Stats: 3,152,129 members, 7,814,943 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:00 AM

Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram (38577 Views)

Don't You Just Feel For Omotola Husband / Mr Eazi Defends His Girlfriend, Temi Otedola After She Is Accused Of Bleaching / Omotola's Husband Must Hear This (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by kennyman2000(m): 7:14pm On Nov 25, 2015
Hmmmmm...
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by meritamarachi(f): 7:16pm On Nov 25, 2015
Attention seeker
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by Nobody: 7:20pm On Nov 25, 2015
Dat pix isn't good anyway...but non of her business
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by amtaken(f): 7:23pm On Nov 25, 2015
Are you for real?
essencestore:
But This Captain's own is too much tho, University days then, that was how he sent some bouncer to get my girl's digits. We were already @d parking lot of Club GS (Former Blackpearl).
Didn't know it was the 2nd Bodyguard he was sending to her that night.
She snubbed the bouncer with som disrespectful statement, Me I just greeted the huge guy "Chairman".
If she was one gurl that lacks moral now, Captain would have been sharing my girl with me.
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by essencestore: 7:28pm On Nov 25, 2015
amtaken:
Are you for real?

True Story!!
But Life Goes On
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by obinnashady(m): 7:29pm On Nov 25, 2015
Twaci:
Why do i feel these bloggers create anonymous accounts to insult the "celebrities", only to screenshot them and turn it to news?
I like fast thinking women...u are blessed

Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by justicejay(m): 7:30pm On Nov 25, 2015
I don't know where you always get all this yeye stupid post
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by delors(m): 7:30pm On Nov 25, 2015
Lol @topic: bleaching on Instagram? cheesy is he also bleaching on Twitter and on Facebook?

Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by repogirl(f): 7:31pm On Nov 25, 2015
Asoebistyles must be a disgruntled attention seeking whorish old hag. That's what's really wrong with her. angry

Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by martineverest(m): 7:34pm On Nov 25, 2015
Saw his pics few weeks back; the bleached skin is like that of rotten turkey
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by CharllyKween(f): 7:34pm On Nov 25, 2015
Twaci:
Why do i feel these bloggers create anonymous accounts to insult the "celebrities", only to screenshot them and turn it to news?
I kinda of agree with u on this o

Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by amtaken(f): 7:38pm On Nov 25, 2015
Hmnnnnn.

Some of these men live a very messy lifestyle.
essencestore:

True Story!!
But Life Goes On

Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by Nobody: 7:38pm On Nov 25, 2015
NegeduGrace:
End time e-quarrel

End timists! Lol! You people have started.
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by Nobody: 7:40pm On Nov 25, 2015
Twacci!!!
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by Nobody: 7:52pm On Nov 25, 2015
and?
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by Missmossy(f): 7:53pm On Nov 25, 2015
Epic cheesy

Amebos everywhere. His wife isn't complaining or is she??
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by otunbashonny(m): 7:55pm On Nov 25, 2015
End time bleaching
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by miqos02(m): 8:01pm On Nov 25, 2015
ok
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by holluwai(m): 8:02pm On Nov 25, 2015
Now I have an idea, I'm gonna create an IG page and deliberately get under people's skin in my free time. grin grin tongue
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by ajepako(f): 8:10pm On Nov 25, 2015
Some people simply lack manner and good breeding..

You visit someone's page to verbally attack..

How uncivilized!
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by yollychika(f): 8:11pm On Nov 25, 2015
She dey insult another woman husband as cheat wen her own man dey fvvck ashawo upandan widout condom undecided
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by axiliborha(f): 8:18pm On Nov 25, 2015
If only those instagram users wouldn't could have replied it would make her look like a fool....silent they say is the best answer and I strongly stand by it

Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by hyperflex(m): 8:20pm On Nov 25, 2015
That's some pained pussy. Its not uncommon to find rich older men who can have any woman Bleep around. He has probably banged that asoebi pussy n moved on. Without any prejudice to Omotola and I truly love. (I wld missbang her if them lock us for room together she's so hot n pretty) anyways back to the yarns...that asoebi is pained. She shld have moved on sha. Pilot don't chop clean mouth. Don't spoil someone's marriage cuz u dey vex. While Omotee stays touring n getting Time Awards in America pilot go dey nack nah. I am not blaming o cuz I fit do am too. Its the order of the day these days.

Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by sashaa(f): 8:33pm On Nov 25, 2015
I've also noticed the bleaching
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by baby124: 8:36pm On Nov 25, 2015
Men always bringing shame and ridicule to their families. What a stinking trash.
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by Panshow(m): 8:36pm On Nov 25, 2015
Twaci:
This is not far from the truth.

Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by Nobody: 8:51pm On Nov 25, 2015
missKiffy:
His skin looks like he's bleaching tho
yeah He is bleaching, lol, Him dey use Omosexy cream

Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by chidextec: 9:06pm On Nov 25, 2015
End time bleaching grin

Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by missKiffy(f): 9:15pm On Nov 25, 2015
VenusBetty:
smiley
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by adaxxy: 9:16pm On Nov 25, 2015
missKiffy:
His skin looks like he's bleaching tho
truth be told he bleaches and still bleaching.
Re: Woman Accuses Omotola's Husband Of Bleaching On Instagram by adaxxy: 9:19pm On Nov 25, 2015
VenusBetty:
be like say dem dey rub thesame cream ,they both bleaching lipsrsealed undecided

Toolz & Her Girls Go For Pre-wedding Drinks In Dubai / John Okafor: I Was Scared Of Women After Ugly Experience With My Ex-wife / Osita Iheme Amawuhie Football Competition Kicks Off In His Village 2008/2019

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20