Stats: 3,161,449 members, 7,846,881 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 05:37 AM

Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. (2551 Views)

Mide Funmi Martins Looking Like A Queen In New Adorable Pictures / Thin Tall Tony, Wife And Kids In Beautiful New Photo / Flavour Pictured With A Beauty Queen In Ghana (2) (3) (4)

Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. by Preyetonye(m): 9:03pm On Feb 24, 2016
The beauty who is from benin in edo state, won the 2015 face of peace south-south beauty pageant held in warri delta state. She shared it on facebook and she looked so beautiful i couldnt help sharin it here. SOUTH-SOUTH girls rock. Ccccc lalasticala

Re: Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. by braimeddy: 9:06pm On Feb 24, 2016
Sorry Edo girls are far prettier that this pix u uploaded
Preyetonye:
The beauty who is from benin in edo state, won the 2015 face of peace south-south beauty pageant held in warri delta state. She shared it on facebook and she looked so beautiful i couldnt help sharin it here. SOUTH-SOUTH girls rock.
Re: Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. by Preyetonye(m): 9:11pm On Feb 24, 2016
braimeddy:
Sorry Edo girls are far prettier that this pix u uploaded
I didnt say they r not prettier mr. I just love her flawless beauty
Re: Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. by Nobody: 9:12pm On Feb 24, 2016
Pretty lady, na wa for the eyebrow though.
Re: Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. by Preyetonye(m): 9:17pm On Feb 24, 2016
chiddyok:
Pretty lady, na wa for the eyebrow though.
Lol! chiddyok, nt every girl is perfect in d whole make up scene
Re: Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. by Preyetonye(m): 3:49pm On Feb 25, 2016
Preyetonye:
The beauty who is from benin in edo state, won the 2015 face of peace south-south beauty pageant held in warri delta state. She shared it on facebook and she looked so beautiful i couldnt help sharin it here. SOUTH-SOUTH girls rock. Ccccc lalasticala
Re: Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. by cruzita(f): 4:22pm On Feb 25, 2016
the pics too sharp
Re: Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. by Nobody: 4:24pm On Feb 25, 2016
She used a very good camera grin She no flipsrsealed tongue
Re: Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. by 3rdlegxxx(m): 4:27pm On Feb 25, 2016
So this is some people's definition of pretty, issorite, i am just passing thru grin
Re: Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. by Preyetonye(m): 6:33pm On Feb 25, 2016
Speechless3:
She used a very good camera grin She no flipsrsealed tongue
Really, how u take knw?, just say d truth n shame d devil
Re: Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. by Preyetonye(m): 6:35pm On Feb 25, 2016
3rdlegxxx:
So this is some people's definition of pretty, issorite, i am just passing thru grin
Yes it is mine,pls show ur own oh! no be talk
Re: Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. by 3rdlegxxx(m): 7:42pm On Feb 25, 2016
Preyetonye:
Yes it is mine,pls show ur own oh! no be talk

don't get me wrong, i love benin girls, i think one of the most beautifully female beings alive but that pic ermmm brback cheesy cool
Re: Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. by Preyetonye(m): 7:48pm On Feb 25, 2016
3rdlegxxx:

don't get me wrong, i love benin girls, i think one of the most beautifully female beings alive but that pic ermmm brback cheesy cool
But wats wrong wid px na
Re: Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. by 3rdlegxxx(m): 7:49am On Feb 26, 2016
Preyetonye:
But wats wrong wid px na

The pic is a fine but ok pic certainly not the best pic, i have seen of benin girls..
Re: Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. by Preyetonye(m): 1:29pm On Feb 26, 2016
3rdlegxxx:

The pic is a fine but ok pic certainly not the best pic, i have seen of benin girls..
I didnt say she is the prettiest,i just said benin girls r beautiful n she is among the beautiful ones
Re: Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. by Preyetonye(m): 8:54pm On Mar 21, 2016
More

Re: Beautiful Beauty Queen In Beautiful New Pictures. by Briteiyobo1(m): 1:04am On Oct 07, 2016
Preyetonye:
preye how are you doing, how is your mum and siblings. Your teacher at learn well

Nollywood Actors As Game Of Thrones Characters.......... Hilarious!!!! / Photos: Newly Wed Child Singer Benita Okojie And Husband Honeymoon In Dubai / PHOTOS: Fire Destroys LASU Campus Epe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14