Stats: 3,152,554 members, 7,816,342 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:50 AM

Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now - Science/Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now (62386 Views)

See The Snake My Neighbour Killed in the Hostel / See The Python Killed This Morning By My Neighbour / See The Python My Neighbour Killed In His House Today(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by ify2016: 11:49am On Sep 17, 2016
This Big grass cutter was killed by my neighbour in his cassava farm today.

I decided to bring it to our snake and bush meat Director in the House in the person of Honourable lalasicala to come over to the High table!!!

69 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by Adeoba10(m): 11:57am On Sep 17, 2016
This is d real bush meat,unlike dat creeping animal....

115 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by villareal15(m): 12:05pm On Sep 17, 2016
Another pepper soup loading.

Lala, I know this ain't snake but what do you think?! cheesy

I know you're thinking what I'm thinking badt guy grin grin grin grin grin grin

82 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by ladyF(f): 10:27pm On Sep 17, 2016
Lol nairaland and their animal brutality promotion. grin Abeg make I go find snake for the bush wey dey behind my hut. Me sef must make FP. grin

It's [size=15pt]LadyF[/size] again grin grin grin

[size=5pt]Sending money to Nigeria? Tired of Western Union's low rate? Use Skrill N390/$[/size]

48 Likes

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by adedayourt(m): 10:27pm On Sep 17, 2016
Soup is ready mehn

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by Sijo01(f): 10:27pm On Sep 17, 2016
Bush meat.. .. . Pepper soup ti take over cheesy cheesy

13 Likes

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by davodyguy: 10:28pm On Sep 17, 2016
Some meals, I can't eat sha
Eg crab, cray fish

Same way I was offered sushi in Tokyo, but couldn't eat it

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by jeff1993: 10:28pm On Sep 17, 2016
In Africans china voice. **When I say LALA .... you say STIC ..... another man say ...LALA ......omo na u sabi** ...... FOOD DON LAND

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by agarawu23(m): 10:29pm On Sep 17, 2016
Ebola loading...

15 Likes

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by seapson(m): 10:29pm On Sep 17, 2016
k

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by BEENUEL(m): 10:29pm On Sep 17, 2016
some of this our Mods are Hunters in the making grin...hian! 2min this thing don hit FP

22 Likes

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by adedayo3193(m): 10:29pm On Sep 17, 2016
Gyz i am getting confuse o,seun and lalasticlala are they the same cos i here some peoole saying seunlalasticlala

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by Rexphobia(m): 10:29pm On Sep 17, 2016
Okay? Not sure what I'm supposed to do with this info

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by Mememan: 10:29pm On Sep 17, 2016
Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by maverickdude(m): 10:29pm On Sep 17, 2016
Pepper soup don set grin

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by smartec: 10:29pm On Sep 17, 2016
I just remembered the good old days, very good for pepper soup

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by segunn20(m): 10:29pm On Sep 17, 2016
hmmmmmmmmm
Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by Flashh: 10:30pm On Sep 17, 2016
Adeoba10:
This is d real bush meat, unlike dat creeping animal....
You mean snake?

Nairaland's front-page password. grin

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by phibetakappa: 10:30pm On Sep 17, 2016
Where are the animal right activists?

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by steppin: 10:30pm On Sep 17, 2016
Meat don land.

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by venom13(m): 10:30pm On Sep 17, 2016
Nigerians be killing every animal they find very soon na lizard people go dey chop because there Will be nothing else to kill

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by alizma: 10:30pm On Sep 17, 2016
why d man no give am d same treatment someone gave snake today?
just catch the thing, snap pix with it and throw it back to its habitat and come to nairaland to tell us how it all went. ooohhhhh, this Buhari regime self.

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by ReInstalled(m): 10:30pm On Sep 17, 2016
;Dq
Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by Nobody: 10:30pm On Sep 17, 2016
Huge stuff!!
Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by xamiel4(m): 10:31pm On Sep 17, 2016
Am sure Mr lala loves pepper soup. When ever the post is about SNAKES or BUSH MEAT,it would definitely be a Front-page material.
Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by moscobabs(m): 10:31pm On Sep 17, 2016
we call this "oya' in my village
Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by Nobody: 10:31pm On Sep 17, 2016
listen to my songs at http://my.notjustok.com/p/oracle/
Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by Emeskhalifa(m): 10:31pm On Sep 17, 2016
dem dey chop things wey we know know tok .more of this wan wey we know.
Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by davodyguy: 10:32pm On Sep 17, 2016
ReInstalled:
;Dq
seapson:
k
jeff1993:
h
jeff1993:
h

This is exhibition of madness

This is how you prevent reasonable comments on the first page

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by prince985(m): 10:34pm On Sep 17, 2016
davodyguy:
Some meals, I can't eat sha
Eg crab, cray fish

Same way I was offered sushi in Tokyo, but couldn't eat it
just want us to know u went to tokyo grin

Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by steric58(m): 10:34pm On Sep 17, 2016
See better meat o
Re: Big Grass Cutter Killed By My Neighbour Now by jeff1993: 10:34pm On Sep 17, 2016
davodyguy:

This is exhibition of madness

This is how you prevent reasonable comments on the first page
.... next time use air tel not etisalat

The Snake A Nairalander Killed In His Neighbour's Farm / Made-In-Aba Stove That Obtains Its Fuel From Cassava Leaf (Photos) / Giant Alligator Strolling Across Florida Golf (Photos, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24