Stats: 3,153,845 members, 7,820,946 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 04:27 AM

People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) - Car Talk (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) (23708 Views)

How To Handle A Tyre Burst While Driving At Top Speed (Photos) / Trailer Loses Tyre While Driving On Lagos Road This Morning / When You Hit Or Kill Someone While Driving: What's The Right Thing To Do? (2) (3) (4)

Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by crackhouse(m): 6:46am On Jun 29, 2012
Nellyd: And what if dia wz no umbrella in the car?
i think the guy knew his convertible is not working, that's why he took the umbrella to avoid being drenched when the rain starts.
Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by Masanto: 7:23am On Jun 29, 2012
DECOtech: That picture looks doctored
doctored ko, nursed ni
Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by emsquare(m): 7:58am On Jun 29, 2012
cinzo: Is the driver insane? What is he trying to cover with the umbrella? The car stereo perhaps!

Hahahaha!
Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by Sirmikky1(m): 8:08am On Jun 29, 2012
How about this

Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by ignis: 8:35am On Jun 29, 2012
queensmith: i've always wondered what will happen to these cars if something were to go wrong. lol- it's quite dangerous though.

These cars are full of all sorts of electronics, cant the driver get electrocuted?
Guy how far nw?
Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by TalkingBird: 9:06am On Jun 29, 2012
Character problem
Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by Nobody: 9:36am On Jun 29, 2012
O.D.B.:

Till thy kingdom come... What a dumber..

Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by KINGwax(m): 10:19am On Jun 29, 2012
ZUBY77: I welded the small open roof on my bmw 325i.... I dont really see the need and here is someone using open roof in naija.
well, me don't think that is naija
Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by Nobody: 10:53am On Jun 29, 2012
BizBooks: I saw this picture on Linda Ikeji's website. It does not require too much explanation.
Look for the umbrella in the middle of the picture.

looks like a stunt to me.....(photo editting).
Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by BizBooks(m): 10:58am On Jun 29, 2012
dozydre: looks like a stunt to me.....(photo editting).

Photo editing, by me?
Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by eyoniggar(m): 11:00am On Jun 29, 2012
Yall shouldnt be that blind. photoshopped umbrella. take a deeper look well.
Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by Nobody: 11:23am On Jun 29, 2012
The picture is a photoshopped one . People should take a 2nd look @ the picture.
Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by Sirmikky1(m): 6:07pm On Jun 29, 2012
BizBooks: I saw this picture on Linda Ikeji's website. It does not require too much explanation.
Look for the umbrella in the middle of the picture.

The umbrella cnt be so wide to cover half of the windscreen of the vehicle.......... Nice work though
Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by dj5naira(m): 1:31pm On Jun 30, 2012
~Bluetooth:

The rich also cry !
They also get wet.
Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by dj5naira(m): 4:28pm On Jun 30, 2012
Only weird people with denrele's gene use umbrella under rain while driving convertible.
Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by Nobody: 1:14pm On Sep 14, 2012
ZUBY77: I welded the small open roof on my bmw 325i.... I dont really see the need and here is someone using open roof in naija.

An old post, but...

...Your roof must be as distorted as hell. Why didn't you simply buy a car without a sunroof?
Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by Nobody: 6:57pm On Oct 09, 2013
Siena:

An old post, but...

...Your roof must be as distorted as hell. Why didn't you simply buy a car without a sunroof?

Or just leave it alone and pull the fuse instead??
Re: People Use Umbrella Under Rain While Driving Convertible (Picture) by DECOtech(m): 10:28am On Sep 26, 2014
Masanto: doctored ko, nursed ni
see ur mouth. You want to tell me the driver left his steering unattended while on motion and opened an umbrella of that size without the wind bothering him? Even d height of the umbrella from d car is enof to tell d below averagly intelligent person that the wind won't let u drive like that and as such, the pic is photoshoped.

Commercial Bus Is Burning On 3rd Mainland Bridge In Lagos / Nigerian Car Names / Fhemmy Motors Presents: Auto Security Tips *Video Attached*

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19