Stats: 3,194,432 members, 7,954,717 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 07:51 AM

Justice28's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Justice28's Profile / Justice28's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Education / Re: How To Create JAMB Profile As Registration Begins Soon by Justice28(m): 8:35am On Feb 11, 2023
Pls I made payment for the 2023 Jamb reg ePIN since 6th February via interswitch online, till now the PIN is yet to be delivered. I’ve checked online and it’s says no PIN vended yet. How do i go about this plsss
Celebrities / Re: Viral Video: Omotara Apologises In English, Yoruba And Hausa (video) by Justice28(m): 9:23pm On Dec 09, 2020
delzbaba:
This bitch is reaching,,,,you fell off hoe,go and discover another life,,that little girls gaurdian angel is very strong.

Go get a life... She made a mistake and has apologized for it... Leave her alone.
Celebrities / Re: Viral Video: Omotara Apologises In English, Yoruba And Hausa (video) by Justice28(m): 9:21pm On Dec 09, 2020
mayklef:
Meself can speak those three languages fluently, so keep your clout chasing apology to your fuvking self

Hypocrite!!! Are you without sin??
Crime / Re: FSARS Officials Arresting A Man In Edo Caught On Camera (Video) by Justice28(m): 11:38pm On Oct 05, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Too bad...
But from sapele road to ugbowo today i nor see them for road o...

I feel free to waka with my huzzling iPhone 11 and Samsung galaxy 9 plus today from sapele road to ugbowo

Make we real niggarrrs nor worry
Very soon ..we go dey carry our huzzling phone dey follow body...

All those guys way dey video am....them be don fuckkk up... assuming say them nor come down go assist the guy...
But at last them still come down
You need to be tamed..
Crime / Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by Justice28(m): 9:49pm On Sep 15, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Too bad
This is not alright at all
Why running na ehnnnn
What ever device dey with una.... Una for put am for guest mode

If the worse happen say the police or officers go school small and they were able to remove it from guest mode...

Then una align with them.....una nor supposed dey do fast and furious with those officers....una nor supposed dey follow those officers dey mad for road...
If you know the number of times way officers dey stop and disturb niggarzz for Benin city ehnnn....we dey park our ride well( car) then come down begin dey align.....

Education / Re: ESUT Lecturer Punishes Students For Making Noise While He Was Making Call by Justice28(m): 7:18pm On Jul 03, 2019
Tiri COZA for the Lecturer,
COZA!
COZA!!
COZA!!!

Politics / Re: INEC Building In Imo State On Fire by Justice28(m): 1:52pm On Feb 25, 2019
APC are just sole losers. That won't stop Atiku's victory grin grin grin Hit like for ATIKU/OBI

Politics / Re: Security Men Arrive Bayelsa After Police Commissioner Was Held Hostage. Photos by Justice28(m): 12:07pm On Feb 25, 2019
LIKE Atiku to SHARE Buhari's Vote... Oya let's go if u understand the statement

6 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: PVC Collection Per State by Justice28(m): 3:54pm On Feb 21, 2019
Politics / Re: Delta REC Threatens To Cancel Rescheduled Presidential Election by Justice28(m): 5:58pm On Feb 20, 2019
Well, all I can say is that, it's high time the Government introduced a therapy to help curb zombiesm.
INEC level of incompetency is alarming.

18 Likes

Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Pleads Guilty To Tax Fraud- Suspended Two-year Prison Sentence by Justice28(m): 11:44am On Jul 27, 2018
Nairaland is also guilty of Data fraud mtcheew
Education / Re: Pharmacy Students Protest In UNIBEN by Justice28(m): 1:33pm On Jul 23, 2018
More photos

Education / Pharmacy Students Protest In UNIBEN by Justice28(m): 1:31pm On Jul 23, 2018
As at Monday July 23rd, 2018, the students of the faculty of pharmacy university of Benin went on protest, according to report, the lecturers of the department have refused to come to class for more than three(3) weeks now.
#EndPharmacyStrike

Cc; Olawalebabs,
Fynestboi,
Richiez
lalasticlala

Phones / Re: Infinix Hot 6 Pro X608 Official Discussion Thread by Justice28(m): 7:23pm On Jul 18, 2018
I just got the phone but I was unable to redeem the free etisalat 1.5gb, who was able to get it and how did u do it?
Does it requires a new SIM.? Bcoz mine is telling me my device is not eligible for the offer.
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot 6 Pro Full Review (photos) by Justice28(m): 3:09am On Jul 18, 2018
I just got the phone but I was unable to redeem the free etisalat 1.5gb, who was able to get it and how did u do it?
Does it requires a new SIM.? Bcoz mine is telling me my device is not eligible for the offer.
Phones / Re: Tecno Pouvoir 2 Review - The Honest Truth by Justice28(m): 8:20pm On Jul 08, 2018
last35:
More

Am planning on getting this phone within the week.
Please how is the camera like, is it very clear? Can u snap pictures with it and upload. Thanks.
Health / JOHESU Earns My Respect By Pharm(dr) Amukamara by Justice28(m): 11:13am On Jun 01, 2018
JOHESU EARNS MY RESPECT

The National leadership of Johesu and the grassroot members of johesu have earned my respect.

Nigeria is a beautiful POLITICAL country, where ONLY "breathing efforts" flourish amidst political heats.

Nothing moves without political stimulation, but the unfortunate receives political frustration and retard. Ask a market woman, every sector receives this political influence - towards good or to the otherwise.

The Johesu strike was necessitated by reasons I may not be fit to justify since I'm a Pharmacist, (to avert bias) of course its a Nigerian uniqueness that Labour unions embark on strikes as their only means of reaching our "supposed-reachable" government!

One of the days I cried as a youth, was caused by a strike that kept me at home in 2001 for one-year, yet Nigerians still cry and suffer the effects of strikes.
When NASU or ASUU goes on strike, the younger Nigerians stay at home,loose focus and yield to some of the "available" practices (drug use, armed robbery). NMA or JOHESU goes on strike, poor masses especially the elderly ones die due to the poor or no management of their chronic diseases. WHEN WILL OUR SAVIOR COME?

Our "supposed" leaders after two years in office no longer listen to any topics not related to NEXT ELECTION (God why us!)

JOHESU has displayed exactly what Mr Goodluck Jonathan did in 2015 "for the sake of humanity", hence they deserve my ink.

Biologically, when two elephants are fighting, especially a type of fight that requires WIN or LOOSE, the adrenaline levels of each elephant hits-top to defeat the opponent, but it takes wisdom for one elephant to yield, and save life of one (since one must die for the other to win) Johesu was wise!

During this preventable strike, I lost an Aunty, who was so dear to me, "the only Aunty that calls me" Pharm Chuu", a friend lost younger brother, and the other person lost his dad., and we cried and they were gone! Of course those unknown to me suffered similar bereavement. (may their souls rest in Peace)

An average Nigerian would have chosen to remain in battle lest he be-called a coward, at least we all Praised Jonathan for bowing - Johesu was wise!
ASUU was not popular until it was known for severe strikes.

JOHESU similarly was seen as "not useful" in the health sector, until their strike proved to Nigerians that the demise of an aspect of health sector is capable of truncating efforts of other aspects... THIS IS A GREAT ACHIEVEMENT fellow JOHESU members.

Although the pattern of negligence our government played during this strike would register scorn in the minds of health workers against each other... But I want to still plead with johesu members to-be the reason peace existed in our health sector, (at least the Bible recognizes lovers of Peace) while calling on NMA to join "let us play team and help Nigerians".

I have been to the health sector, and can confirm that aside the inter-professional and government-stimulated rivalries, there exist intra-professional wars, all adding to the stress that weigh down the job SATISFACTION health workers in Nigeria achieve.
I want to specifically call on HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS, both in medicines, pharmacy, nursing, medical lab etc, to find ways to curb these intra-professional differences, ensure that the welfare of your team members is primary. When every sect is mildly satisfied, the extension will reach the whole hospital, and the Nigerian masses will enjoy to some extent,a hitch-free, glitch-free and scorn-free health care.

Long live Pharmacy My Pride!

Long live Johesu!

Long live Nigerian health sector!!

Long live Federal Republic of Nigeria!!!

Dr Chuka Amukamara (Public health Pharmacist)
CEO Health Medium International HMI
healthmediuminternational@gmail.com

Cc: dominique
Sissy3
Seun

Phones / Re: Infinix Note 4 Pro for sale, Benin City by Justice28(m): 8:20pm On May 31, 2018
Give the specification Pls
Phones / Re: Tecno Camon X Review – Full Phone Specifications And Price In Nigeria by Justice28(m): 7:36am On May 29, 2018
Happy Democracy day good people.
Politics / Re: Imo APC Ward Congress: How We Defeated Okorocha's Camp ― Deputy Gov.Team(video) by Justice28(m): 9:36am On May 12, 2018
kollinpowel:
Oga if you like him then idolize him on ur own, not begging people to like Him with u ,and by the way are you the god sharing long life? Ewu
E pain am grin grin grin
Go fvck yah daddy
Romance / Re: A Transgender Couple Has Tied The Knot In A Groundbreaking Wedding In India by Justice28(m): 7:51am On May 12, 2018
Politics / Re: Imo APC Ward Congress: How We Defeated Okorocha's Camp ― Deputy Gov.Team(video) by Justice28(m): 7:49am On May 12, 2018
kollinpowel:
see this on begging for Like early in the morning. Mtcheeeew you better go and do something better with ur morning Rather than beg for like and quote.
Lolz, u are very funny, do NL pay for likes, Messi is just someone I like and that's not your business. grin

If u can mind your business, u might live long.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Family / Re: Shocking: See What A Mum Bought For Her Daughter As Birthday Gift by Justice28(m): 7:47am On May 12, 2018
Politics / Re: Electronic Voting Machines For Kaduna LG Elections (Photos) by Justice28(m): 7:46am On May 12, 2018
Wether electronic voting machine or not, Buhari is going out come 2019.
You can't just wake up and call hard working Nigeria Youths Lazy and go scourt free. Mtcheew

27 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Imo APC Ward Congress: How We Defeated Okorocha's Camp ― Deputy Gov.Team(video) by Justice28(m): 7:42am On May 12, 2018
Hit like for him �

68 Likes 2 Shares

Phones / Re: How Is Mtn Data Network In Your Area by Justice28(m): 8:20am On Apr 19, 2018
Sucks lately
Sports / Re: Pictures Chelsea Fans Can Relate To. by Justice28(m): 9:16pm On Jan 26, 2018

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38