Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,325 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:51 AM

Chevrolet Aveo Vs Toyota Yaris ! - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Chevrolet Aveo Vs Toyota Yaris ! (3270 Views)

WOW 2015 Toyota Yaris Has A 145 Degree Turn Radius! / Chevrolet Aveo Or Honda Babyboy / Toyota Camry Vs Toyota Avalon: Your Preference And Why? (2) (3) (4)

Chevrolet Aveo Vs Toyota Yaris ! by cutesy(f): 3:56pm On Nov 15, 2007
Hi fellas !

As a happening babe around town cool also privy to other happenin' babes also around the same town cool cool cool, we have (jointly) decided that tokunboh's are out cry, brand news are in !!!!! grin (hurrah!!!)

However, due to owu@yahoo.com wink we have limited our range (thank also to asset financing, ) to the above 2. We are biased against KIA, apparently.

Though everyone screamed YARIS!!!! ko s'oro initially(simply coz it is a Toyota), Aveo came up in the discussion, and they do look cute, very colorful and appealing to our feminine sensibilities, not to forget the popular "Chevrolet football fans time" advert that has made us football fans apapan'dodo.

Abeg, una fellow nairalanders, help to convince and try not to confuse us,

Yaris or Aveo, which way?? cheesy
Re: Chevrolet Aveo Vs Toyota Yaris ! by ayome123(m): 10:34pm On Nov 15, 2007
Personally, Neither cos theose cars are not rugged enough for Naija terrain. If I must choose though it'd be the yaris. Its less expensive and parts should be more accessible plus its more mileage on gas, Like I said., Personally.
Re: Chevrolet Aveo Vs Toyota Yaris ! by Tats(m): 10:58pm On Nov 15, 2007
Happening babe grin. Good decision to go for a new car. You ladies should opt for the Toyota Yaris.

The aveo is simply a Daewoo car masked as a GM (Chevrolet) brand, as General Motors now owns Daewoo. I would rate the Aveo in a group with Kia.  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chevrolet_Aveo
Re: Chevrolet Aveo Vs Toyota Yaris ! by obua: 4:15pm On Nov 16, 2007
Go for Yaris. manual is about N2.1m while auto is about N2.3m.
Aveo is a rebagded daewoo. It is still below Kia Rio and co.
Go for Yaris. It is a cute city car. The Yaris hatchback are still more expensive
Re: Chevrolet Aveo Vs Toyota Yaris ! by Emmyzwon: 4:16pm On Nov 16, 2007
girlishfella.7geek.com

Photo: Kia Vs Volkswagen Vs Mini Cooper Vs Hyundai / Where Can I Buy Peugeot 406 In Kaduna At Cheap Price / The Mercedes Benz Transmission Troubleshooting Tips... Limp Mode And No Shifting

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9