm what else do u want? to wait till he finally destroy the team?
we were losing yet no urgency was in our ball to score.real madrid hav lost their counter attacking instinct .am nt a plastic fan am a real pained fan who is nt happy about the way d team is
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 7:06am On Mar 08, 2015
groundnutoil:

What have you been smoking?
True, Toni Kroos should be rested, but that doesn't mean Ancelotti should be fired. Perhaps you enjoyed Mourinho's last season with you guys - you want more of the same, ehn?
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Yahoo1(m): 7:16am On Mar 08, 2015
groundnutoil:
men mind your own business.dat wat u people said wen we didnt support keshi now see where he dropped nigeria.
have you watch our last five matches? when was d last time we scored more dan two goals in a match.all we no how to do now is to keep putting crosses in the box hoping for someone to knock it in we dnt build up play from the back anymore we just seem clueless in our final third he has allowed dis to happen for more dan 4 matches nw like he doesn't have a clue on how to fix dm what else do u want? to wait till he finally destroy the team?
we were losing yet no urgency was in our ball to score.real madrid hav lost their counter attacking instinct .am nt a plastic fan am a real pained fan who is nt happy about the way d team is
football is like that,but firing Ancelotti* nw will have it's effect,come on...the guy won la decima(ted). Hw do u want new coaches 2 feel.

Up barca.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 7:18am On Mar 08, 2015
groundnutoil:
Blah Blah Blah

Dude

if i wanted to read an epistle,i would open my Bible to the book of Psalms.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by scantee(m): 8:23am On Mar 08, 2015
usbcable oooooo sorry bro my band boys arrived late, but they can still perform here free of charge.

oya make ur choice of tracks u want.

No penalty no goal........

forza fcb
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by usbcable(m): 10:21am On Mar 08, 2015
scantee:
usbcable oooooo sorry bro my band boys arrived late, but they can still perform here free of charge.

oya make ur choice of tracks u want.

No penalty no goal........

forza fcb
oil work don finish?
Abeg go back to work.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by usbcable(m): 10:23am On Mar 08, 2015
Baddestguyp:
I don't land cool
krasid usbcable how una take see the scoreline grin

Suprised? Naaaah
Sad? Obviously
Pained? Like WTF is eyebrow thinking or should O say smoking.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by usbcable(m): 10:41am On Mar 08, 2015
groundnutoil:

1. I never hid myyyy, should I say 'dislike' for what Carlo is doing to the team. But and a BIG one for that matter is that he should not be sacked. YET.

2. Trust me Eyebrow will not rest Kross not until that Germs b gets injured. SO we just have to endure his idiocy while it lasts.

3. Mou has moved on so should we. Recently I tend to think of who can replace Carlitto when he finally gets kicked out.

4. Barca has the league to loose. RM has a good bench that has suffered the dumb under utilisation by a coward coach. Hence none of his substitutions has ever made any difference this season. So to my Cule frenemies Carlo celebrated RM birthday with a gift to Barca. Congratulations.

5. And Yes I miss the team counter attacking ability. Which is now soooo history. Nostalgia at Benz Cr Ozil Dimaria moves.

6. One eyed bros with assistance from FP finally killed competition in the team.
AUTIMATIC SHIRTS MEMBERSHIP CLUB
Benz
Cr
Bale
Kroos
Ramos
Pepe
Casillas

Even if the above players are dying or playing useless football. He never substitute them or at most take them off at 83 minutes and thats if at all.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by BinghiNya(m): 11:26am On Mar 08, 2015
Usb how market, hail madrid for me, you sold us dud maria, karma is a big bitch with a fat behind. Barcelona don win la liga
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Yahoo1(m): 11:34am On Mar 08, 2015
BinghiNya:
Usb how market, hail madrid for me, you sold us dud maria, karma is a big bitch with a fat behind. Barcelona don win la liga
come on,there are like 12matches 2 still play.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Krasid(m): 11:42am On Mar 08, 2015
BinghiNya:
Barcelona has won nothing yet.Who says we can't beat barca at camp nou? They still have Valencia, Madrid(both), Sevilla to play.They will drop points.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Krasid(m): 11:50am On Mar 08, 2015
I trust Madrid to sack Ancelloti if we don't win anything this season.He obviously wants all the players injured before they are rested.No wonder he has a poor league record in europe.And ffs, if i wanted to be watching boring possession football i would be supporting barcelona.We have a fast attack and midfielders with superb vision.I really missed counter attacking madrid.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by usbcable(m): 12:11pm On Mar 08, 2015
Krasid:
Barcelona has won nothing yet.Who says we can't beat barca at camp nou? They still have Valencia, Madrid(both), Sevilla to play.They will drop points.
and we still have valencia and sevilla to play too.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by usbcable(m): 12:14pm On Mar 08, 2015
Krasid:
I trust Madrid to sack Ancelloti if we don't win anything this season.He obviously wants all the players injured before they are rested.No wonder he has a poor league record in europe.And ffs, if i wanted to be watching boring possession football i would be supporting barcelona.We have a fast attack and midfielders with superb vision.I really missed counter attacking madrid.

ALL SAID

We still have a chance to win the league that is if we win all our remaining matches including that of Camp Nou.

To repeat myself forget counter attacking football it wont happen again not in Eyebrows tenure.

(1) (2) (3) ... (143) (144) (145) (146) (147) (148) (149) ... (1822) (Reply)

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions / Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54