Stats: 3,151,815 members, 7,813,686 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:19 PM

Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties - Nairaland / General (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties (83466 Views)

Stripper Twerks For A Dead Man On His Grave (Video, Photos) / Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest / Lady Twerks On Her Late Babydaddy's Grave (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by sukkot: 8:53pm On Dec 30, 2015
Idrismusty97:
Ok you have started with the blah blah, No comment. smiley
oh ye carnal minded walking zombie in the valley of dry bones, what am i to do with ye ? grin
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by xreal: 8:54pm On Dec 30, 2015
lo ba tan!

like my lagosian westerner friends will say.
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by Kbraims(m): 8:57pm On Dec 30, 2015
Simplicity,datz wat we are thought!
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by enomakos(m): 8:58pm On Dec 30, 2015
bunmioguns:

Meanwhile

Somewhere in naija

embarassed
the owner of this car must be a ritualist
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by sonnie10: 9:00pm On Dec 30, 2015
This life is not fair.
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by lekan3531(m): 9:03pm On Dec 30, 2015
THE BIBLE MAKE ME TO UNDERSTAND THAT ONLY FOOL PERSON GATHER WEALTH WITHOUT INFLUENCE ANOTHERR PERSON LIFE .......VANITY UPON VANITY

Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by bednego22: 9:33pm On Dec 30, 2015
Atlantian:
poor people always justify their poverty status by finding consolation in equality at death. I am sorry to say, in life and in death, there is hierarchy.

the only hierarchy is the height of the word of God u get while u ar still in ur earthly body.....the word of God is God and is life eternal in a man ....that is the only imperishable portion a man can have as he journeys in this life, it guarantees the eternal existence of a man in God. seek to have this life of the immortal God that made all things...

Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by muhamadnur: 9:36pm On Dec 30, 2015
auntysimbiat:
[PHOTO]See the grave of the richest man in Kuwait...he owned 34 oil wells, several hotels and properties

[img]http://3.bp..com/--i2PDj6ZHKo/VoQPZPRaRlI/AAAAAAAH1Ok/duCI3eD7bCI/s1600/index.jpg[/img]

This is supposedly the grave of late Kuwaiti businessman Nasser Al-Kharafi who was considered the 77th richest man in the world. His business spread across engineering, construction, oil, hospitality, power, energy, food,Telecom, Banking,etc. Al-Kharafi died on 17 April 2011 from a cardiac arrest at the age of 67. After all said and done...

cc lalasticlala seun

SOURCE: http://www.nairanaijanews.com/2015/12/photosee-grave-of-richest-man-in.html
you also have to know that the real source for this kind of grave is ISLAM.

Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by akigbemaru: 9:37pm On Dec 30, 2015
Richest man in Kuwait
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by Rollingdice(m): 9:45pm On Dec 30, 2015
bunmioguns:

Meanwhile

Somewhere in naija

embarassed
people responsible for this need to be arrested.
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by Nobody: 9:45pm On Dec 30, 2015
NORAD:

Speak for yourself.
....ok oooo. I don't dig into your heavenly theory...
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by arabianights: 9:46pm On Dec 30, 2015
emzila:
MAKE SURE THAT SANTA DASUKI SEE THIS PHOTOO

He doesn t need to see it, as a muslim ,The Bastard knows and has am sure taken part in many muslim burials.Its just that he refuses to heed to his conscience.
Am however Glad that this happened to him whilst he isstill alive, gives room for him to repent and seek forgiveness,if not................... would hate to imagine
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by godwinony(m): 9:51pm On Dec 30, 2015
voltron:

Beautiful.. you should see the grave my struggling neighbour built for his Grand-Dad in the village.. it is worth a complete 2 bed-room house. that no one will visit and criminals will use to stash their weapons and rats will find a home in
Lol @ 'struggling neighbour' grin grin
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by Sankabson(m): 9:55pm On Dec 30, 2015
vanity upon vanity.. It's all ends in 6ft.
I can Run I can do that, I have billion in my account I have nothing in account I'm married I'm single Im a Muslim I'm a Christian, I'm a Traditional Worshipper.
it's all ends in 6ft!!!

biko, why the evil
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by Leke001: 10:00pm On Dec 30, 2015
vanity
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by Nobody: 10:01pm On Dec 30, 2015
Rollingdice:
Dust to dust

Everything is vanity

I hope Lai Mohammed can see this....
you should rather hope NOI, DASUKI, MADUEKE, GEJ AND MAMA P, DOKPESI ET AL CAN SEE DZ.
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by henshj(m): 10:02pm On Dec 30, 2015
Acquiring wealth is not wrong. The truth is money is needed in order to live a well deserved life that God has granted us on earth. But while we are chasing wealth, remember to balance it with your spiritual. We are here in this physical world temporarily, and when the time comes, we must return to the unseen world. We brought nothing into this physical world, and we 'll take nothing of this physical world with nothing, except your one thing. So while you are here on earth, use the power given to you to impact into this our beautiful world of ours. Our Lord Jesus Christ concluded it with the statement: "Love thy neighbours as yourself". If only you can practice this simple but powerful masterpieces from Jesus. This statement only has the ability to propel you throughout your journey back to paradise, your spiritual home. Just incase you will like to learn more about Life and Creation, visit http://www.henshj..com.ng.
NOTiCE!!! Incase you don't like reading but you had a first class, please don't visit. The blog is not for everybody
Lolz.
Your religion doesn't matter, you will always learn something new from this blog i promise you. So guide yourself with knowledge today.
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by Atlantian: 10:10pm On Dec 30, 2015
bednego22:

the only hierarchy is the height of the word of God u get while u ar still in ur earthly body.....the word of God is God and is life eternal in a man ....that is the only imperishable portion a man can have as he journeys in this life, it guarantees the eternal existence of a man in God. seek to have this life of the immortal God that made all things...

There is no God, what we have are eternal cosmic laws in the multiverses of the cosmos. These laws are operable based on the wavelengths and frequencies of energy. But I can understand clearly that religion seeks to personalize everything in the cosmos. For example, in order to give body to a force, religion calls Energy, God. And seeks to give it body and shape. Let's just say "Energy can not be created nor destroyed but converted from one form to another" And religion state "God has no beginning and no end, but can change forms." Isnt that what religion seeks to narrate by personalizing energy and calling it God ?

We fail and we get conned cos of our myopic beliefs, but note that belief fails where knowledge succeeds. I hate belief systems but I love Knowledge. Belief throws facts into dustbin and acts silly in the face of science.

I succeed in this life because I hate to "believe", I study to "know".
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by Kylekent59: 10:14pm On Dec 30, 2015
Since he owns an hotel, he is going to....... Shaii cnt say, and bad tins are comitted in dat hotel
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by Coolgent(m): 10:14pm On Dec 30, 2015
How i wish our people are buried this way in order to save cost of high profile burial that usually inflict financial burden to the family of the deceased.
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by Nobody: 10:24pm On Dec 30, 2015
InsaneTamie:

I was forced to quote you. I agree, In life and death, there is Hierarchy. Great word!

The so-called 'great word' contradicts the Bible if you care to know.

According to the good book,

"The mighty man shall be humbled and the Lord alone shall be exalted in that day."
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by Nobody: 10:30pm On Dec 30, 2015
Atlantian:

There is no God, what we have are eternal cosmic laws in the multiverses of the cosmos. These laws are operable based on the wavelengths and frequencies of energy. But I can understand clearly that religion seeks to personalize everything in the cosmos. For example, in order to give body to a force, religion calls Energy, God. And seeks to give it body and shape. Let's just say "Energy can not be created nor destroyed but converted from one form to another" And religion state "God has no beginning and no end, but can change forms." Isnt that what religion seeks to narrate by personalizing energy and calling it God ?

We fail and we get conned cos of our myopic beliefs, but note that belief fails where knowledge succeeds. I hate belief systems but I love Knowledge. Belief throws facts into dustbin and acts silly in the face of science.

I succeed in this life because I hate to "believe", I study to "know".

This is YOUR believe, friend. Somebody fed you a lot of this trash and you chose to BELIEVE them. Don't dare call that knowledge.

Pride has gotten the better of you, hasn't it? So, you think you have knowledge? I pity you.
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by taheer88(m): 10:35pm On Dec 30, 2015
simple
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by Nobody: 10:37pm On Dec 30, 2015
Sankabson:
vanity upon vanity.. It's all ends in 6ft.

I can Run
I can do that,
I have billion in my account
I have nothing in account
I'm married
I'm single
Im a Muslim
I'm a Christian,
I'm a Traditional Worshipper.

it's all ends in 6ft!!!

biko, why the evil

It is the quest of men that ends at death, not their journey.
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by henshj(m): 10:51pm On Dec 30, 2015
sukkot:
you are correct that there is heirachy in life and death. in death the spirit of the poor is elevated higher than the rich and in the reincarnation he will come back on top while the rich will return poor. cry now enjoy later

bros abeg, how did u arrive at the theory of the rich becoming poor, and poor, rich? What you stated is absolutely wrong
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by sukkot: 10:51pm On Dec 30, 2015
henshj:

bros abeg, how did u arrive at the theory of the rich becoming poor, and poor, rich? What you stated is absolutely wrong
cosmic and biblical law
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by Nytan(f): 11:14pm On Dec 30, 2015
Why bury someone in a vehicle the person never had opportunity of riding while alive?
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by InsaneTamie(m): 11:25pm On Dec 30, 2015
NORAD:

The so-called 'great word' contradicts the Bible if you care to know.

According to the good book,

"The mighty man shall be humbled and the Lord alone shall be exalted in that day."

Do you automatically think everybody follows the good book? Well fortunately, I don't. A good example that hierarchy continues after death is the fact that the likes of Shakespeare, Wilde etc still have their Graves in special places where people can pay homage while less important people who died even months ago will have their grave dug out for fresh body.
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by mmsen: 12:27am On Dec 31, 2015
If you're a billionaire who dies at 67 then you mismanaged your priorities/resources.

At the very least safeguard your health, eat well, exercise and get sufficient rest.

Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by Godwin10(m): 12:30am On Dec 31, 2015
I don't get the vanity guys, so because he is buried same place as poor people, he shouldn't make money while he is alive... Choi, nigerians o.
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by Nobody: 2:48am On Dec 31, 2015
auntysimbiat:
vanity upon vanity , all is vanity '
see more gists >>>> http://nairanaijanews.com
You guys will say vanity, but why being alive at first, bcus everything is vanity, or being poor isn't it vanity too?
Re: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by ccollins(m): 4:18am On Dec 31, 2015
bunmioguns:

Meanwhile

Somewhere in naija

embarassed
I don't understand, APAMS is a funeral undertakers who arrange for death ceremonies. so how can they be burying people in their car

This Lady's Yoga Pose Got People Talking (pic) / Huge Python Killed At Opebi, Ikeja (photos) / I Was Lucky I Didn’t Know A Snake Was Above My Head

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44