Stats: 3,152,316 members, 7,815,590 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:55 PM

University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. - Education (25) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. (120532 Views)

Dead Newborn Baby In University Of Maiduguri’s Female Toilet (Photos) / Alaafin Of Oyo Is The Chancellor Of University Of Maiduguri / ✿ Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma (AAU) 2016/2017 Aspirants Thread. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) ... (33) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by ASAbraham(m): 4:52pm On Oct 05, 2016
muhamadnur:
ASAbraham Are our details uploaded on jamb website?
Not yet
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by BaronVonAwesome: 11:02pm On Oct 05, 2016
Asabraham must it be original jamb result?
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by ASAbraham(m): 6:22am On Oct 06, 2016
BaronVonAwesome:
Asabraham must it be original jamb result?
Yes.
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Charles141: 8:56am On Oct 06, 2016
So hw can I get d Original jamb result pls?
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Charles141: 8:56am On Oct 06, 2016
Charles141:
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Dbrainiac1(m): 9:24am On Oct 06, 2016
Charles141:
Go to a cafe and tell them you want to print your original jamb result.

By the way, stop quoting yourself. smiley
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Charles141: 11:39am On Oct 06, 2016
Lol wic 1 b say I dey quote my slf
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Dbrainiac1(m): 12:10pm On Oct 06, 2016
Charles141:
Lol wic 1 b say I dey quote my slf
You must be one of these small kids on nairaland.
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Dbrainiac1(m): 12:41pm On Oct 06, 2016
Remedial admission has been pasted on the admissions board in school

Cc barrikade
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Charles141: 1:28pm On Oct 06, 2016
OK wat of d 2nd batch
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Dbrainiac1(m): 2:14pm On Oct 06, 2016
Charles141:
OK wat of d 2nd batch?
If it was released I would have said it.
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Charles141: 2:30pm On Oct 06, 2016
Then why are people saying that they combined it?
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Dbrainiac1(m): 3:02pm On Oct 06, 2016
Charles141:
Then why are people saying that they combined it?
I guess you should ask the people why they said so cos I don't know anything like that.
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by iamstorm: 1:19pm On Oct 07, 2016
Greetings to u Dbrainiac1, pls I want to know the Direct entry requirements for one to study BDS in Unimaid, I finished from Federal sch of dental technology and therapy enugu, can I use my result for DE into BDS in dentistry?

Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Nobody: 1:26pm On Oct 07, 2016
I am Tunde, a Nigerian student in Hyderabad... If you need help with your application for study in India and guidance on how to successfully apply for visa and any other important details regarding studying/ living in India, whatsapp or call +919542553703 or check my profile info for my facebook details..

PS: for Undergraduate and Postgraduate applicants
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Dbrainiac1(m): 1:47pm On Oct 07, 2016
iamstorm:
Greetings to u Dbrainiac1, pls I want to know the Direct entry requirements for one to study BDS in Unimaid, I finished from Federal sch of dental technology and therapy enugu, can I use my result for DE into BDS in dentistry?
To the best of my knowledge you require;
Three ‘A’ level passes in Chemistry, Biology/Zoology and Physics, or a Bsc degree (first class or second class upper). Ikara's not sure whether or not you can use your result to apply for BDS in Unimaid. I myself have never come across one that was admitted to BDS with a result other than a bachelors degree,there may be but I've never come across such. Getting MBBS/BDS through DE has become tougher by the years. This year only two were admitted for BDS through DE.
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by muhamadnur: 8:04am On Oct 09, 2016
Dbrainiac1 will your admission lapse äfter 2weeks if did nt complete ur registration?
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Dbrainiac1(m): 3:53pm On Oct 09, 2016
muhamadnur:
Dbrainiac1 will your admission lapse äfter 2weeks if did nt complete ur registration?
Mine wont.
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by muhamadnur: 4:20pm On Oct 09, 2016
Dbrainiac1:
Mine wont.
sowie for being wack, what i mean is, how true is it, as it is writting on the admission letter and i "qoute" your admission will lapse if you didnt register within two weeks of collecting it" end qoute, i guess ur begining to be fed úp will all this stewpid qstons on ths thread, well for me, sir you,ve done a job welldone here, and i appreciate that, thanks for ur contribution here DR ZEDD i salute. Did u knw of any insidence of such kind.
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Dbrainiac1(m): 4:46pm On Oct 09, 2016
muhamadnur:
sowie for being wack, what i mean is, how true is it, as it is writting on the admission letter and i "qoute" your admission will lapse if you didnt register within two weeks of collecting it" end qoute, i guess ur begining to be fed úp will all this stewpid qstons on ths thread, well for me, sir you,ve done a job welldone here, and i appreciate that, thanks for ur contribution here DR ZEDD i salute. Did u knw of any insidence of such kind.
Your admission will not lapse unless you register within the stipulated duration as in the school calendar.( That is to show you have accepted their offer of admission). But for those in the faculties of law, and social sciences... do well to register on time to avoid them telling you that "there's no more space which will definitely force you to 'seek refuge in another department'.

The earlier the better

Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by nextdoor84(m): 8:51pm On Oct 09, 2016
Dbrainiac1:
Remedial admission has been pasted on the admissions board in school

Cc barrikade

Thanks for your input in this forum thus far..please is there any hope for 2nd list into DE MBBS..I have a candidate who wants that course but has missed out in the first list..thanks!!
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Charles141: 10:06pm On Oct 09, 2016
Pls wuld they be 2nd nd 3rd batch for bachelor degree?
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by GoggleB(m): 7:19am On Oct 10, 2016
Please how can someone easily check if he or she is admitted that list is just too long
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by GoggleB(m): 7:19am On Oct 10, 2016
Dbrainaic1 and when is acceptance fee going to be paid and when is it closing Abeg.
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Dbrainiac1(m): 7:20am On Oct 10, 2016
nextdoor84:

Thanks for your input in this forum thus far..please is there any hope for 2nd list into DE MBBS..I have a candidate who wants that course but has missed out in the first list..thanks!!
There's still hope for more lists, but if there was going to be any more list, it would have been out by now. We don't know sha...

Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Dbrainiac1(m): 7:21am On Oct 10, 2016
GoggleB:
Please how can someone easily check if he or she is admitted that list is just too long
Use a pdf reader that can search, then search for your name using your Jamb number.
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Dbrainiac1(m): 7:23am On Oct 10, 2016
GoggleB:
Dbrainaic1 and when is acceptance fee going to be paid and when is it closing Abeg.
There is no acceptance fee.
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by GoggleB(m): 7:23am On Oct 10, 2016
Dbrainiac1:
Use a pdf reader that can search, then search for your name using your Jamb number.
As the acceptance fee payment closed?
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by Dbrainiac1(m): 7:23am On Oct 10, 2016
Charles141:
Pls wuld they be 2nd nd 3rd batch for bachelor degree?
No idea.
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by GoggleB(m): 7:25am On Oct 10, 2016
Dbrainiac1:
There is no acceptance fee.
waoh..
Re: University Of Maiduguri, (UNIMAID) 2016/2017 Aspirants. by BaronVonAwesome: 8:24am On Oct 10, 2016
Asabraham wadup
Where you at?

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) ... (33) (Reply)

How Do I Get The Original Waec Certificate / 2013/2014 Direct Entry Admission,university Of Ibadan,aspirant Let Meet Here. / Pressid Scholarship Aptitude Test Scores - First Class Graduates

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36