Stats: 3,152,930 members, 7,817,721 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:53 PM

The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session - Education (25) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session (132987 Views)

Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA) 2017/18 UTME/DE Admissions / FUTA 2016/2017 Admission On Official JAMB Cut Off Mark, Departmental Marks / Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK-NAU) 2016/2017 Admission Session (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) ... (42) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by jaymejate: 9:27am On Jul 21, 2016
Pls i can't find the cut off mark for Economics
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by FEMISCOPE(m): 12:03pm On Jul 21, 2016
Please add me to the WhatsApp group 09035262778, also a mechanical engineering d.e aspirant
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by fdnoble2(m): 12:26pm On Jul 21, 2016
Arw we to calculate all 9 subjects or only 5 subject relivant with the dept of choice in O level result
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by Tylive(m): 5:19pm On Jul 21, 2016
Raufrukayat, could you please add me to the watsapp group my umber is 08161601818
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by Ayomidejoseph: 8:22pm On Jul 21, 2016
pls I am a DE candidate wit upper credit, I hv been trying to register for d screening tru the e-transact BT it was referring me back that my reg no is incorrect, pls I am really confused and don't know wat to do now, help me out pls....
pls add me to the group my no is 08178928877
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by Dorttune(m): 10:23pm On Jul 21, 2016
Please can you please add me to the whatsapp group 09036917580... sad
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by mcclintzwallace: 12:27am On Jul 22, 2016
Please does FUTA accept JUPEB for 200L Direct Entry admission?
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by Tylive(m): 8:48am On Jul 22, 2016
who has done the registration here
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by mathkid(m): 9:26am On Jul 22, 2016
Pls add me to the whatsapp group
Number:07033122697
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by Raufrukayat(f): 9:32am On Jul 22, 2016
fdnoble2:
Arw we to calculate all 9 subjects or only 5 subject relivant with the dept of choice in O level result
Just the relevant 5Subjects is to be calculated.
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by Raufrukayat(f): 9:41am On Jul 22, 2016
Please guys do specify which group you want to be added to either DEs or JAMBITES group. Thanks

Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by Sommyroy10: 10:42am On Jul 22, 2016
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by mathkid(m): 10:43am On Jul 22, 2016
Add me to the DE's group
07033122697 tankz
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by Tosaino21(m): 11:38am On Jul 22, 2016
jamb group 08088579347
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by teewai3(m): 4:22pm On Jul 22, 2016
Raufrukayat:
Please guys do specify which group you want to be added to either DEs or JAMBITES group. Thanks
08161601818 jambites group
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by dclassic1: 6:41pm On Jul 22, 2016
07063824824 DE group tanx
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by horlarbycee(f): 9:44am On Jul 23, 2016
07087879239 jambite grp.thanks
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by Tagximum(m): 9:51am On Jul 23, 2016
Add 08132542526 to DE whatsapp group. Thanks
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by Polarbite(m): 11:28am On Jul 23, 2016
Raufrukayat:
Just the relevant 5Subjects is to be calculated.
what are they calculating again ooo,i tot dey are not using point system anymre
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by Polarbite(m): 11:30am On Jul 23, 2016
Abeg dis scratch card thing eh,is it for those dat were external std in skul deir days or wat cos me i dnt av any scratchcard ooo
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by tolaxin(m): 11:43am On Jul 23, 2016
Polarbite:
Abeg dis scratch card thing eh,is it for those dat were external std in skul deir days or wat cos me i dnt av any scratchcard ooo
Go and buy waec/neco scratch card if you don't have.
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by paperlord007(m): 11:55am On Jul 23, 2016
Pls caan u add me to d whatsapp group 08144926508 rotimi
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by Harbay0101(m): 12:34pm On Jul 23, 2016
Raufrukayat:
Jambite group 08036510161 Abiodun
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by Frezhkid10(m): 3:30pm On Jul 23, 2016
Plz can someone post the procedures of registering for the post utme ooo....are we to pay to bank or do online e transaction
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session by Bayooz07(m): 4:11pm On Jul 23, 2016
add me to whatapp group, bayo, 09056470317

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) ... (42) (Reply)

University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission / Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread / If You See Your Child With This Textbook What Will You Do?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14