Stats: 3,159,256 members, 7,839,306 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 04:38 PM

Saudi Arabia And Jordan Also Intercepting Iranian Drones And Missiles - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Saudi Arabia And Jordan Also Intercepting Iranian Drones And Missiles (1799 Views)

Israel Vows 'Stronger Response' After Shooting Down Iranian Drones And Missiles / Russia β€˜shoots Down 50 Planes And Missiles’ During Massive War Games(Pix, Video) / Saudi Arabia And Its New Found Hypocrisy (2) (3) (4)

Re: Saudi Arabia And Jordan Also Intercepting Iranian Drones And Missiles by OfficialAPCNig: 10:33am On Apr 14
RealLordZeus:
Exactly what I stated back then and ppl came for me..

One on one, Israel will not be able to contain Iran, but its in the interest of everybody for Israel not to be decimated by Iran..
They will receive massive help..
However, the Israeli also need to rethink their war policy cause no matter how huge the help you received, war no be beans and we ve just seen the beginning..
Plus fighting multiple fronts get as e be.
Oga, are you aware it took Iranian missiles over 2 hours to reach Israel? Two fvcking hours.

Over 331 were fired and 324 were intercepted, USA only intercepted a dozen, with Saudi, Iraq, and Jordan intercepting fewer numbers, leaving IDF to do the rest.

The few that made impact only minimally damaged a military base.

Dey play
Re: Saudi Arabia And Jordan Also Intercepting Iranian Drones And Missiles by OfficialAPCNig: 10:35am On Apr 14
mu2sa2:
Isreal started it by bombing Iranian diplomatic building in Syria. Now, the zionists have met their match in missiles super power Iran. Iranian response is a warning to isreal that they cannot go unpunished for acts of aggression no matter who is backing them. In the end, though, both countries and indeed the whole world will be worse off if the conflict escalates.
Missile super power with missiles that take 2 hours to reach Israel?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Re: Saudi Arabia And Jordan Also Intercepting Iranian Drones And Missiles by Lamasta(m): 11:48am On Apr 14
RealLordZeus:
Exactly what I stated back then and ppl came for me..

One on one, Israel will not be able to contain Iran, but its in the interest of everybody for Israel not to be decimated by Iran..
They will receive massive help..
However, the Israeli also need to rethink their war policy cause no matter how huge the help you received, war no be beans and we ve just seen the beginning..
Plus fighting multiple fronts get as e be.

What do you take ISREAL MILITARY for Are you saying Iran military is stronger than that of Isreal cos I don't seem to get your point...
Re: Saudi Arabia And Jordan Also Intercepting Iranian Drones And Missiles by 0m0luabi: 11:55am On Apr 14
waice6571:
Let's wait and see the body language of the world leaders at UN emergency meeting summons by Tel Aviv.

I guess the international community will prevail on Israel not to retaliate to avoid human casualties but consequently declare the state of Iran as a terrorist state. Economic sanctions would be a major warcraft against them, social support would cut off and many nations will close their airspace against them.

United Nations will declare them emotionally unfit to handle nuclear weapons and do everything possible to destroy their nuclear plant.

Many of their allies will be convinced to withdraw their unholy support to avoid consequences. Then the Iranian leaders will be hunted down at all costs.
this imagination of yours πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
Re: Saudi Arabia And Jordan Also Intercepting Iranian Drones And Missiles by mu2sa2: 12:20pm On Apr 14
OfficialAPCNig:

Missile super power with missiles that take 2 hours to reach Israel?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Make you no chuk mouth for what you no know. Yes, drones are slower, but Iran's ballistic missiles reached their intended target, an airforce base in negev desert. Know this, Iran produces missiles and drones and is a major exporter of them.
Re: Saudi Arabia And Jordan Also Intercepting Iranian Drones And Missiles by SS777(m): 12:23pm On Apr 14
cjudy:

Which attack do you want again? They have sent your commanders back to 72 virgins and all you could do is fire second hand drone that took 3hours to get to his destination. So this is that their latest acquired weapon? Abeg make them dash Nigeria the drone make them take Dey video for marriage and burial

Coward isrealhell hidden behind American, Iranian are not human sacrifice like your slave master isrealhell.
Re: Saudi Arabia And Jordan Also Intercepting Iranian Drones And Missiles by cjudy(m): 1:08pm On Apr 14
SS777:

Coward isrealhell hidden behind American, Iranian are not human sacrifice like your slave master isrealhell.
Say it without crying
Re: Saudi Arabia And Jordan Also Intercepting Iranian Drones And Missiles by Greystone: 3:17pm On Apr 14
Mjshexy:
This thing called war, i dislike sad

Same here

Is It True Jews Control America? / The Art Of War: The Reconquest Of Africa / Money Money Money Money

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16