Stats: 3,158,678 members, 7,837,505 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 05:47 AM

I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? - Health (19) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? (80505 Views)

Lady Diagnosed With Cancer At 23 And Had Her Eggs Frozen, Shares Her Story. PICS / Man Reveals How He Almost Killed Himself After Being Diagnosed Of Vitiligo / I Was Recently Diagnosed With The HPV Virus (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (24) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by missyQween(f): 8:58pm On Apr 11, 2016
Oh My God....Your story nearly brought tears toy face....God is preparing you for the best... keep believing in Him....I wish answer come soonest

Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by missyQween(f): 8:59pm On Apr 11, 2016
Oh My God....Your story nearly brought tears toy face....God is preparing you for the best... keep believing in Him....I wish answer come soonest to u....Best of luck

Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by Shegricho: 9:15pm On Apr 11, 2016
Nothing prayer cannot do.
Seek spiritual help, SCOAN[synagogue church of all nations]
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by flightz(f): 9:56pm On Apr 11, 2016
Krisan234:
"Anyone has the right to offend anyone. And anybody has the right to take offense. But No one has the right to insist that people act in a way that do not offend them."
I must have hurt your ego so bad you now undergoing therapy. Sorry bunnie, don't take it personal.
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by Nobody: 10:12pm On Apr 11, 2016
flightz:
I must have hurt your ego so bad you now undergoing therapy. Sorry bunnie, don't take it personal.
have to value ur words b4 i take it personal.
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by rmgbemeje: 11:01pm On Apr 11, 2016
grossintel:
While growing up I felt so different and did things differently. Naturally I am an introvert, my class mates in sec school would say I have a unique way of doing things. I felt so cool about myself expecially the ability to control how I feel generally. I am very handsome and the kind of guy girls easily throw themselves at, again I felt my ability to resist certain temptations was because I had self control. Growing up in a Christian home their are things we don't ask mom and dad, I would look at Lil bro and notice I had a smaller scrotum but I didn't feel something was wrong with me. All these years I never understood I had a real problem. Am all grown now but I can't keep a relationship!! My siblings will always crack a joke about how unlucky I was with finding a good date. First time I got a girlfriend, very loving and caring young girl. We started off for 2yrs without sex. It wasn't a problem for me I don't know what sex feels like but it was to her and she wanted it badly I knew I would loose her if I don't and she began to wonder if I was a man. First time we tried sex I couldn't get erected, I felt it was anxiety and she was supportive. Second and third was worse but we kept trying. She had to tell me to see a doctor fast because I am not okay. Sex ended up being an issue and we broke up. I dated two other girls and the last girl said it to my face "YOU ARE IMPOTENT" And that was when it occurred to me this is serious. I went to see a urologist and after the blood test it was confirmed I had low T. Low testosterone below normal. I couldn't believe I had a problem like this until I did a sperm analysis. I had oligospermia!! 95% abnormality. Further test showed I had Hypogondasim, it's yet unknown if it's secondary or primary Hypogondasim. I knew I had gone down that road where u look back and ask life
What did I do to deserve this?
How do I convince a girl to even accept to marry me?
Is their really a God?
Why am I a man if God won't give me what I need to become a man.
Every solution I have heard so for is impractical, expensive or ridiculous. Imagine injecting testosterone for 6 months before ur fit to make love to your wife? Or injecting my penis to stay up before sex? Alpha blockers like viagra has no effect on me at all. Apart from sexual performance secience is yet to understand male fertility and alot of things will be tried on me, this could take years!!! If it's so simple as doctor's will easily say why are their cases of 25yrs without a child some never have a child and just adopt. Why are their so many drugs and injections if one thing works. Am at the bridge of taking my life, I see no point making all these money and sit down in an empty house sad and lonely.

I sent you an anonymous email, please respond. In the meantime, I want you to know this and believe that Jesus loves you dearly. Nothing is too difficult for him
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by imagrg(m): 11:10pm On Apr 11, 2016
Please contact me on WhatsApp only for a private discussion in the evenings :08035096342
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by goonsmi: 11:39pm On Apr 11, 2016
isaacscholar:

I feel for you brother. A big Thanks also goes to everyone that has made a positive contribution to our brother's case especially BiafraNigerian and others. You are all wonderful and may God bless you for your kindness.

However brother, I also have a prescription that might be of help.

Buy 3 big onion bulbs, slice them and mash very well in a mortar with pestle.
Add a cup of water to it and sieve. Throw the chaff away. Mix the same proportion of honey to it. Stir and boil for about 10 minutes. Pour it into an air tight container or bottle. Drink 2 table spoons 2 times daily after each meal.

Please use pure natural honey for this concoction.

To identify a pure natural honey: Get a cup of water and drop a little quantity of the honey inside. If it's pure and natural, the honey will sink to the bottom of the cup and will not dissolve for almost 3 hours. If the honey is not natural, it will dissolve in the water in less than five minutes.

You should see results in a matter of weeks.

Don't also forget to be prayerful because it is God that heals.

You will have a testimony soon.

Should you require further inquiries, feel free to ask for my contact.

God bless you.
Isaac.

I believe this help more in improving d quality of sperm. and to get a better result abstain from sex for like a week when u first started using . don't test it on any woman you are not prepared to carry your baby cos their is 90% chance of her getting pregnant from the first sex after taking the medication.

Cc: grossintel
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by UEDIBO: 1:09am On Apr 12, 2016
Ginaz:

What has that gotten to do with me?
I NEED YOU TO BE ONE.
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by varicocele: 4:47am On Apr 12, 2016
Varicocele natural treatment is very easy! Please read my message for the best underwear choice for varicocele:

Visit www.varicocelehealing.com/blog to learn more.

Read more topics: http://varicocelereviews..ca/

PROPER UNDERWEAR

Proper underwear can get a great therapeutic cool for both pain relief and long-term healing.

Breathes Well:
Pretty self-explanatory, but critically important. If the underwear breathes well, it’s good. If not, then don’t wear it. Both fabric type and thickness matter. I have read that cotton transfers heat best, but that’s not true from my personal experience. I prefer polyester type fabrics and fabric that are both thin and designed to transfer heat like Nike’s Dryfit, Adidas’ Climacool boxer briefs. But, it is okay if you find any other fabric type that also breathes well.
Remember how I said to feel your testicles a few times a day? Well, that’s how you know if your underwear breathes well. If your testicles are hot, then it does not breathe well. Your testicles should be at their normal temperature throughout the day.

Provides Scrotal Support:
Light scrotal support can help reduce scrotal sag and reduce blood pooling. This is helpful in the long-run for minimizing symptoms and improving healing. Light scrotal support means that the fabric gently supports your testicles.
Note that if you have to choose between breathable underwear and underwear that provides support, I recommend the breathable underwear.
Also note that a little additional support can be helpful for strenuous activities (e.g. heavy lifting, weight lifting, basketball, martial arts, etc.)
Improper Underwear... Read more at www.varicocelehealing.com

You can also follow Reddit Page here: www.reddit.com/r/varicocele

Learn varicocele pain relief at www.varicocelepainrelief.com.

Treat your varicocele naturally without surgery: www.varicocelehealing.com

Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by Tonycart: 6:19am On Apr 12, 2016
Swissheart:
tears filled my eyes when I saw your post. Can't believe you typed that on a wheel chair. I care alot about you. Pls reply my pm. I just want to talk to you.

talk to me or whatsapp 07038301805
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by shomutuski(m): 6:34am On Apr 12, 2016
good news OP

there is a solution to your problem but it takes hard work, dedication and serious prayer. first of all you need to go to herballove.com and speak to their chinese herbal doctors.
if what being a plant physiologist as thought me, its that any damage done to the body can be reversed with some plant extracts.

for you id say you need fantasia rejuven, mind sante ii formular and all will be well. trust me broo.

Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by tunwe(m): 7:25am On Apr 12, 2016
BiafranNigerian:

Make sure you stay in touch, so we can monitor the progress. I will endeavor to check this monika often, I am very optimistic that we can handle most health issues that medical science has failed. So, follow up is essential.

Thanks for helping the guy. Thought you were bullshiting
at first. I use to experience some unexplainable fatigue and tiredness even without labor and after adequate rest. I learnt of acid base inbalance. Too much acidity from proteins, sugar etc. One lime/lemon in 8oz glass of room temperature water first thing in the mornings restored, and ehance my body alkalinity. Fatigue and tiredness disappeared in few days.
Though haven't tried the vegan stuff. I'm sure it will work, because animals proteins is the sources of most human toxins. Bragg organic(apple cider vinegar) is the bomb too. Works wonders for my shaving bumps. Never use it the way you recommended for acid base balance enhancements. Certainly will use it. Thanks.

Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by unity2016: 9:54am On Apr 12, 2016
BiafranNigerian:
I will be here for another 30minutes to see if he will beg for the solution, if he doesnt, I will leave the thread and go to bed, and he will try many drugs and concoctions and the cycle will continue. What he could get from me is just available everywhere and funny thing is, it will solve 90% of general health issues aside his dysfunction. But, who cares if he commits suicide ? I dont, cos I wont miss him, he will always come back and learn lessons on humility. Who does he really think he is at that age ? At 25 I was a millionaire, and I built my first house at 25 years of age. What would he think I need in life that I havent got already. Money ? Absolute nonsense.

Going to bed jarey, seen too many shits in this life.
Mtcheeew. You built your first house at 25, and so? Do you know who the op is? Or you think because he has a problem he is nothing? Abeg carry your cure and go to bed Jare. What did he even say sef? The op is a very humble person from what I've seen but you want him to beg you to prove his humility because you are who? All this metaphysical abi na spiritual things you are saying sef are all shit. Shove your cure down your throat and I hope you choke on it. If only people like you could give life. rubbish.

Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by Nobody: 10:14am On Apr 12, 2016
MrCork:

...bro forget all those juju doctor givin u medical addvise there in nigeria & come to london to get propa NHS advise!!(REAL TALK) undecided
first time u made sense on nairaland.. is this the point where we kill a cow for celebration? undecided
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by Nobody: 11:16am On Apr 12, 2016
BiafranNigerian:
That sounds silly, talking about money, OP is just 24, how much can he possibly have, to entice me, I am not interested in money from someone who is in dire straits ? Fortunately for me, I am comfortable. What he needs to do is ask, in humility, beg for solution instead of suicide. Until he begs for it, he will not get the solution from me. People need to learn humility one way or the other. He can as well commit suicide if that is easier than begging.
in OP's original post, i saw this:
grossintel:
Every solution I have heard so for is impractical, expensive or ridiculous.
then you responded with this post :
BiafranNigerian:
Isnt it funny, that you are searching for expensive solutions when the solution to erectile dysfunction is almost free ?
the op just indicated above that he possibly cannot afford expensive solutions, then you came along saying he is looking for expensive ones.. you obviously didnt read his post well, he was very right (100%) in asking you to re-read it slowly os you clearly misunderstood him, then to score cheap points you bragging around the thread asking him to beg you for solution? dude seriously?! you're proud and very annoying...
please go to hell with your non-existing solution ... undecided

OP, pls ignore that niggah up there and don't bother begging for anything..life never sends help in that manner, he has got nothing to offer you..he is just an attention seeker..
maybe if nairalanders can put heads together and contribute like we do in TEHN cases, it would be nice.. i would be eager to drop my widows mite..

Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by liciouspee(f): 4:08pm On Apr 12, 2016
BiafranNigerian:
Supermarkt, mall, pharmacy, just make sure its Baking Soda, not Baking Powder. It confused me the first time. But I have both constantly at my home. These 2 things shouldnt cost more than 2k to 3k, and you already know lemon and limes.
Pls sir do your combination also work for infections like toilet n sexual infections? Got a friend who really needs a solution to her problem

Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by Nobody: 5:22pm On Apr 12, 2016
Optimisticgondy:
Noted Sir..grossintel, take note of the above too, please. God bless you more and more, Sir.
Noted as well sir.
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by Nobody: 7:19pm On Apr 12, 2016
flightz:
do yu know Chicken soup for the soul?

Yes I do, how many have you read?
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by DICKtator: 7:21pm On Apr 12, 2016
flightz:
vaseline is very much affordable

What actually is the meaning of this?

How do you mean?

Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by Nobody: 7:27pm On Apr 12, 2016
liciouspee:

Pls sir do your combination also work for infections like toilet n sexual infections? Got a friend who really needs a solution to her problem

Make a paste of baking soda with water...or simply make suspension of baking soda and water..rub it on the spot to alter the pH of the place and follow up with altering the pH of the blood intermittently with the oral treatment.
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by sprinkos: 7:36pm On Apr 12, 2016
Shegricho:
Nothing prayer cannot do.
Seek spiritual help, SCOAN[synagogue church of all nations]

The worst thing somebody can do is to loose faith or hope in the most high creator, GOD..so stand with God and things will be fine brother.

Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by Nobody: 8:24pm On Apr 12, 2016
I have solution to your problem just contact me via my email: toochsamn@yahoo.com
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by onoslove(f): 9:50pm On Apr 12, 2016
BiafranNigerian:
Not sharing information because the requestor isnt humble enough to ask isnt pride, it is a cosmic law to provide solutions only when asked in humility, its called the Law of Non-Interference. Who knows he might be paying back some Karma and his stubborn ego doesnt give way. The lesson here might be humility for him and he has inadvertently refused to learn.

He is 24, may be at 25 he will be humble, may be in the next lifetime. So far, I havent seen him ask humbly for that solution from me, he will walk the surface of the earth searching for solution that is just in front of him, because he was too stubborn to beg for it. And I mean beg for it. He prefers suicide to begging. Who cares ? He will always come back, existence is eternal, so is experience.
My friend, Pls go and sleep. You are not God. With or without you, solution will come his way.
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by flightz(f): 10:16pm On Apr 12, 2016
soulpeppersoup:

Yes I do, how many have you read?
just some extracts here and there
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by liciouspee(f): 11:11pm On Apr 12, 2016
BiafranNigerian:

Make a paste of baking soda with water...or simply make suspension of baking soda and water..rub it on the spot to alter the pH of the place and follow up with altering the pH of the blood intermittently with the oral treatment.
Hw long is she to use both the suspension and oral treatment? Is she to rub d suspension on the lips of or inside the vagina? Lastly n pls don't be angry, do u by chance know whr we could get d vinger here in Calabar?
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by kinkie(f): 11:27pm On Apr 12, 2016
BiafranNigerian:

Note, importantly, when you squeeze the lemon or lime, it must be consumed within 30 minutes, to avoid oxidation. Oxygen is 21% of our atmosphere, although its excellent in our lungs its actually oxidizes every fruit and food. So, take the lemon as soon as you squeeze the juice out. So, take it separately each time. Squeeze as much as you can take at a time. Squeeze every other time you need it to avoid oxidation of the juice.
hello sir, been following the thread, you seem very knowledgeable in medical issues.. I was hoping you could be of help.

I have this terrible skin problem from young age.. boils just break out of my skin after a serious uncontrollable itch and burst into wounds... my parent took me to hospital but doctors were unable to explain exactly what causes it except saying issue is from my blood..but was given treatment which never works... I've had hundreds of them just on my legs alone and very few on my arm. if you see my legs now... I can't even wear a knee length skirt... thousands of black spots on my legs caused by these wounds that some have even merged into black wrinkled patches on my skin....

for some unexplainable reasons from 18 years they started reducing... now maybe I only experience like five boils in a year unlike before at least one per day.. my skin itches everyday then..

how can I stop this problem completely..
but more importantly how can I clear off the black spots on my legs to look normal like every other person... last time I saw a dermatologist he said only surgery can help my case as the spots are much and old.. sounds scary.. I'm almost 26 and very unhappy with my skin looking like this and even wrinkled cos of too much wounds

I would be happy if you have a solution for me... thanks for ur anticipated response..
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by Joseph96(m): 12:01am On Apr 13, 2016
grossintel:
While growing up I felt so different and did things differently. Naturally I am an introvert, my class mates in sec school would say I have a unique way of doing things. I felt so cool about myself expecially the ability to control how I feel generally. I am very handsome and the kind of guy girls easily throw themselves at, again I felt my ability to resist certain temptations was because I had self control. Growing up in a Christian home their are things we don't ask mom and dad, I would look at Lil bro and notice I had a smaller scrotum but I didn't feel something was wrong with me. All these years I never understood I had a real problem. Am all grown now but I can't keep a relationship!! My siblings will always crack a joke about how unlucky I was with finding a good date. First time I got a girlfriend, very loving and caring young girl. We started off for 2yrs without sex. It wasn't a problem for me I don't know what sex feels like but it was to her and she wanted it badly I knew I would loose her if I don't and she began to wonder if I was a man. First time we tried sex I couldn't get erected, I felt it was anxiety and she was supportive. Second and third was worse but we kept trying. She had to tell me to see a doctor fast because I am not okay. Sex ended up being an issue and we broke up. I dated two other girls and the last girl said it to my face "YOU ARE IMPOTENT" And that was when it occurred to me this is serious. I went to see a urologist and after the blood test it was confirmed I had low T. Low testosterone below normal. I couldn't believe I had a problem like this until I did a sperm analysis. I had oligospermia!! 95% abnormality. Further test showed I had Hypogondasim, it's yet unknown if it's secondary or primary Hypogondasim. I knew I had gone down that road where u look back and ask life
What did I do to deserve this?
How do I convince a girl to even accept to marry me?
Is their really a God?
Why am I a man if God won't give me what I need to become a man.
Every solution I have heard so for is impractical, expensive or ridiculous. Imagine injecting testosterone for 6 months before ur fit to make love to your wife? Or injecting my penis to stay up before sex? Alpha blockers like viagra has no effect on me at all. Apart from sexual performance secience is yet to understand male fertility and alot of things will be tried on me, this could take years!!! If it's so simple as doctor's will easily say why are their cases of 25yrs without a child some never have a child and just adopt. Why are their so many drugs and injections if one thing works. Am at the bridge of taking my life, I see no point making all these money and sit down in an empty house sad and lonely.
You've got every reason to live Bro. There are solutions in God. Just be strong and give Satan every reason to regret.
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by Nobody: 12:19am On Apr 13, 2016
kinkie:
hello sir, been following the thread, you seem very knowledgeable in medical issues.. I was hoping you could be of help.

I have this terrible skin problem from young age.. boils just break out of my skin after a serious uncontrollable itch and burst into wounds... my parent took me to hospital but doctors were unable to explain exactly what causes it except saying issue is from my blood..but was given treatment which never works... I've had hundreds of them just on my legs alone and very few on my arm. if you see my legs now... I can't even wear a knee length skirt... thousands of black spots on my legs caused by these wounds that some have even merged into black wrinkled patches on my skin....

for some unexplainable reasons from 18 years they started reducing... now maybe I only experience like five boils in a year unlike before at least one per day.. my skin itches everyday then..

how can I stop this problem completely..
but more importantly how can I clear off the black spots on my legs to look normal like every other person... last time I saw a dermatologist he said only surgery can help my case as the spots are much and old.. sounds scary.. I'm almost 26 and very unhappy with my skin looking like this and even wrinkled cos of too much wounds

I would be happy if you have a solution for me... thanks for ur anticipated response..

You can heal skin by altering it’s pH & microbial (Malassezia) profile. Skin conditions such as Psoriasis, Eczema, atopic dermatitis, Dandruff, dry skin, Tinea Versicolor, Rosacea, Seborrhoeic dermatitis, Acne are in many cases thought to be caused by the fungus Malassezia.

Few people know this but natural healthy skin has a pH around 4. That is quite acidic and actually a good thing. Acidic pH helps maintain skin integrity and keeps beneficial flora attached to the skin and bad flora such as fungus away.

Therefore it is critical the skin pH be around 4 or ideally slightly lower, while keeping the pH of the internal organs at higher pH on its alkaline state.

In essence, use 4 teaspoonful of Apple Cider Vinegar in half a glass of water to rub on the affected skin while half a teaspoonful of baking soda in a glass of water of water should be ingested twice a day for a week. The idea is to keep the blood in alkaline state of pH of 9 but the skin on acidic state of pH of 4. The application on the skin can continue until result appear, it is recommended that the ingestion should be conducted within the interval of 2 weeks in a month.

Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by Dynamite02: 7:22am On Apr 13, 2016
BiafranNigerian:

You can heal skin by altering it’s pH & microbial (Malassezia) profile. Skin conditions such as Psoriasis, Eczema, atopic dermatitis, Dandruff, dry skin, Tinea Versicolor, Rosacea, Seborrhoeic dermatitis, Acne are in many cases thought to be caused by the fungus Malassezia.

Few people know this but natural healthy skin has a pH around 4. That is quite acidic and actually a good thing. Acidic pH helps maintain skin integrity and keeps beneficial flora attached to the skin and bad flora such as fungus away.

Therefore it is critical the skin pH be around 4 or ideally slightly lower, while keeping the pH of the internal organs at higher pH on its alkaline state.

In essence, use 4 teaspoonful of Apple Cider Vinegar in half a glass of water to rub on the affected skin while half a teaspoonful of baking soda in a glass of water of water should be ingested twice a day for a week. The idea is to keep the blood in alkaline state of pH of 9 but the skin on acidic state of pH of 4. The application on the skin can continue until result appear, it is recommended that the ingestion should be conducted within the interval of 2 weeks in a month.
Thanks so much for your immense contribution.
Please how is the dosage to be rotated? The baking soda is first thing in the mourning,the second dose comes in when? Is it before the evening meal or last thing at night? And is the acv to be ingested after the last dose of baking soda water/lime combo?
Re: I Am Only 24 And I Am Diagnosed Of Impotency, Why Is Life So Unfair? by buklarbest: 7:34am On Apr 13, 2016
Gud a.m sir,i also will be needing ur help on one issue...i have sent u a mail,pls reply so dat we can talk....
BiafranNigerian:
Most of our problems, as organic natural beings are caused by humans, directly or indirectly. I will cut through the chase, the pH level of our body at every organ and tissue are slightly different. Most of our food intake are acidic in nature, and digestion is possible through strong acid produced in the stomach. The imbalance of the acid-alkaline margin results in what we call sicknesses.

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (24) (Reply)

Situation In Port Harcourt Ahead Of Total Lockdown Tomorrow (Photos) / What's This On My Thighs & Under My Scrotum? Please Help (Viewers Discretion) / HIV: My Narrow Escape From This Deadly Virus (Graphic Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 95