Stats: 3,152,044 members, 7,814,578 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:32 PM

Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 - Sports (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 (15109 Views)

CHAN 2016: Nigeria Vs Guinea (0 - 1) On 26th January 2016 / Ghana Vs Equatorial Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 5th February 2015 / Ivory Coast Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (1 - 1) On 20th January 2015 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by Humblesam(m): 6:25pm On Feb 01, 2015
Yes Ghana....go and do the best you can. Am really proudly behind you as Naija no dey there. I rep Ghana for this nation cup.

Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by swiftz(f): 6:28pm On Feb 01, 2015
Tonylyte:

I bet u dont have ancestors, u came out of wood?

Your frustration is written all over this thread. Pls stop quoting me pls. I'm done. You win.

Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by Tonylyte(m): 6:31pm On Feb 01, 2015
swiftz:

Your frustration is wriiten all over this thread. Pls stop quoting me pls. I'm done. You win.
Another opportunity missed by guinea.
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by V0lv0(f): 6:31pm On Feb 01, 2015
Dessyguy:
eeeish lol
Ikr. Kofi is a lucky guy grin grin

Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by timilehin007(m): 6:37pm On Feb 01, 2015
awon ore ebo sisun...
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by ifyalways(f): 6:37pm On Feb 01, 2015
V0lv0:
Ikr. Kofi is a lucky guy grin grin
Hahaha.

I count myself luckier to be his.

3:0 . Black stars are unstoppable tonight.

Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by tzooh: 6:37pm On Feb 01, 2015
Humblesam:
Yes Ghana....go and do the best you can. Am really proudly behind you as Naija no dey there. I rep Ghana for this nation cup.
Thanks for the support man. There should be more Ghanaians and Nigerians like u. It's disgusting how some Nigerians hate Ghana just because and vice versa. My best friend is half Nigerian so I've always had love and respect for the country and its my dream to one day come to port Harcourt to see what the fuss is about.

Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by Nobody: 6:39pm On Feb 01, 2015
Go Ghana cheesy#ghana 4 nations cup
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by Tonylyte(m): 6:40pm On Feb 01, 2015
Both countries dey compete for ugliness sha. Australopithecus dey learn work here.
Goal!!! Southhampton 0 vs 1 swansea. Good one for utd.
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by iconize(m): 6:40pm On Feb 01, 2015
tzooh:

And you think emenike, Joel obi, and enyeama are top 3 most handsome in the world abi? These people. The pot telling the kettle it's black
You should be lynched for making such a dumb statement.
Now, imagine your moronic comparism - Enyeama and unkempt, super fugly Wakaso. undecided

Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by swiftz(f): 6:45pm On Feb 01, 2015
tzooh:

Thanks for the support man. There should be more Ghanaians and Nigerians like u. It's disgusting how some Nigerians hate Ghana just because and vice versa. My best friend is half Nigerian so I've always had love and respect for the country and its my dream to one day come to port Harcourt to see what the fuss is about.

Sammyblake:
Go Ghana cheesy#ghana 4 nations cup

These Guinea players are too rough. Football isn't by muscle and gra gra.

Ghana has done well tonight. I see Ivory Coast winning their match too. These two teams will go far, I suspect.
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by otokx(m): 6:47pm On Feb 01, 2015
Congratulations Ghana
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by iamord(m): 6:48pm On Feb 01, 2015
swiftz:

Ghana has done well tonight. I see Ivory Coast winning their match too. These two teams will go far, I suspect.
and one dude is saying vice versa! wonder if he watches TV upside down
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by Tonylyte(m): 6:49pm On Feb 01, 2015
swiftz:

Irony of life. Pot calling kettle black.
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by Nobody: 6:50pm On Feb 01, 2015
iconize:
Now, imagine your moronic comparism - Enyeama and unkempt, super fugly Wakaso. undecided
angry angry you made me come out of retirement.
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by 9jafreak: 6:50pm On Feb 01, 2015
Ayew the perfect African player hopes he wins the CAF Player Award next year

Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by Motherforker12: 6:50pm On Feb 01, 2015
Tonylyte:

I bet u dont have ancestors, u came out of wood?

R u ready to call me a prohet. I told u Ghana would make it to the semifinals.

Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by Motherforker12: 6:52pm On Feb 01, 2015
Tonylyte:

Irony of life. Pot calling kettle black.

Well 5 yellow cards to 0.

And now a red card. Please stop making noise
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by tzooh: 6:52pm On Feb 01, 2015
Tonylyte please tell me u just saw what happened to gyan
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by Tonylyte(m): 6:53pm On Feb 01, 2015
The guinean goalie is not a proffesional goalie, dude ought not have made here in the first place. He has got no business here.
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by timbros(m): 6:54pm On Feb 01, 2015
tzooh:

I bet you'll enjoy it here in PH.

FT

Ghana 3-0 Guinea

#ChristianAtsu #UpChelsea #TeamGhana
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by Motherforker12: 6:54pm On Feb 01, 2015
Tonylyte:
The guinean goalie is not a proffesional goalie, dude ought not have made here in the first place. He has got no business here.

Anything to discredit Ghana. Bad belle full ur stomach

Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by swiftz(f): 6:56pm On Feb 01, 2015
Abeg how Guinea take qualify sef? So rough and angry players.

Congrats to Ghana.
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by achimotan(m): 6:57pm On Feb 01, 2015
So much talk about rough play by Ghana but at the end of the day we all know the team which had the most cards.5 yellow cards for Guinea and non against Ghana

Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by iconize(m): 6:58pm On Feb 01, 2015
Ghana, molestation awaits you in the semis.
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by Tonylyte(m): 6:59pm On Feb 01, 2015
Motherforker12:

Well 5 yellow cards to 0.

And now a red card. Please stop making noise
U forced them into playing rough. U need a rough team like bokina faso to defeat ghana in afcon...afcom where everything goes. Are u following the southhamton vs swansea match? Did u see that red card that was awarded to the southhp player? Did u see his offense? I bet if u want to pass same judgement in the ghanaiavsguinea match u will be left with your goalie alone in the field.
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by pat077: 6:59pm On Feb 01, 2015
Ghana bus stop na semi final.

Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by tzooh: 7:00pm On Feb 01, 2015
I wonder who will pay more for the first penalty in the semi. Oil or cocoa
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by Tonylyte(m): 7:02pm On Feb 01, 2015
tzooh:
Tonylyte please tell me u just saw what happened to gyan
Scroll up and see my comment concerning the goalie.
Re: Ghana Vs Guinea: AFCON 2015 (3 - 0) On 31st January 2015 by PocoAPoco57: 7:03pm On Feb 01, 2015
iconize:

Taiye Taiwoo, da most ugliest human on earth and he is a mumugerian.

Tobi Amusan: AIU Files Appeal To Court Of Arbitration For Sports / Tijjani Babangida Appointed As Special Assistant To Coach Sunday Oliseh / 7 Stand Out Moments In Nigerian Football (2016 In Retrospect)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33