Stats: 3,152,665 members, 7,816,706 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:46 PM

The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? (5203 Views)

The Last Ship / Who Watches THE JOHNSONS On African Magic / who watches India - A Love Story (2) (3) (4)

The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by lizzy8(f): 9:00pm On Aug 02, 2014
Its about a crew of naval destroyer that is forced to confront the reality of a new existence when a pandemic kills off most of the earth's population.

I love this show, do you ? Or have you heard about it ?
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by ammyluv2002(f): 9:02pm On Aug 02, 2014
I wanted to but just don't like the name undecided undecided
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by lizzy8(f): 9:14pm On Aug 02, 2014
ammyluv2002: I wanted to but just don't like the name undecided undecided

You should try it!!
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by ammyluv2002(f): 9:15pm On Aug 02, 2014
lizzy8:

You should try it!!
ok, I will but if e no sweet I go hold you for my data o tongue
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by khanivorous(f): 10:03pm On Aug 02, 2014
Mehn...that captain is a pure leader and a hard man

Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by VillageBoi(m): 10:48pm On Aug 02, 2014
I like the show a lot.

Also just started watching 'The Leftovers' today.
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by lizzy8(f): 11:27pm On Aug 02, 2014
VillageBoi: I like the show a lot.

Also just started watching 'The Leftovers' today.

Leftovers looks boring to me, didn't really enjoy it, just loved seeing the twin alpha's(teenwolf) on screen bt it didn't work for me.. Leftovers most boring HBO show
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by pickabeau1: 11:32pm On Aug 02, 2014
trying to get the series... just finished marvel agents of shield
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by lizzy8(f): 12:02am On Aug 03, 2014
pickabeau1: trying to get the series... just finished marvel agents of shield

Yeah! Have seen shield also totally rocks with the whole skye , hydra storyline can't wait for season2 and see what's next for agent ward
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by pickabeau1: 7:30am On Aug 03, 2014
lizzy8:

Yeah! Have seen shield also totally rocks with the whole skye , hydra storyline can't wait for season2 and see what's next for agent ward

Agent ward ?.. angry more like agent wicked
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by philfearon(m): 10:41am On Aug 04, 2014
Am following the Show and the virus bumper to bumper....
I love the show die...And which days does it premiere? Ah have been in episode 6 like forever!!
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by Galads(m): 12:26pm On Aug 04, 2014
Wow, really interesting movie I most say. The kinda movie I really love to watch. I stopped were the russia ship was approaching the US navy ship and lied to be a bristish ship short of food supply and fuel. Am I far frm the last episode?
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by lizzy8(f): 10:05am On Aug 05, 2014
philfearon: Am following the Show and the virus bumper to bumper....
I love the show die...And which days does it premiere? Ah have been in episode 6 like forever!!

Its premieres on sunday.. Episode 7 is out
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by philfearon(m): 1:10pm On Aug 05, 2014
lizzy8:

Its premieres on sunday.. Episode 7 is out
Kul...Just watched it right now...Probably the worst episode of the series so far!!

Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by timexkaka: 2:26pm On Aug 05, 2014
Do u guys know there is a nigerian flag on the ship!!

who can tell me d episode?

Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by Kingisun: 5:35pm On Aug 06, 2014
And everyone is forgetting that this particular series.....might have predicted the current Ebola outbreak! So many things add up! The signs and symptoms of the virus in the movie and that of the Ebola! So many other things.....
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by Galads(m): 5:58pm On Aug 06, 2014
Kingisun: And everyone is forgetting that this particular series.....might have predicted the current Ebola outbreak! So many things add up! The signs and symptoms of the virus in the movie and that of the Ebola! So many other things.....
exactly, that is what I was justsaying to mysef. I know I will be on the last-ship when ebola has circulated
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by Kingisun: 8:11pm On Aug 06, 2014
Galads: exactly, that is what I was justsaying to mysef. I know I will be on the last-ship when ebola has circulated
. Though I was the only one!
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by Galads(m): 8:37pm On Aug 06, 2014
Kingisun: . Though I was the only one!
after watching part of those movies, am beginning to think the US has a hand to the existance of this virus. I just hope its doesn't get to that extend as in the movie. Or else make person go fully to God nw o.
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by lizzy8(f): 9:18pm On Aug 06, 2014
Galads: after watching part of those movies, am beginning to think the US has a hand to the existance of this virus. I just hope its doesn't get to that extend as in the movie. Or else make person go fully to God nw o.

Lol, I pray it doesn't come to that o! Have also taught about it shaa!! May God save us
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by Galads(m): 10:21pm On Aug 06, 2014
lizzy8:

Lol, I pray it doesn't come to that o! Have also taught about it shaa!! May God save us
God might wanna use this to punish the world. Come to think of it, is there anybody holy in this world in the eyes of God? Pastor or no iman, we have are sinners. That movie speaks a lot. Am still investigating and lookin for a space in a think forest to start my own city. Fenced and only ebola free pple can come in. The fear of ebola is the beginning of wisdom

Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by EMANY01(m): 12:13am On Aug 07, 2014
If you all think the last ship was scary what will you say about the strain.
That is a whole lot more scary,although far less realistic than the story line possibility of the last ship.

Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by philfearon(m): 6:54am On Aug 07, 2014
Galads: God might wanna use this to punish the world. Come to think of it, is there anybody holy in this world in the eyes of God? Pastor or no iman, we have are sinners. That movie speaks a lot. Am still investigating and lookin for a space in a think forest to start my own city. Fenced and only ebola free pple can come in. The fear of ebola is the beginning of wisdom
So AIDS is no longer enough,it is now Ebola? When will you guys stop this God and religious crap!! Stick to discussion of the series......This is not the first Ebola outbreak,but am sure you are not aware!!
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by denissenco(f): 8:44am On Aug 09, 2014
Hi, I like this movie. It's seems like ebola virus. It's very actual movie. 20% of population could survive, but their lives are on dangerous becuese there is no medicine. Also I like to watch TV shows, for example, Supernatural. I use http://tvstock.net/ to download shows and enjoy by watching.
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by bastien: 10:35am On Aug 11, 2014
All of una dey say like.....if I slap una, me love the movie die......... everyday I dey fear make d ebola no enter the ship,believe US military is the best and respected, chai captain Chandler carry on sire,at your service.......but wait ooh,that second commander sabi fear ooh ......Lol

Any series without blacks will never be interesting

If na prediction dis film is all about.... I go make am to d last ship
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by ammyluv2002(f): 1:54pm On Aug 17, 2014
lizzy8:

You should try it!!
Just did.....wow! Nice show
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by pickabeau1: 11:22am On Aug 23, 2014
just started watching...

Damn

The takeout of the russian helicopters is epic (but film trick say no american die undecided)

See the shell of that 5 inch Surface gun

The captain... holding that fuse to jumpstart the ship.. epic!
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by MizMyColi(f): 11:28am On Aug 23, 2014
pickabeau1:

undecided He's not wikid angry so far, I've only seen the first episode and the last three episodes of the last ship. ***Spoiler Alert*** They've found that vaccine. I think Tex's gonna Love Doctor Scott Deeply
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by Beive85: 1:14pm On Aug 23, 2014
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by VillageBoi(m): 8:52pm On Aug 24, 2014
lizzy8:
Leftovers looks boring to me, didn't really enjoy it
Still enjoying the show. I like it.
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by VillageBoi(m): 8:57pm On Aug 24, 2014
pickabeau1:
True, very wicked man.
Re: The Last Ship Tv Series - Who Watches It ? by pickabeau1: 9:11pm On Aug 24, 2014
timexkaka: Do u guys know there is a nigerian flag on the ship!!

who can tell me d episode?

The episode they needed to cool the virus in the water

Be A Part Of The Maltina Family Dance Show. / Uchiha Madara Vs Marvel Comic Heroes / Boondocks Season 3