Stats: 3,156,490 members, 7,830,477 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:05 PM

FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread - Satellite TV Technology (548) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Satellite TV Technology / FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread (2369318 Views)

Fta Sport Channels To Watch Live Football Matches / FTA General Sports Announcement Thread / Newly Satellite Tv Announcement (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (545) (546) (547) (548) (549) (550) (551) ... (775) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Cuteboy(m): 10:22am On Sep 02, 2015
Five05:

How much?

Just 12k
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ify4king(m): 10:47am On Sep 02, 2015
Cuteboy:

Just 12k
with account?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by junate(m): 11:04am On Sep 02, 2015
Cuteboy:

Just 12k
If there is Account how many months
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Five05: 12:02pm On Sep 02, 2015
Cuteboy:

Just 12k
I only need 4922A. Ur qsat is too expensive.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Cuteboy(m): 12:13pm On Sep 02, 2015
How much do u wanna pay for it.

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by junate(m): 1:22pm On Sep 02, 2015
Cuteboy:
How much do u wanna pay for it.
U have not answer the question which is, with account and if yes how many months remaining
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Cuteboy(m): 3:27pm On Sep 02, 2015
junate:

U have not answer the question which is, with account and if yes how many months remaining

No Acct
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Yonderguy(m): 3:36pm On Sep 02, 2015
Cuteboy:

No Acct
Q23g for 12K without account, you be thief?

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 3:37pm On Sep 02, 2015
Cuteboy:

No Acct
Too expensive. Should not be more than 7000
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by THREASHOLD20: 3:38pm On Sep 02, 2015
ify4king:
from 1.8 and above
What of dish for Ilorin people?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Cuteboy(m): 4:33pm On Sep 02, 2015
EMMAACHILE:

Too expensive. Should not be more than 7000

Go get urs for dat price I can only sell for #10000 last
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by mtchris(m): 5:15pm On Sep 02, 2015
Yonderguy:
Q23g for 12K without account, you be thief?
No, it hasn't gotten to this... Just tell him it's too expensive not calling him names na. Bro

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 5:56pm On Sep 02, 2015
Which station on Amos would show the Tanzania vs Nigeria match? ATN na Tanzania station abi?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by coderXO(m): 6:00pm On Sep 02, 2015
Talenty:
OK, I'm getting 3.4m dish tomorrow, I want to track it. Location Benin city

Did you buy the 3.4m dish? Getting PTV?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Talenty(m): 6:03pm On Sep 02, 2015
coderXO:

Did you buy the 3.4m dish? Getting PTV?
I couldn't, there was no space for it
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 6:44pm On Sep 02, 2015
Cuteboy:

Go get urs for dat price I can only sell for #10000 last
Lol. No serious person will listen to you.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ManirBK: 7:08pm On Sep 02, 2015
Five05:

I only need 4922A. Ur qsat is too expensive.
Pls ip QSAT accepts power vu keys?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by kayz12: 9:52pm On Sep 02, 2015
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Which station on Amos would show the Tanzania vs Nigeria match? ATN na Tanzania station abi?
sha we should hope on dis station on saturday
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by schoolofministry(m): 9:54pm On Sep 02, 2015
3.5M Fibre dish for sale in Benin city.(25k)call 08067709240,08097046197
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by michaeltzfta: 12:08am On Sep 03, 2015
kayz12:
sha we should hope on dis station

NO AND NEVER THINK OF IT. they are like mumu!
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Cuteboy(m): 1:07am On Sep 03, 2015
EMMAACHILE:

Lol. No serious person will listen to you.

U think u can control the market not everyone dat post will let u know they are buying thank God buyers keep coming haters
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Cuteboy(m): 1:10am On Sep 03, 2015
Anyone interested in champion TV decoder should contact me for details. 07055020036 or whatsapp 08180551662
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ify4king(m): 7:47am On Sep 03, 2015
THREASHOLD20:
What of dish for Ilorin people?
same geopolitical zone, same dish size
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Eedris63(m): 9:00am On Sep 03, 2015
If u knw u hav power vu software here ix Ma whtz up no 08039575882 I go fine u something. Viva fta
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Ogojohn(m): 9:14am On Sep 03, 2015
schoolofministry:
3.5M Fibre dish for sale in Benin city.(25k)call 08067709240,08097046197
The problem with most of the fibre dish sales here is that it is not petalized and therefore transporting it over a long distance becomes a problem. Within the fta community. It is a great price but transport adds more to the cost thereby rendering the actual cost irrelevant. It is understandable that a great dish like this with such a low price has been on offer for a very long time and yet has not found a buyer.

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by fostero: 10:18am On Sep 03, 2015
gurus in the aous kindly drop powervu software for 4922a in my email fostaeco@gmail.com
thanks alot
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Olsojay(m): 11:14am On Sep 03, 2015
4930 can do d magic also if u need my help check my signature

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 11:32am On Sep 03, 2015
Also keep eye on TBC
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Samsamo: 11:51am On Sep 03, 2015
fostero:
gurus in the aous kindly drop powervu software for 4922a in my email fostaeco@gmail.com
thanks alot
I also need it samsamo686@gmail.com

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by junate(m): 2:27pm On Sep 03, 2015
Have any body track Nss 22w Cband
Please I need information about it because am trying to track but to no avail plz send ur phone no I will call u or we can chat on whatsapp my no is 08064301200
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Willokafor(m): 3:03pm On Sep 03, 2015
Cuteboy:
Anyone interested in champion TV decoder should contact me for details. 07055020036 or whatsapp 08180551662
your fada do you this place is Alaba market where u can sell and buy..
Jst tell us u r hungary so that we can lend u some money.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by fostero: 3:26pm On Sep 03, 2015
thx boss

(1) (2) (3) ... (545) (546) (547) (548) (549) (550) (551) ... (775) (Reply)

Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28