Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,110 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:09 AM

Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold - Phones (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold (64175 Views)

Infinix Hot 2 Vs Infinix Hot Note Pro. / Pls How Do I Root Innjoo I2s Kitkat Android Phone / Infinix zero discussion thread! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by DoroBen: 12:12pm On Jan 13, 2015
Adex097:
Phew....after going through this thread painstakingly from page0, I've decided to go for an innjoo i2s.
Placed an order from Jumia Yesterday. Also added an extra ba3 and a Pouch. cool

You made the right choice bro.. got mine last year.. enjoying it wella

Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by kakashi12(m): 12:30pm On Jan 13, 2015
The infinix zero and innjoo are similar. Have almost the same specification. I think deciding is based on personal preference. I like the infinix for its glass design. It makes it look great. Some people hate it cos of the glass theme. The innjoo has a better front camera.. It's personal preference simply...
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by gonaij: 8:46pm On Jan 13, 2015
Yea! Infinix Zero and Infinix hot now available! If you need,
whatsapp / call konga online sales rep at 08084097270
infinix zero 25,900, infinix hot 14900 pay on delivery,
500 for delivery in Lagos, and 1000 outside Lagos.
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by Nobody: 2:01pm On Jan 14, 2015
There are 4 credible reasons why someone should go for a 1gb ram plastic covered with screen guard Innjoo I2s over 2gb ram metal and gorilla glass coated Infinix Zero.

-Not enough funds: Probably, he or she doesn't have the extra 4 thousand needed to buy Infinix zero, and instead opted for the 2nd best, Innjoo i2s.

-Unavailability of Zero: Attempted to buy or place an order for Infinix zero on several occasions to no avail. The brand is rarely ever in stock and hence, losing patience, he or she may decide to finally settle for the 2nd best, innjoo I2s.

-Practical: Some people prefer durability and ruggedness over flash and glitter, and may decide to go for a phone that could wheather a lot of hard knocks and falls rather than the one that might break at the first fall.

-Ignorance: Some people don't know a damn thing about phones. They only go with the popular opinion, irrespective of the fact that it might be the wrong choice. You see them trash talking a phone they have never even seen before talkless of handling one just because others are doing it. They are the ones that are quick to call you names when you touch a nerve regarding their phones. They are the ones that are so insecure that they must click the like button of anyone that praised or defended the phone of their choice. I see a tidy number of them in this very thread. Lolz.

Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by stephano100(m): 2:32pm On Jan 14, 2015
i wont advice pple 2 buy infinx zero o because i had DOUBLE HORROR experience wit dat fone...i ws in skool last yr wen i ordered zero frm konga i used it 4 a mnth plus,it fell one day jst a small fall o d screen glass cracked frm d side of d screen into d back button..since den bak button dey hang o..serious hangin o....d P5 i ws usin b4 fell,d screen cracked bt d fone workd well till i sold it...bak 2 d zero,i hd 2 sell d fone because d bak buttn wasnt functionin nd i contact calcare abi na infinix for my warranty,dey said i'll pay 13K o to chnge d screen,see me see wahala new fone....Den i made d worst Mistake AGAIN!!! I ORDERED FOR ANODA INFINIX ZERO,dis time dis 1 no last 4 wks o,i went 2 nite klass,sum1 wantd 2 take my book on d table,my fone was in it,naso d fone somersault land for floor,dis time t'was d bak(made of same fake gorilla glass) dat shattered OMO since den my fone no on again..oda turn-off of d fones are,dat gorilla glass is FAKE even my tecno P5 screen strong pass am,it gets hot wen i play FIFA14,d battery worst,dat 16Gb internal memory na scam,u can only use abt 4Gb d remainin is 4 installin apps....since den i fear infinix o...i was eyeing dis their joypad b4 but fear no gree me patronize dem AGAIN NEVAAAAAA!
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by DNDROID(m): 3:34pm On Jan 14, 2015
koice:
There are 4 reasons credible why someone should go for a 1gb ram plastic covered with screen guard Innjoo I2s over 2gb ram metal and gorilla glass coated Infinix Zero.

-Not enough funds: Probably, he or she doesn't have the extra 4 thousand needed to buy Infinix zero, and instead opted for the 2nd best, Innjoo i2s.

-Unavailability of Zero: Attempted to buy or place an order for Infinix zero on several occasions to no avail. The brand is rarely ever in stock and hence, losing patience, he or she may decide to finally settle for the 2nd best, innjoo I2s.

-Practical: Some people prefer durability and ruggedness over flash and glitter, and may decide to go for a phone that could wheather a lot of hard knocks and falls rather than the one that might break at the first fall.

-Ignorance: Some people don't know a damn thing about phones. They only go with the popular opinion, irrespective of the fact that it might be the wrong choice. You see them trash talking a phone they have never even seen before talkless of handling one just because others are doing it. They are the ones that are quick to call you names when you touch a nerve regarding their phones. They are the ones that are so insecure that they must click the like button of anyone that praised or defended the phone of their choice. I see a tidy number of them in this very thread. Lolz.
I liked this n am d first to do so...grin

Y?

Because you shot yourself in the foot (or maybe head -I hope not sha) when you wrote number 3 there....

Who in his right senses will do otherwise?

Let me ask you: when you buy a new jeans or car..do you expect it to spoil the first time you happen to make a mistake?

Wouldn't you want to enjoy it?

Well for the same reasons People will continue to by Toyota and benz and Nokia....they will continue to choose innjoo i2s over that Zero durability device of yours....
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by MYLYN(f): 3:59pm On Jan 14, 2015
A free N2700 voucher for a lucky customer who orders for an innjoo phone of N18k and above. Call 07058838366
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by kakashi12(m): 5:55pm On Jan 14, 2015
I know the infinix is brittle but it is always out of stock. How come? If everybody keeps buying it then I am guessing it's good

Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by Nobody: 6:02pm On Jan 14, 2015
@DNDROID, a durable product is a product that doesn't stand out, but can stand the test of time. They are usually low priced and somewhat average in both of their performances and looks. Perfect example, Nokia torch.

Practical people like married women usually go for this products because of their family friendliness, for example a married couple would prefer an 1998 Audi coupe to a 2014 Lamborghini MurciƩlago, not because it's the better vehicle, but because it's more road friendly. But when it comes to performance, one is sleek and expensive and boost a powerful torque engine, the other... well, it's a 1998 model., need I say more?

Bottom line: Durability is not necessarily a good thing. Why settle for a minivan when I can cruise in style in an SUV?

Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by Nobody: 6:08pm On Jan 14, 2015
kakashi12:
I know the infinix is brittle but it is always out of stock. How come? If everybody keeps buying it then I am guessing it's good

Exactamundo. The phone is selling like hot cake across Africa. Just of recent, it was voted the best affordable phone of the year 2014. The 2gb ram and the unique design it came with gave it the crown.
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by DNDROID(m): 6:09pm On Jan 14, 2015
kakashi12:
Look at Koice's number 4...
There goes ur answer
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by spaceboy: 6:10pm On Jan 14, 2015
koice:
There are 4 reasons credible why someone should go for a 1gb ram plastic covered with screen guard Innjoo I2s over 2gb ram metal and gorilla glass coated Infinix Zero.

I agree with ur first and third points but ur 2nd and 4th points are pure rubbish.It's u have forgotten about the term called choice.So because u use an infinix zero that means everybody must use it.I really don't get u,u say u are being objective but in actual sense ur being a fan boy believe it or not

Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by MrsShodimu: 6:12pm On Jan 14, 2015
Innjoo jhor . tueeeeh for Infinix
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by DNDROID(m): 6:15pm On Jan 14, 2015
koice:
@DNDROID, a durable product is a product that doesn't stand out, but can stand the test of time. They are usually low priced and somewhat average in both of their performances and looks. Perfect example, Nokia torch.

Practical people like married women usually go for this products because of their family friendliness, for example a married couple would prefer an 1998 Audi coupe to a 2014 Lamborghini MurciƩlago, not because it's the better vehicle, but because it's more road friendly. But when it comes to performance, one is sleek and expensive and boost a powerful torque engine, the other... well, it's a 1998 model., need I say more?

Bottom line: Durability is not necessarily a good thing. Why settle for a minivan when I can cruise in style in an SUV?
Do u have a suit there?
Please get one n suit yourself...

You sold your tech brain for what?
Is infinix your fathers company?

If you don't know I do help people get that Zero if they insist...so don't become brainless in an intellectual discus....

Now permanently 'lipsealed' to your comments...

Tchewww...
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by DNDROID(m): 6:19pm On Jan 14, 2015
spaceboy:

I agree with ur first and third points but ur 2nd and 4th points are pure rubbish.It's u have forgotten about the term called choice.So because u use an infinix zero that means everybody must use it.I really don't get u,u say u are being objective but in actual sense ur being a fan boy believe it or not
Imagine these statements coming from a person with a moniker that brings CHOICE to the mind!

Please tell him/her to change it to 'Korce' not 'Koice'...

Then he can FORCE everyone to be like him...
(As if he is even OBJ talkless of Obama wen pple go immediate am)

Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by Nobody: 6:20pm On Jan 14, 2015
Ouch! Seems like I touched a raw nerve. LOLZ.

Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by kakashi12(m): 6:37pm On Jan 14, 2015
DNDROID:

Look at Koice's number 4...
There goes ur answer
i think also the name innjoo is not so attractive.. It's hard to pronounce and has little style.
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by DNDROID(m): 7:19am On Jan 15, 2015
kakashi12:
i think also the name innjoo is not so attractive.. It's hard to pronounce and has little style.
Innjoo is pronounced "inn you"..
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by Nobody: 8:00am On Jan 15, 2015
More like IN - JU as in "INJURY". Lolz.
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by Nobody: 8:31am On Jan 15, 2015
Just did a game testing just now. I installed Godfire on a neighbors newly bought Innjoo I2s (She got it yesterday). It played without any noticeable lagging, then I installed the game that really determines a real multitasking device - Real Racing 3. The game has a huge installation signature that not all phones can handle, most especially ones with low RAM. After installing the apk and placing the obb cache in the obb folder, I ran the game... but guess what? Her innjoo couldn't handle it as it force closes every single time. This is the same game that play without missing a beat on my Zero BTW.

Life is good.
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by jazz04(m): 12:35pm On Jan 15, 2015
who wan swap their phone for iphone 4s?? I need glo bis. Dat y am swapping on android
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by spaceboy: 12:48pm On Jan 15, 2015
koice:
Just did a game testing just now. I installed Godfire on a neighbors newly bought Innjoo I2s (She got it yesterday). It played without any noticeable lagging, then I installed the game that really determines a real multitasking device - Real Racing 3. The game has a huge installation signature that not all phones can handle, most especially ones with low RAM. After installing the apk and placing the obb cache in the obb folder, I ran the game... but guess what? Her innjoo couldn't handle it as it force closes every single time. This is the same game that play without missing a beat on my Zero BTW.

Life is good.
koice:

Life is good.
Well it used to crash on my xperia z1 when I newly had it with d 4.3 update,so are u telling me d ram of my z1 was not enough or ur just ignorant wen it comes to how games work in phones or u don't have any reasonable points to give.Did u know that this game was optimised for 512mb android and iphones?oh wait I know the answer,you have no idea

Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by Nobody: 2:03pm On Jan 15, 2015
spaceboy:

Well it used to crash on my xperia z1 when I newly had it with d 4.3 update,so are u telling me d ram of my z1 was not enough or ur just ignorant wen it comes to how games work in phones or u don't have any reasonable points to give.Did u know that this game was optimised for 512mb android and iphones?oh wait I know the answer,you have no idea

The full version, dude. Not the watered down version. The one that has a 2.53gb cache folder and an installation signature of 2gb. The REAL Racing 3.
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by spaceboy: 2:10pm On Jan 15, 2015
koice:

The full version, dude. Not the watered down version. The one that has a 2.53gb cache folder and an installation signature of 2gb. The REAL Racing 3.
Did I tell u it's d watered down version I had?
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by Nobody: 2:15pm On Jan 15, 2015
spaceboy:

Did I tell u it's d watered down version I had?

You said optimized, didn't you? Well, my version wouldn't play on a 1gb ram not to talk of 512mb ram.
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by spaceboy: 2:30pm On Jan 15, 2015
But @Koice it is 1.7gb of data na how cum urs is up to 2.56gb,are u sure u downloaded it from Google play store?
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by spaceboy: 2:40pm On Jan 15, 2015
koice:

You said optimized, didn't you? Well, my version wouldn't play on a 1gb ram not to talk of 512mb ram.
I don't believe u bro most android games are optimised for 512mb ram phones talk more of a 1gb ram phone.Secondly d graphic intensity ur talking of,both d Mali 450mp4 GPUs and octacore processors of both the infinix zero and innjoo i2s can more than handle it very well.Even a phone with mediatek quadcore 6582 processor with Mali 400mp2 and1gb of ram can handle that game
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by Nobody: 2:45pm On Jan 15, 2015
spaceboy:
But @Koice it is 1.7gb of data na how cum urs is up to 2.56gb,are u sure u downloaded it from Google play store?

Got it from here: http://androidgamezonebd.com/index.html
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by Nobody: 2:51pm On Jan 15, 2015
spaceboy:

I don't believe u bro most android games are optimised for 512mb ram phones talk more of a 1gb ram phone.Secondly d graphic intensity ur talking of,both d Mali 450mp4 GPUs and octacore processors of both the infinix zero and innjoo i2s can more than handle it very well.Even a phone with mediatek quadcore 6582 processor with Mali 400mp2 and1gb of ram can handle that game

The Real racing I'm talking of is really massive, as in gigantic. As in, the best game on android at the moment alongside Godfire. Not all 1gb ram phones can handle this game, bro. I dare you to download and install it and see for yourself.
Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by Tyewo27(m): 7:10pm On Jan 15, 2015
koice:

Life is good.
Omo see lie o.... Na wah for u o..... Have u 4gotten both phones has same processor.... And i think 1gb ram is perfectly ok.... This game i played without lag or stress on my 512 mb infinix racebolt 2 years ago abi wetin u dey talk sef..... My innjoo handle all games i have thrown at it... Still waiting for the game that will knock it out but none found yet.... If u think its cos of the difference in RAM.... Go sidon abeg... Do u know most of this games are built for 512 mb ram upwards... U are the kind of pple that make those iphone fan boy bad mouth android cos of RAM......

Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by Nobody: 7:14pm On Jan 15, 2015
Tyewo27:
Omo see lie o.... Na wah for u o..... Have u 4gotten both phones has same processor.... And i think 1gb ram is perfectly ok.... This game i played without lag or stress on my 512 mb infinix racebolt 2 years ago abi wetin u dey talk sef..... My innjoo handle all games i have thrown at it... Still waiting for the game that will knock it out but none found yet.... If u think its cos of the difference in RAM.... Go sidon abeg... Do u know most of this games are built for 512 mb ram upwards... U are the kind of pple that make those iphone fan boy bad mouth android cos of RAM......

Below is the screenshot of the properties of my version of Real Racing 3.

Re: Innjoo I2s Vs Infinix Zero Gold by DNDROID(m): 7:20pm On Jan 15, 2015
spaceboy:

rotflmao!
lmao!
lolzzzz!

I tire for the guy jorr...

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (Reply)

##Tecno Camon C9 Fully Confirmed Specs, Images And Discussion Thread## / The First Person To Buy iPhone 7 / How To Fix "Application Not Installed" Error On An Android Phone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 67