Stats: 3,153,525 members, 7,819,893 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:31 AM

Missing Child In Surulere - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Missing Child In Surulere (47153 Views)

7 Names You Don't Want To Give Your Child In Nigeria / Help !! Missing Child (photo) / Alert! Another Missing Child [photos] (2) (3) (4)

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by slap1(m): 9:45pm On Apr 19, 2015
Best I can do is remember her in my prayers. I hope she's returned OK.

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by GIYAZZ(m): 9:45pm On Apr 19, 2015
irunoobo:

Who cares
All beauty and no brains. I'm sorry darling but you are Very s.tupid!

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by Ucheosefoh(m): 9:45pm On Apr 19, 2015
irunoobo:

Who cares
May you be kidnapped like her I swear nobody will care

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by corlin2(m): 9:46pm On Apr 19, 2015
tola9ja:
hope she is not among the chibok girls

Thought dis is a joke .... angry angry
Re: Missing Child In Surulere by tola9ja: 9:46pm On Apr 19, 2015
exemen:
GEJ no feat bring dem back again............... na Otueke sure pass.................

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by money121(m): 9:46pm On Apr 19, 2015
Surulere Again

eleyin gidigan oooo

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by jaydude(f): 9:46pm On Apr 19, 2015
irunoobo:

Who cares

I hate insulting people but u are just so st.upid even coming from a female it's disheartening angry

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by Nobody: 9:47pm On Apr 19, 2015
irunoobo:

Who cares

Your kidding me right? A little girl is missing and all you could say is who cares? Am very sure you have a heart of stone. Heartless fellow like you.

Lord reunite her back with her family soonest in Jesus name. Amen

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by sCun: 9:47pm On Apr 19, 2015
OlowoB:

You have been on this Great forum since 2013 and you still lack sense, when will you grow up?
When Yolubas stop kidnapping babies.
Re: Missing Child In Surulere by absoluteSuccess: 9:47pm On Apr 19, 2015
irunoobo:

Who cares
You are evil at heart. Who you are in real life must suck! Your kind were responsible for the horror, sorrow and pains suffered by others for your pleasure, saddists.

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by roymary: 9:47pm On Apr 19, 2015
irunoobo:

Who cares

When the toto is overused it shuts down the brain! You are sick. undecided

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by tola9ja: 9:48pm On Apr 19, 2015
OlowoB:

I am sorry I have to say this, you are a big fooool

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by Bonapart(m): 9:48pm On Apr 19, 2015
May God bring you back to your parents in Jesus Name
Re: Missing Child In Surulere by Nobody: 9:49pm On Apr 19, 2015
imbless:
God will bring her back to u Amen

Ok lets wait for God to bring her back like he brought back the 250 missing girls.
Re: Missing Child In Surulere by CuteMaryJ: 9:49pm On Apr 19, 2015
irunoobo:

Who cares
YOU ARE MAD! Foolish id.iot!

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by Jiouras(m): 9:50pm On Apr 19, 2015
irunoobo:

Who cares
You're just an heartless b*tch

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by olaolulazio(m): 9:50pm On Apr 19, 2015
tola9ja:

what happened to your Google search?

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by Hysmady(m): 9:51pm On Apr 19, 2015
irunoobo:

Who cares
common sense u no get...BlEached B1tch heartlEss f00l

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by blesie: 9:51pm On Apr 19, 2015
when you said who cares i rushed down to check ur profile. only to see some flatted used breast that may even be poisonous for a baby to suck. then i knew you already know that[
irunoobo:

Who cares

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by amadu777: 9:52pm On Apr 19, 2015
irunoobo:

Who cares

ur such an animal with no sense and no feeling

be positive or be quite

a baby child is missing and her parents are crying n dying slowly n all u can say is who cares !!

fkn animal

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by Nobody: 9:52pm On Apr 19, 2015
is this the latest business in town? Kidnapping children!
Re: Missing Child In Surulere by Nobody: 9:52pm On Apr 19, 2015
irunoobo:

Who cares

who cares? an innocent little girl is missing and all you could say is who cares. You must be an animal.
You are a suspect.

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by Nobody: 9:54pm On Apr 19, 2015
amadu777:

ur such an animal with no sense and no feeling

be positive or be quite

a baby child is missing and her parents are crying n dying slowly n all u can say is who cares !!

fkn animal

Who cares
Re: Missing Child In Surulere by Nobody: 9:54pm On Apr 19, 2015
[size=18pt]Bi.t.ch! You didn't have to comment![/size]

irunoobo:

Who cares

Re: Missing Child In Surulere by vone2000tolu: 9:54pm On Apr 19, 2015
God please guide and protect us and our family from the enemy of our soul.... Amen
Re: Missing Child In Surulere by doris107: 9:54pm On Apr 19, 2015
tola9ja:
nawa for you hm.
Re: Missing Child In Surulere by Nobody: 9:55pm On Apr 19, 2015
I pray she's found soon
Re: Missing Child In Surulere by OlowoB(m): 9:56pm On Apr 19, 2015
[quote author=tola9ja post=32899943][/quote]

How I wish you were the one kidnapped when you were young and not this beautuful baby, it would have saved this country the stress of dealing with another brainless twerp like you.

Lady Who Left Her Hostel At Gbagada For A Party On The Island Missing (Photos) / I Still Steal From My Parents At The Age Of 35 / Hausa Muslim Girl Impregnated By Igbo Man Dies During Childbirth, Family Wants..

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18