Stats: 3,152,303 members, 7,815,548 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:20 PM

Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet (4098 Views)

COVID-19: Nairabet Donates 50 Million To Agents / MMM Participants In Fear As Ultimate Cycler Crashes / MMM Nigeria: Ponzi Scheme, Robbing Peter To Pay Paul? TheGuardian (2) (3) (4)

Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by folahann(m): 5:11pm On Dec 13, 2016
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
To Nairabet users that haven't logged-on in a long time because they were doing other things. Welcome back cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

This is definitely shading MMM participants in reaction to the news that MMM has crashed
https://twitter.com/NairaBET/status/808651769169514497

Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by HungerBAD: 5:11pm On Dec 13, 2016
Lol.

From Frying pan to fire. Nigeria is an interesting place,it's either the MMM is scamming people,or the gambling people are destroying lives.

Either way,or it is not easy.

Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by yomi007k(m): 5:17pm On Dec 13, 2016
Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by Firefire(m): 5:17pm On Dec 13, 2016
Gambling all the same... undecided
Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by TITOBIGZ(m): 5:21pm On Dec 13, 2016
No mind them,imagine 3 games with 40k,all @ home all 1.20,the ticket still cast. undecidedundecided

Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by donsteady(m): 5:22pm On Dec 13, 2016
I have a one friend that I was assuming to be smart till he said he invested in MMM, and I was like so this nigger no get sense?
Too many useful idiots in Nigeria. No shortcuts to success, take it or leave it.

Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by Bodmas06: 5:30pm On Dec 13, 2016
I don't do nairabet. still on the matter.

Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by Sandydayziz(f): 6:02pm On Dec 13, 2016
Lolz... It's funny sha, can't remember the last time I heard 'nairabet or baba ijebu' cheesy grin
Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by Nobody: 6:51pm On Dec 13, 2016
Betting too bad
Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by donphilopus: 6:58pm On Dec 13, 2016
FOD, dominique, puskin, naijacutee, lalasticlala and Seun, pls you guys should help me unhide my post on this very thread. It was hidden by the antispambot. It's the second post on this thread. Thanks!
Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by chemystery: 7:05pm On Dec 13, 2016
Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by curatorX: 7:58pm On Dec 13, 2016
Click the like button if you believe Nigeria and its youths are in serious predicament at this period.

Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by folahann(m): 8:00pm On Dec 13, 2016
Ishilove is too berem
Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by Nobody: 8:06pm On Dec 13, 2016
folahann:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
To Nairabet users that haven't logged-on in a long time because they were doing other things. Welcome back cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

This is definitely shading MMM participants in reaction to the news that MMM has crashed
https://twitter.com/NairaBET/status/808651769169514497

I prefer the Devil in MMM to the one in Nairabet Gambling....(it is highly addictive)
Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by OldBeer: 8:17pm On Dec 13, 2016
Buhari na mugu, Emefiele na ode. True sha
We never chop since morning.
Recession dey everywhere.
YET "ordinary people" had millions on standby to invest in a scheme.

Where all this money come from?
Who dey deceive who?
Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by gurunlocker: 8:20pm On Dec 13, 2016
donsteady:
I have a one friend that I was assuming to be smart till he said he invested in MMM, and I was like so this nigger no get sense?
Too many useful idiots in Nigeria. No shortcuts to success, take it or leave it.

A one friend?.... Kontinu
Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by nasfem22(m): 10:18pm On Dec 13, 2016
lady2lady:
Haba !!!!
Did they Mention MMM ...
Mtcheeeeeeeew !
only the wise can understand
Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by arleck(m): 11:46pm On Dec 13, 2016
grin i rep nairabet / lionsbet pefer em ova MMM
Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by Davidcruze(m): 12:00am On Dec 14, 2016
which one is better undecided
Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by arleck(m): 12:25am On Dec 14, 2016
Davidcruze:
which one is better undecided
bet is beta ova dah shitty MMM
Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by fratermathy(m): 3:07am On Dec 14, 2016
kenkenn:

I prefer the Devil in MMM to the one in Nairabet Gambling....(it is highly addictive)

See this one...

Absolving himself of gambling and feigning ignorance of the similitude between MMM and Nairabet!

Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by Donjinks(m): 3:13am On Dec 14, 2016
I was just on my own sipping hollandia yogurt when somebody called me that MMM's Mavros has been frozen suddenly hollandia started tasting like Alomo bitters

2 Shares

Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by braimeddy: 6:46am On Dec 14, 2016
See kettle dey call pot black. grin funny tweet indeed
Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by folahann(m): 12:15pm On Dec 14, 2016
kenkenn:

Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by Doctee: 1:08pm On Dec 14, 2016
It might be that you guys are getting mmm more subscribers comes January thinking my thinking
Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by Nobody: 8:16am On Dec 15, 2016
fratermathy:

See this one...

Absolving himself of gambling and feigning ignorance of the similitude between MMM and Nairabet!

See where your destiny will end if you continue with this your Nairabet of a thing...

Still doubting, ask those who have been playing Pool they will tell you

Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by Nobody: 8:17am On Dec 15, 2016
arleck:

bet is beta ova dah shitty MMM

see where you go land at the end...

If you are doubting ask those playing Pool they will tell you the hard truth

Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by fratermathy(m): 9:00am On Dec 15, 2016
kenkenn:

See where your destiny will end if you continue with this your Nairabet of a thing...

Still doubting, ask those who have been playing Pool they will tell you

grin cheesy cheesy grin grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy

I dont do Nairabet sha but this is just hilarious.

Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by celestialAgent(m): 9:14am On Dec 15, 2016
WHY
Re: Nairabet Stylishly Mocks MMM Participants With A Tweet by Nobody: 10:25am On Dec 15, 2016
fratermathy:

grin cheesy cheesy grin grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy

I dont do Nairabet sha but this is just hilarious.

Thank God for you....your destiny will move forward

Tejuosho Ultra Modern Market (pix).... / What Business Can Be Giving Me 1 Million Naira Daily ? / How To Advertise On Google In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23