Stats: 3,156,414 members, 7,830,104 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:13 PM

Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread - TV/Movies (1010) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread (2256310 Views)

Tanzania's Idris Wins Big Brother Africa Hotshots [photos] / Big Brother Africa Stargame; Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1007) (1008) (1009) (1010) (1011) (1012) (1013) ... (1358) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by labelledame(f): 3:31pm On Nov 25, 2014
spade:

You better vote Tayo.
If you don't, BradTheBrat will end M'am Bea's journey.
BRAD himself knows he cant touch MAMBEA!!! He cant do that! hahaha if he dare then we knw biggie wants to give the money to tayo, bc there is nothing that;that bradthebrad guy will do without the influence of biggie ! He should take butty butty with him joor

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by spade: 3:31pm On Nov 25, 2014
decanta:

We both know that Tayo will make it to the finals for business reasons....let's not act like we are scared.

We also thought Esther and Lilian would go far in the game due to the viewership they attract; but ooooh look where we are today.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by shegxi(m): 3:32pm On Nov 25, 2014
decanta:

She won't be evicted and she will probably get the highest votes on Sunday.....she has two sure countries in RWA and ug and might still get ken ,GHA ....anyone can see she will be safe.
i hope u knw ellah's rating has plummeted because of her olosho tendencies?

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 3:32pm On Nov 25, 2014
safarigirl:
the only person we're sure is not leaving is Idris.

Anyway when Sunday reach we go know who vote who depending on when someone leaves. If Ella leaves after Sheila and Goitse then we'll know she got just 1 vote, if JJ leaves before Ella, we'll know she got 3 votes
Where are idris's votes coming from?
You now work at Mnet?

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Drahmah: 3:33pm On Nov 25, 2014
waxdude:

Ok sir...bt na jst pishure nothin much
yea, I know. I missed it
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by waxdude: 3:33pm On Nov 25, 2014
Eustachio:

Thanks for the info.. Bookmarking that blog. gringrin
Onye ojoor
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 3:33pm On Nov 25, 2014
shegxi:
i hope u knw ellah's rating has plummeted because of her olosho tendencies?
Ellah's ratings plummeted the day she showered totally naked.....but here we are.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by spade: 3:33pm On Nov 25, 2014
labelledame:
BRAD himself knows he cant touch MAMBEA!!! He cant do that! hahaha if he dare then we knw biggie wants to give the money to tayo, bc there is nothing that;that bradthebrad guy will do without the influence of biggie ! He should take butty butty with him joor

Yeah. To be honest, I see him bouncing out the building with Ellah's lapdog, Butterphly.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 3:34pm On Nov 25, 2014
spade:

We also thought Esther and Lilian would go far in the game due to the viewership they attract; but ooooh look where we are today.
You and who ? Everybody knew Lilian was headed home with one of the Ugandan girls.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Drahmah: 3:35pm On Nov 25, 2014
Idris n Ellah look like nephew and Aunt. grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by spade: 3:37pm On Nov 25, 2014
decanta:

You and who ? Everybody knew Lilian was headed home with one of the Ugandan girls.

Majority of the people I knew thought Ellah would be evicted because Esther was just too entertaining.
Also, a certain school of thought was so sure Biggie would 'go easy' and let Lillian survive based on 'revenue' factors.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by feminineA: 3:37pm On Nov 25, 2014
decanta:

Namibia is not voting idris and am friends with the people that matter in terms of voting in Kenya and they too are confused.... So we can't say for sure now.

With this kind of priveledge, one would have expected that you will be pressing botton for Tayo as regards votes

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by shegxi(m): 3:41pm On Nov 25, 2014
feminineA:

With this kind of priveledge, one would have expected that you will be pressing botton for Tayo as regards votes
lol. Believe decanta at ur own peril

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by safarigirl(f): 3:43pm On Nov 25, 2014
decanta:

Namibia is not voting idris and am friends with the people that matter in terms of voting in Kenya and they too are confused.... So we can't say for sure now.
Luis says vote Idris on his facebook page. I just checked it, and he's one of the biggest guys in Namibia.

Namibia is for Idris, but I don't know about Kenya as of now. The Ugandans think they'll go with Idris though
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Eustachio: 3:44pm On Nov 25, 2014
Tayo was gisting Idris, M'am Bea, Trezzy etc., about how he's insulted by a SAn one day.

He tells them that one day, they're waiting for bus/taxi, so when the bus came, he entered with his friend Tani.. So while they're waiting for the bus to get filled up, one SAn started saying:

"What wrong with these Nigerians? Go back to your country. I've been here before you. We dont need you guys here..." Blah blah blah. That no one stood up for him and his friend. That in Nigeria, it wouldn't have happened because someone in the bus will stand up for a foreigner.

Then his friend Tani (spelling) got angry and wanted to reply the man, but he calmed him. Telling him he shouldn't pick a fight, that it's not a xenophobic insult, that the guy might high on weed or coke.

He goes on to defend SA, saying he's met both the good, the bad and the ugly same as in Nigeria and everywhere. That he's met some SAns that treated more good than some Nigerians. He then goes on to talk about his struggles and when he's an upcoming model and meeting one of the Mafikizolo's singers.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 3:45pm On Nov 25, 2014
spade:

Majority of the people I knew thought Ellah would be evicted because Esther was just too entertaining.
Also, a certain school of thought was so sure Biggie would 'go easy' and let Lillian survive based on 'revenue' factors.
Which revenue did Lilian generate ....no one I knew voted her, even in my family ,no single person voted her( except me)if she had generated money biggie would have looked for one country ,put her name under it and keep her.
Esther might have gotten the Uganda vote but Ellah got a lot of votes from other countries,that's why biggie switched their names and kept the one who generated much money......
This is a business after all not a charity show.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 3:46pm On Nov 25, 2014
safarigirl:
Luis says vote Idris on his facebook page. I just checked it, and he's one of the biggest guys in Namibia.

Namibia is for Idris, but I don't know about Kenya as of now. The Ugandans think they'll go with Idris though
The same Luis that Namibia never voted for anytime he was up with perimeter? Ok

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by spade: 3:48pm On Nov 25, 2014
decanta:

Which revenue did Lilian generate ....no one I knew voted her, even in my family ,no single person voted her( except me)if she had generated money biggie would have looked for one country ,put her name under it and keep her.
Esther might have gotten the Uganda vote but Ellah got a lot of votes from other countries,that's why biggie switched their names and kept the one who generated much money......
This is a business after all not a charity show.

Sure, whatever. undecided
I still see Ellah biting the dust. And Tayo is certainly not safe.
I'll only hope for the best on Sunday, although I'm still prepared for the worst.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Eustachio: 3:48pm On Nov 25, 2014
waxdude:

Onye ojoor

I just wan watch and know how to preach to them. grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by labelledame(f): 3:49pm On Nov 25, 2014
spade:

Yeah. To be honest, I see him bouncing out the building with Ellah's lapdog, Butterphly.
I hope soo!! but i love Ellah tho grin grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 3:49pm On Nov 25, 2014
feminineA:

I don't have influence on them ,they are just my Facebook friends.....how can I tell them what to do?
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 3:51pm On Nov 25, 2014
spade:

Sure, whatever. undecided
I still see Ellah biting the dust. And Tayo is certainly not safe.
I'll only hope for the best on Sunday, although I'm still prepared for the worst.
If your previous speculations are anything to go by .....am 140 percent sure Ellah is safe.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by spade: 4:04pm On Nov 25, 2014
decanta:

If your previous speculations are anything to go by .....am 140 percent sure Ellah is safe.

What 'previous speculations' are you talking about? Or are you mixing me up with someone else?
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by WORLDPEACE(m): 4:08pm On Nov 25, 2014
spade:

You people have not answered one question o. When is brad coming?
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by spade: 4:09pm On Nov 25, 2014
WORLDPEACE:

You people have not answered one question o. When is brad coming?

I still don't know...
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Eustachio: 4:15pm On Nov 25, 2014
Tabh:
I missed that, embarassed.
Eustachio and agbgift,thanks sweetypies

You're welcome. smiley
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by spade: 4:17pm On Nov 25, 2014
By the way, when Brad comes in, is he expected to evict a non-nominee or is every housemate fair game?
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by fashrola(m): 4:17pm On Nov 25, 2014
spade:

You better vote Tayo.
If you don't, BradTheBrat will end M'am Bea's journey.
Bros I still have dis feeling too...And it's a strong one...
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by spade: 4:22pm On Nov 25, 2014
fashrola:
Bros I still have dis feeling too...And it's a strong one...

But what about Butterphly?
She's just a waste of space, and Biggie might just want to be 'fair' since there's a Zimbabwean already in the mix.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Forwetinnah: 4:25pm On Nov 25, 2014
Another Freeze

Awwww JJs Dad!! Dude couldn't stop smiling

Mr Arab is cute yooh!! *his voice breaks**
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 4:27pm On Nov 25, 2014
Awww. JJ's dad in da building & he is cute.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Forwetinnah: 4:27pm On Nov 25, 2014
ShortPistolZA:
Awww. JJ's dad in da building & he is cute.

Yea nee

(1) (2) (3) ... (1007) (1008) (1009) (1010) (1011) (1012) (1013) ... (1358) (Reply)

Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Movie Are You Watching Now?

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44