Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,300 members, 7,819,018 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:02 AM

Dirty Little Secret!! - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Dirty Little Secret!! (1216 Views)

Lets Go Dirty / The Dirty Things Abuja Big Babes Do For Money / Lifes Little Secret (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Dirty Little Secret!! by kandiikane(m): 8:22am On Jun 26, 2012
Many of us have shared rooms on campus or house with people, one way or another. What evils have you done behind your housemates, friends, person's back?

I am a university student and I have been sharing a 7bed house with 4girls. These girls have being a thorns on my side. Their habits are just disgusting. Everything about them is dirty. I don't take nonsense, so we fell out because they think I am too bossy. They don't clean the house, leave the toilet messy. I have been in that house for almost a year and I've not once sat on any of the toilets even to do the other one.

Anyways, there are a couple of times when I go to shower and found the bath tub or shower dirty and foaming from the person who had a shower before. To teach them a lesson they will never learn I had used my housemates body scrub to clean the bath tubs and shower, one of their tooth brush once to get my keys which dropped inside the toilet. There were times when I was broke and couldn't afford toilet paper so would use their towels to wipe toilet seat.

Due to this, I never leave my stuff lying around. I lock them in my room just incase they do the same. I know they will, if they have a chance to get hold of my stuff.

What's yours?
Re: Dirty Little Secret!! by Nobody: 2:10pm On Jun 26, 2012
To teach them a lesson they will never learn I had used my housemates body scrub to clean the bath tubs and shower,
one of their tooth brush once to get my keys which dropped inside the toilet.