Stats: 3,152,335 members, 7,815,662 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:11 PM

SINGLE LADIES ONLY SHOULD CALL ME. IS FREE. - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / SINGLE LADIES ONLY SHOULD CALL ME. IS FREE. (1103 Views)

. / Single Ladies Searching 4 Mr Right / Strickly For Lagos Based Single Ladies And Guys. Get Hooked Up (2) (3) (4)

SINGLE LADIES ONLY SHOULD CALL ME. IS FREE. by zicopro(m): 6:49am On May 25, 2012
IF YOU ARE A RESPONSIBLE LADY WHO WANT A RELATIONSHIP OR YOU ARE IN NEED OF SUGAR DADDY, YOU DONT NEED TO STRESS YOUR SELF. AS YOU EARLIER KNOW THAT I DON'T COLLECT MONEY FROM LADIES, SUGAR DADDIES. AND SUGAR MUMMIES. ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS TO CALL OR SEND TO ME YOUR PHONE NO. PLEASE DO NOT DROP YOUR PHONE NO HERE FOR SECURITY REASONS.
Re: SINGLE LADIES ONLY SHOULD CALL ME. IS FREE. by Agbro1: 8:16am On May 26, 2012
bros i dey salute, is me agbro whom u gave sugar mum, do u remember me now? I want to say big thank u for given me a sugar mum with little cash after i have been duped by some guyz. U have made me beleive u are real. Thank u so much.
Re: SINGLE LADIES ONLY SHOULD CALL ME. IS FREE. by benninwa(m): 7:34pm On May 28, 2012
Bros am still very angry with u. U hooked me up till now the woman hasn't even called to say we shd meet. And u expect me to pay u again, that's cheating and u jobbed me.

Those Born In August,let's Meet Here / Opportunities For Singles Hoping To Get Married Within 6 Months To A Year! / ...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9