Stats: 3,152,947 members, 7,817,777 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:23 PM

Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 - Sports (21) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 (114286 Views)

U-17 World Cup: Nigeria Vs USA (2 - 0) On 17th October 2015 / Int'l Friendly: Nigeria Vs Cameroon 3.0 (Live) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) ... (27) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by lekan29ice(m): 8:41pm On Oct 08, 2015
Shame on Sunday oliseh and his boys
Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by Nobody: 8:42pm On Oct 08, 2015
cotzywitzy:
Mikel to me isn't a player...he is too lazy...No option for defenders to give pass to midfielder... Mikel hides whenever the ball is with our defender instead of giving them option....

Did you even watch that match... Mtcheeeew

Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by TheSonOfMark(m): 8:42pm On Oct 08, 2015
We are celebrating here in Uyo. grin ⚡⚡⚡

Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by Ekaka1(m): 8:43pm On Oct 08, 2015
yoji:
if buhari changed the ministers to the ones he wants to work with, then oliseh has the right to change his captain as well. Besides if enyema is as patriotic as he is being painted, he would still play even as a simple floor member. When terry was stripped of his captain ship, he still played on for a while

I have followed both coach oliseh's side of the story and that of Oliseh.
Oliseh made his choice of a new capt and explained his decision to the press . He also said He told the team he did not want to take questions or entertain comments.
Enyeama's version of that story correlates with Hia coach except that He insisted He wanted to say something since this was about him. Oliseh then ordered him to sit down or get out otherwise they will leave the meeting room for him.
Enyeama did not behave well by ultimately walking out but Oliseh has not managed the issue well at all!

Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by kobonaire(m): 8:44pm On Oct 08, 2015
bawz012:

or else,?
no iPad play time ....
Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by DEIFIED(m): 8:45pm On Oct 08, 2015
uzolexis:

Abeg help me ask am o!!!
Hehehe he just want to pull ur legs.
Are you a madrid fan like him?

caprini1:
YES ....to go yab the under performing players. wink
Dem no go even hear your voice because the congolese fans pass nigeria fans times two.
Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by andyanders: 8:46pm On Oct 08, 2015
BREAKING NEWS'BREAKING NEWS'BREAKING NEWS'BREAKING NEWS'BREAKING NEWS'

Enyema retires from the national team and returns to his base.

AIT TV

Can you see the shame Olise has brought to this Country as a result of ego issue?

Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by Nobody: 8:46pm On Oct 08, 2015
U cant play mikel and expect good result.

Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by uzolexis(f): 8:48pm On Oct 08, 2015
DEIFIED:

Hehehe he just want to pull ur legs.
Are you a madrid fan like him?

Dem no go even hear your voice because the congolese fans pass nigeria fans times two.

Na Congolese pple full Belgium na

No Chelsea + Barcelona fan.

Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by broxymall(m): 8:48pm On Oct 08, 2015
What a total disgrace mehn..

Watch collections available Emporio armani, Casio Edifice Chronograph watch, Diesel watch, and other collections, visit link at signature
Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by Nobody: 8:49pm On Oct 08, 2015
shosky1794:

The best player indeed. Presently at club level, he's not and coaches consider that a lot.

WTF!! Are you this deluded!! Do you even know his club!! He has been their no.1 for the past like 3 seasons!! Undropped and untouched and he even has the highest number of clean sheets in his league

Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by jagorinho: 8:49pm On Oct 08, 2015
Blueeyedboi:
Oliseh you're stupid....infact you're mad...you know where we're coming from..we just sacked a coach that gave us the nations cup after 19years of asking en qualified us to the world cup..dude that should've told you we are desperate for results especially after missing the last nations cup as defending champions(first in history..I stand to be corrected)...you of all people should know that the last thing we need at this point is a disunited house yet you failed to handle a minor issue maturely..results don't lie..losing to Congo 2-0 lol...you goofed bro...might have dug your own grave with your hands..

spot on ....bt last afcon wasnt d 1st tym in recent years we failed to qualify, we dint qualify in 2012 when zambia won it and was co hosted between gabon and equitorial guinea
Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by suwalee(f): 8:50pm On Oct 08, 2015
adioolayi:
MISS! Onazi misses from close range. Nigeria 0-1 DR Congo #NGADRC #SoarSuperEagles

15' Another Shot at goal by the Eagles. Saved! Nigeria 0-1 DRC #NGADRC #SoarSuperEagles

11' The Eagles have had two shots on target so far. Ighalo and Igbonu, both parried away by Parabat in goal for DRC
I believe in our team they jst Wana spite oliseh n frustrate his work serzly
Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by Eluwilussit(m): 8:50pm On Oct 08, 2015
Ekaka1:

I have followed both coach oliseh's side of the story and that of Oliseh.
Oliseh made his choice of a new capt and explained his decision to the press . He also said He told the team he did not want to take questions or entertain comments.
Enyeama's version of that story correlates with Hia coach except that He insisted He wanted to say something since this was about him. Oliseh then ordered him to sit down or get out otherwise they will leave the meeting room for him.
Enyeama did not behave well by ultimately walking out but Oliseh has not managed the issue well at all!

You don't beat a child and still stop him from crying. Oliseh disrespected Enyeama, anyhow. 101 caps no be beans. Enyeama gave more to Nigeria than Oliseh.

Sunny will soon become Mourinho. Good communication involves a lot of listening. The coach(Oliseh) is there because of the players. Not the other way around. This isn't a military junta.

Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by damleket: 8:54pm On Oct 08, 2015
shosky1794:

But the team is bigger than a player. We've had far better player than Enyeama and they didn't make a fuss while bowing out the team. He's had his time so he should let other players do their best for team. It's not as if he achieved more for the team than other players in the past.

I have almost seen all your replies.... please are you in support of Oliseh's actions.... That is certainly not the way to the beginning of his era... #Lostalegend

Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by electrokcoi(m): 8:54pm On Oct 08, 2015
tongue cheesy grin
Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by DEIFIED(m): 8:56pm On Oct 08, 2015
uzolexis:

Na Congolese pple full Belgium na
No Chelsea + Barcelona fan.
Chelsea hmmm double heartbreaks for you.
E show say nah their (congolese) base be that loll.

Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by Mopolchi: 8:57pm On Oct 08, 2015
sirmobol:

Oya now Cameroon go soon reach...
lol.
Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by Kog45(m): 8:57pm On Oct 08, 2015
PDPwayoo:
U cant play mikel and expect good result.
The people i fear most are d haters bcs they can kill without no reason and u are one of them with your comment.

Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by Nobody: 8:57pm On Oct 08, 2015
Oliseh is sh*t. Simple.

So unfortunate that Ahmed Musa might end up being one of Nigeria's worst captains. I just dey imagine d guy trying to motivate d players when they're goals down...
Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by Nobody: 9:01pm On Oct 08, 2015
TheSonOfMark:
We are celebrating here in Uyo. grin
⚡⚡⚡
grin grin grin ⚡⚡⚡

Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by Mopolchi: 9:01pm On Oct 08, 2015
Eluwilussit:

You don't beat a child and still stop him from crying. Oliseh disrespected Enyeama, anyhow. 101 caps no be beans. Enyeama gave more to Nigeria than Oliseh.

Sunny will soon become Mourinho. Good communication involves a lot of listening. The coach(Oliseh) is there because of the players. Not the other way around. This isn't a military junta.
So if your Oga dey tell you wetin im want for your workplace, you no go let am tell you finish, you go start to dey shout for am say before I'm enta the job say na you be the all and all. Bros that one no good at all.
Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by aspirebig: 9:03pm On Oct 08, 2015
Obviously, the end of the world is near, seeing comments and some people's dp here, you will understand better.

People should be careful of what they read and whom the befriend online. Seriously.

There are many destiny killers o ....They kind of things people display online now for advert is terrible.

As for the match, I am not surprised. We lost it before playing it.
Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by jayriginal: 9:03pm On Oct 08, 2015
Blueeyedboi:
Oliseh you're stupid....infact you're mad...you know where we're coming from..we just sacked a coach that gave us the nations cup after 19years of asking en qualified us to the world cup..dude that should've told you we are desperate for results especially after missing the last nations cup as defending champions(first in history..I stand to be corrected)...you of all people should know that the last thing we need at this point is a disunited house yet you failed to handle a minor issue maturely..results don't lie..losing to Congo 2-0 lol...you goofed bro...might have dug your own grave with your hands..

We missed in '96 after Abacha prevented us from participating and we go got banned by CAF.

Now its obvious that you and a lot of the Oliseh haters know next to nothing about football. You guys should think first before jumping on the band wagon.

Alex Ferguson would sell his best players if he felt it was the best thing to do. Japp Stam, David Beckham, Ruud van Nistelroy, Cristiano Ronaldo just to mention a few (there are many others). Often Man U would suffer through a difficult season but they would always bounce back.

As a player, the first word is professionalism and its no less so when the player in question is the captain.

Just by the way, why would Oliseh be jealous of Enyeama? Compare their football pedigree, which is greater? Oliseh and co were among the people who paved the way for other Africans to ply their trades in Europe. Which clubs has Enyeama played for? Oliseh and others broke boundaries for players of today and someone is talking of jealousy?

Don't even get me started abeg.

Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by bawz012(m): 9:04pm On Oct 08, 2015
kobonaire:
no iPad play time ....
daddy pls na, ahn ahn
Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by sweetnigga(m): 9:05pm On Oct 08, 2015
Trust me the remaining super eagles players will make sure while in the pitch they play the so called Oliseh out as the coach (Enyama's loyalist per say)
Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by Mopolchi: 9:05pm On Oct 08, 2015
hardbody:

I laugh in swahili. Oliseh is not a good manager of men. I could have managed it better. How about he welcome the guy, sympathize with him again and when alone give him a good tongue lash. He would have saved himself the cohesion of the team and maybe better results going forward. People management is a skill which is why managers are sent on courses for that. Your workforce remains your strongest asset. A section of the media and other Nigerians will definitely hound him and that will be the begining of his end.

I wish him Godspeed.
Forget the media, Enyeama needs to be humble. Whatever has been done to him, you don't act subordinately to your boss.#fallcomesafterpride
Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by Nobody: 9:07pm On Oct 08, 2015
Kog45:
The people i fear most are d haters bcs they can kill without no reason and u are one of them with your comment.

i didnt watch, i didnt see the line up but im sure mikel played. I dont hate mikel but he has no skills. Just a miracle footballer; more of luck than hard work achiever.
Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by princfred(m): 9:08pm On Oct 08, 2015
Until we realize that our team needs a foreign coach of international reputation( not those secondary school foreign coach like begti voltes) we will keep experimenting and decieivng ourselves with "I sabi coach" "wetin white man know self " former players whose egos and negative sentiment are way bigger than their knowledge of football.... When was the last time SE had international impact was the team led by a foreign or local coach? Oliseh, amokachi and siasia should be learning under a foreign coach now so in the next few years they will be worthy.....

Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by Marcelinho(m): 9:08pm On Oct 08, 2015
Yea
shockwave91:

hahahaha. U watch d match??
Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by kobonaire(m): 9:08pm On Oct 08, 2015
bawz012:
daddy pls na, ahn ahn
if the guy no sabi book, who go feed me when i retire??
Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by luvprince4real(m): 9:08pm On Oct 08, 2015
kendrick9:
Whether u like it or not,oliseh has made his choice...musa is his captain,musa is the future of the super eagles not enyeama who is looking for his last payday.... enyeama has been threatining to quit since last year,well to hell with him
coperate cow.

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) ... (27) (Reply)

Nigeria vs Morocco: WAFCON Semi Finals (4 - 5)pens On 18th July 2022 / Suzy Cortez Tattoos Messi’s Face On Her Groin. Messi Blocks Her On Social Media / Nigeria Vs Czech Republic Friendly - 0 - 1 (Full -Time)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46